Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly
Page is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
I recently had a consultation and wisdom teeth removal appointment on the same day at Twin Cities Dental. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Linden did a wonderful job of making the extraction a quick and comfortable experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful
They were able to get me in the same day I called to set up appointment.
L
1 month ago
I feel like a respected part of the family here. Consistently have a positive an experience.
M
1 month ago
We always receive excellent care from our hygienist Jenny. She is also very friendly & makes you feel comfortable. We would recommend this dental office to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Fantastic and understanding, staffs really care about their patients and provide great services! My family feel comfortable and love this place. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I was able to get in for a cleaning and exam the same week I made the appointment. My hygienist Jennifer was very professional.
P
2 months ago
Five Star Staff @ Twin Cities Dental
Love, love, love everyoneat Twin Cities Dental office. They have fabulous fast friendly curtious and very gracious employees and both the Champlin and Andover offices. I was a regular patient in Champlin for over two years but also had the pleasure to visit the Andover location on a few occasions. I recently had my porcelain braces removed which I loved by the way and my teeth look amazing. Then I had Zoom whitening done and am extremely pleased. Good morning Dr. Fehresti and thank you for an amazing experience and having such a wonderful staff! You are truly blessed!
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and state of the art office
Excellent customer care with a full service dental office. I had my first visit with Dr. L. today and these folks really treated me with respect and kindness. I have a healthy fear of the dentist, but they put my mind at ease immediately. The friendly staff really took their time in answering all my questions thoroughly as well. I think I have found my new dentist!!! Thank you to everyone for making this dental visit a pleasant one!
T
2 months ago
I were very happy with my consultation- great team work. Now I completely feel satisfied with my Invisalign product. Thank you so much.