Twin Cities Dental

Dentist

12027 Business Park Blvd North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable
Great experience from the receptionist to dental work completed to billing service. I always refer my colleagues to give your dental office a try
G
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly & Cares about your fears & comfort
I would highly recommend Twin Cities Dental
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and relaxing experience
I've been going to Twin Cities Dental for over 5 years now. Great staff and atmosphere. Very knowledgeable and great job explaining and showing me whats going on. Twin Cities Dental uses the newest technology and has large TV displays in each exam room to walk patients through xrays, video, etc.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been going to Twin Cities Dental even after I moved further away- I love the staff there and I'm not willing to switch!
D
1 month ago
Great visit
I had two fillings and a crown done all in one appt, which was Great! This office has state of the art creation for making the crown right there. No need for a temp crown and having to return for the permanent. It's done all on the same day! Awesome dentist! So glad we found Twin Cities Dental at Champlain!
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit on Tuesday. Dr Esmaili was very pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, and did beautiful work on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Went in today to get the wisdom teeth removed, and the dentists there were supremely helpful, and made sure everything went smoothly. I barely felt a thing!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist
L
2 months ago
I need a lot of dental work done and the staff especially Jennifer my hygienist was very thorough and explaining all the processes and charges format needed dental work. Reception areas staff was extremely friendly and helpful in trying to schedule future appointments and I am looking forward to having my dental work done at this office. Not that I like dental work but I do like the staff that I met today
T
3 months ago
The place was amazing, and the people there work with you right away and do a really good job with keeping u satisfied