Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great alll around
My kid acted like a wild animal ,and I appreciate everybody being calm,collected and professional sorry for the mess He’s almost 3 He had a very enjoyable first visit Thx!!!!!!!!
R
4 days ago
Amazing service!
I came in today with a bit of an emergency. A small filling in one of my front teeth came out and I am scheduled to leave for the Domincan first thing tomorrow morning. My standard Dentist office is closed on Fridays so I thought it would be a complete shot in the dark to try and get in. Not only was I wrong, I was in and out in no time at all, freeing me up to get all of the last minute errands I had done. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly and the dentist had a great sense of humor. Amazed at my experience here!
M
2 weeks ago
It was a good visit and got my work complete
I guess coming from a older generation I feel that the gal helping the dentist was nice I just don't care for nose rings with beads, I just don't think it's professtional
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable!
Yesterday was my first visit to Twin Cities Dental (Champlin) which came after many recommendations from my coworkers and clients after recently moving to the area. From the second I walked in the door, everyone was very nice and welcoming. Paige was my hygienist and she did a stellar job with my cleaning. She was super friendly and very knowledgeable. After talking about my specific concerns and some being cosmetic - she paired me with the dentist she thought would work best with what I needed. I met with Dr. Linden to talk about whitening and Dr. Fehresti about Invisalign. They were both so kind and informational. The staff was also great at explaining the price breakdown/estimates for services and telling me what exactly my insurance covers. Their prices are affordable and certain services can be done on a payment plan with care credit. I will definitely be back and recommend Twin Cities Dental to anyone who needs a great place!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I am a Senior. I live in Duluth. I came down to Twin Cities Dental as they are reasonable for their services. I really enjoyed the way I was treated! I wish they would open a dental practice in Duluth! I would recommend them to anyone!!
P
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful and professional and very pleasant always!
This is the one appointment I always look forward to going to because everyone is so friendly. From the moment you walk in the door until the very moment you exit! You are always treated with kindness and respect and great warmth! It truly is a pleasure to have found such an amazing place to have trusted my teeth straightening experience to! I will miss you all when my time comes to an end! M
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied!
I received excellent service from everyone at the dental office from the person who greeted me at the front desk, to the hygienist who cleaned & evaluated my teeth, by the dentist and the person who I made my payment to at the end of the visit.
K
2 months ago
Complete Satisfaction 100%
Practice was welcoming, friendly and caring. Dr. Steven Linden and his dental assistant gave patient knowledgeable care. They are a great team!
D
2 months ago
Solid dental care
Good dental cleaning and exam. The office runs on time and the staff is pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Smooth sailing
My 7 year old needed an adult tooth pulled, everything went well and the staff was very nice and pleasant and made it very easy on him.