Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Went in today to get the wisdom teeth removed, and the dentists there were supremely helpful, and made sure everything went smoothly. I barely felt a thing!
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
L
2 weeks ago
I need a lot of dental work done and the staff especially Jennifer my hygienist was very thorough and explaining all the processes and charges format needed dental work. Reception areas staff was extremely friendly and helpful in trying to schedule future appointments and I am looking forward to having my dental work done at this office. Not that I like dental work but I do like the staff that I met today
T
1 month ago
The place was amazing, and the people there work with you right away and do a really good job with keeping u satisfied
M
1 month ago
We love Twin Cities Dental
Both of my kids are in braces from Dr. Fehresti. The staff is very accommodating and prompt! We can always get in and out quickly, but the staff is always more than willing to answer any questions before we go! Its easy to make appointments and I really appreciate the email and text reminders.
S
1 month ago
Very upbeat with options regarding my dental work
G
2 months ago
Overall good experience.
Overall I was satisfied with my first dental checkup experience at this clinic. I thought the hygienist did a very good job cleaning my teeth. My only issue was, that at my previous clinic the Dentist had put a watch on a tooth that had a slight surface crack in it and it has stayed the same for years. The Dentist here said I need to pull the filling and fix it. Do I really? I am on Ucare now and would have to pay out of pocket, so I am going to let it go and see what happens next year. Other than that all was good.
T
2 months ago
Jessica was a friendly, knowledgeable hygienist. Very professional!
I would recommend this dentistry office to relatives and friends for sure.
M
2 months ago
Ok experience, have had better.
I got there early due to being worried about the weather. I checked in with the receptionist and told her I had new insurance and she said she would enter it later. I then sat there for 30mins waiting and listening to them talk about food this food that. After waiting 30mins she then started to look into inputting my insurance. And funny me I gave her the wrong card but didn't realize it until 40mins went by of me sitting there waiting to get in, due to them chatting away. While other people only waited for 5-10mins and were seen in a decent amount of time. I understand that other people had appointments booked before hand. But they could of at least took care of my insurance before hand so the dential hygentist didn't have to wait to make sure I had my insurance before starting my check up. Usually I have had very good service in the receptionist area but it was very lacking this trip. Everyone else was great. My hygentist was amazing and friendly and just a nice person to be around. I still recommend this business, they do a wonderful job and care about their work. I just wasn't to pleased with the customer service at the front desk.
J
2 months ago
Excellent friendly people
Great experience for my cleaning