Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
fantastic
my dentist retired, hard to replace a clinic you have been going to for 30 years, but I found one, hygienist was amazing and thorough, dentist was easy going with no pressure, I will be back!!!
J
1 week ago
High quality service , professional over all friendly
This was my best experience with a dentist! Everyone was so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient and helped with my every needs. I like the dentist now all because of my experience today!! Very happy patient! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Love my hygenist!!
So who feels like hugging their hygenist and saying I just love you, after root planing and scaling.. lol.. I do... She's a gem!! I was very very apprehensive about the procedure after watching you tube videos and thinking of things that could go wrong Well. I guess I could say everything went just right at this visit!! Judy really is personable, cares and takes her time and is extremely competant in what she does.. know its only my 3rd visit.. and I'm a very anxious patient... but... I actually like coming here..Judy and Dr Feghahti are just really awesome at making someone feeling comfortable and explaning everything. And thanks so much to Michelle, Casesy and Ashley at the front!! you gals are awesome :).......
L
3 weeks ago
I had a very thorough exam and cleaning. I will definitely return.
A
3 weeks ago
Once again excellent service.
Went in to talk about a crown I had broke. It turned out I needed an extraction, they got me in the same day and saved me a lot of time and hassle as I run a business of my own. Very personal down to earth group and at the same time very professional.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional, quality , compassionate care from front to back!!
This is the second time I've come to Twin Cities Dental Champlin. From the time I called for the appointment Ashley was very welcoming and reassuring. I was nervous going to a new dentist and office when I have extremely bad teeth and another crown just fell off. Walking through the door , meeting the team, I was quickly put at ease! Bree the assistant was very helpful and friendly and understanding.throughout the whole process and you could tell the way the team communicated with each other that they seemed to enjoy working with each other. Thats a great sign! Then I met Dr Feghahati.. He's a total keeper! Very kind and easy going demanor, I felt he was very present and wanted to understand my concerns, read my non verbal signs and anxiety well and reassured me throughout the treatment. Also seems very knowledgeable and competant and bonus,, painfree novocaine shot!! He was very honest and was able to get my crown in for a very reasonable price. Judy the hygenist is probably the best hygenist I've seen and i'm 48.What I really appreciate too is that though she was a little behind the office was creative in getting me in for my Xrays with Ananda who was great so they didn't have to make me wait . She was very caring about my comfort level , empathetic and skillful . I will definately be asking for her for future cleaning! Highly recommmend this team, specifically Dr Feghahati and Judy based off my personal experience!!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Myself and my 4 kids all go to the dentist here. Dr Andy is the best! Judy does the dental hygienist work and she is great also. I started going here almost a year ago and my dental health is improved!!! I highly recommend it. No one likes the dentist.. I love mine ❤️
T
1 month ago
Very Professional with Modern Technology and Efficient Service
My first visit was a consultation and this was my first visit with services being provided. I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism that was demonstrated. They were flexible in meeting my needs to get additional services provided the same day because I live far away. All staff were friendly and very competent. Their high tech equipment was a pleasant surprise and enabled my needs to be met efficiently and with a high level of precision. I was very impressed and highly recommend Twin Cities Dental!
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Explained everything in great detail.
My first time here. Reception was warm and welcoming. I did have to wait a few extra minutes to see the doctor. He was very personable and friendly. He explained everything I needed to know in detail. It was a comfortable and easy exam. I decided to go ahead with their services, and can't wait to see my new straight teeth.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Great service, everyone in the front office is very helpful.