Twin Cities Dental - Andover

Dentist

13650 Hanson Blvd.

#110

Andover, MN 55304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Love these guys - very professional, thorough and caring!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic new dental office in our neighborhood. They are so kind, knowledgeable and professional. They take the anxiety away.
I was recommended by my sister-in-law. Dr Milo's and Shelby were as wonderful as I was told. I needed a root canal today and will go back next week for my crown. Dr. Milos did an amazing job, I felt no pain 😊. The whole procedure only took 80 minutes and I was back at work. I have had some bad dental experiences, so I had a lot of anxiety before I went to my appointment, Shelby made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Milos is amazing; luckily, I am having no anxiety about going back next week. Thank you so much!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service!! Everyone is so kind!!
Great experience. I came to my appointment with anxiety and from the time I checked in to the end of my appointment everyone was kind and so reassuring. Best experience I have had at a Dental appointment!!
M
2 months ago
Happy with the results and great job with the company I love the customer service
P
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Great and cheerful hygienist. Highly skilled dentist.
A
3 months ago
Top level expertise on all fronts.
With precision, professionalism & gentleness a root canal & deep clean was performed comfortably! Praise God!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Professionalism and kindness were displayed in every staff person in this clean, comfortable facility. The front desk personnel, the hygienist, & the dentist were all excellent.
J
4 months ago
Good cleaning and nice customer service
I had a nice cleaning and even got some bad news about a tooth, stated in a courteous way. No pressure for an expensive fix, just an explanation of options. Ashley was helpful and explained every step of the cleaning.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very informative and professional in a friendly manner
D
5 months ago
Top notch service
Very friendly staff, got me in on such short notice. Pleasant experience all around