Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wettest carpet I've ever had
My carpet was cleaned on Friday 9-20 at 2 pm. It is now Monday evening the 23rd and my stairs are still wet under the pile. I've had a fan blowing on them 24 hrs a day since Saturday morning and will have to leave it on all night tonight tonight. I've never had a professional cleaner leave a carpet so wet so long.
G
2 months ago
5 star performance
Travis did a phenomenal job cleaning my carpets! What an amazing carpet cleaning technician he is - extremely conscientious, remarkably skilled, and delightfully congenial! I’m ecstatically pleased, and highly recommend him!
K
2 months ago
Beau was my technician. He was on time, did an excellent job. The carpets look beautiful! We paid the price quoted no hidden fees! I'd recommend this company.
N
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Just had my carpets cleaned and very pleased with the work. Brandon P. was friendly, professional and walked us through the whole process and gave us the cost prior to starting, great customer service. Great job by Brandon! We will definitely be using Twin Cities Finest again!
S
2 months ago
Just got my carpet cleaned and I am so pleased with the work Austin did. Austin was very friendly, explained what he was going to do. It took about an hour and my carpet looks ten times nicer. Thank you and I will be calling again to have my family room done.
H
3 months ago
High Quality ffirendly service
Adam Ihde was friendly, efficient, and did a quality job cleaning our entire air duct system! I would highly recommend him and their services. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Brandon cleaned my carpets due to the previous owners having dogs and there was urine stains, he also cleaned our vents and was very kind, fast and knowledgeable. A few days after getting the carpets cleaned more urine stains pulled up and smelt horrible, I called twin cities finest and the had Brandon come back out to redo the carpets. This time no issue and it smells wonderful. I would highly recommend them!
M
4 months ago
Austin was very polite and professional! He did a great job with cleaning our carpets and explained everything very well and he was very efficient! Would definitely use Twin cities finest again.
T
5 months ago
GREAT CARPET CLEANING
My carpet was cleaned by Austin today. He did a great job was very friendly and informative. This is probably the first carpet cleaning I have felt very happy with. I will use again. Thankyou!
S
5 months ago
Great job
My carpet is older and had some deep staining. I upgraded to the deep scrubbing options. My carpets look like brand new. I would definitely use twin cites finest again. My tech was Marty. Very friendly and thorough.