Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
23 hours ago
Jessica
Our whole family loves going to see our hygienist Jessica!!!
C
5 days ago
Excellent and very professional service.
This was my first visit to Twin Cities Dental and I was very impressed by their beautiful and welcoming office. I was greeted pleasantly at arrival and after completing the normal amount of paperwork was escorted back to exam room. I was impressed by all aspects of my visit.
A
6 days ago
Very professional
I had a very good experience with Paige ( dental hygienists). She did a really good job on my teeth. Every step she explained what is going to happen. She was fast and thorough. I will definitely recommend her and go to her again.
B
2 weeks ago
Jennifer is excellent!
I was never a fan of going to the dentist, but Jennifer makes it tolerable. :-)
N
3 weeks ago
Such an amazing experience!
I hadn't been to see a dentist in a long time. I was feeling very nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Feghahati came in the room and instantly made me feel at ease. He took some time to get to know me and tell me a bit about himself. By the end the visit I was actually excited to go back and get fillings!
D
3 weeks ago
Service
I was amazed at the process! In and out in 1 1/2 hours with great service and a professional and friendly staff !!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My first time at Twin Cities dental is today for routine check up and cleaning. It was a very pleasant experience. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful and nice. I highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Filling needed
My appt. was at 9:00 am but I saw the Dentist come in while I was waiting for my appt. I think if you set my appt. for 9:00 am you all should be ready when I get there. My time is just as important as your. I should not have to wait for 10 minutes after the time it was suppose to start.
R
1 month ago
very friendly, and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
My dental hygienist (Jennifer) at the Champlin location always provide excellent customer service. She explains the procedure that I'm having done, makes sure that I'm comfortable during the visit, explains my insurance coverage and reminds me of the list of items to do after my appointment. Great staff overall and I'm usually out of there within an hour. Keep up the good work!!