Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great results and wonderful service!
This was the first time I've had my carpets cleaned professionally and it was a great experience! When Austin arrived he gave me a full run down of the process along with an itemized quote so I knew down to the cent what it would cost before starting. This to me meant a lot as I've read many other companies pop up with hidden fees. Austin even explained the pet stain eliminating process to my husband over the phone along with the ins and outs of what we would be receiving with the services since he couldn't get away from work to be there. He was very professional and super friendly! It's been a few days and after all is said and done, the carpet looks awesome and the house smells great!! I will definitely be recommending Austin at Twin Cities Finest to friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Excellent duct and furnace cleaning
Adam was great! He came on time and did and explained everything he would be doing and gave me the price before start. I didn’t feel pressured but did have him clean the furnace and sanitize also since we are moving into a previously owned townhome. He was quick and efficient. The whole experience was great from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment to the finished services.
N
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional technician
Travis contacted us to say he was ahead of schedule and wondered if he could come earlier than scheduled; we were thrilled! We knew that there were a few pet stains, but we quickly learned that years of pets had done more damage than we knew. Travis showed us the damage on his scanner so we knew he was being truthful. He was honest about prices vs levels of service they could provide and let us decide what we wanted. Travis worked quickly and thoroughly and reminded us that our satisfaction was important and told us to call if we had any issues, which we don't anticipate. We would highly recommend using Twin Cities Finest for any carpet or upholstery cleaning needs.
V
2 months ago
AMAZING
So glad to have Adam come into our home to clean the air ducts. He's very kind and polite. Explained everything to be done and verified quote before he started. No surprises, no gimmicks, no pushing extra options. I'm spreading the word about TCF. Great company. Great job done, not to mention the cute smiles😜
R
3 months ago
Great service
They are professional, on time, amazing customer service, and their work is impeccable
J
3 months ago
Travis came over and dd a fantastic job cleaning my furnacce ducting could not beleive the dust and dirt taht came out.
Travis looked over my house and did not try to upbid me like most companies do. He told me what I needed and how much it would cost up front. Was very courteous and professional. I will be using them for my future carpet cleaning needs after looking over their process and methods. Cannot say enough about how professonal and easy to work with that Travis was to deal with.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Adam was very professional and thorough with cleaning our ducts. He was also personable and informative about the other services Twin Cities Finest offers. We would definitely use this service again.
G
3 months ago
Travis Pariisian Technician
Did an excellent job on my carpets! Friendly and courteous. Would definitely use them again!
C
3 months ago
clean carpets
Marty just left my house. He was very professional friendly, explained everything he was going to do prior to cleaning my carpets and gave me advice on how to keep my carpets clean. He was very personable and knowledgeable. My carpets look like new ! Thank you. Carole Davidson
B
4 months ago
Office Cubicles Cleaned
Terrific service and results while cleaning cubicles in our office of about 25 people. Worked very efficiently and around staff without hassles or issues. End results were outstanding and very much appreciated their professionalism. They cleaned some areas that had not been cleaned in years and took out even tough stains that we thought would have been impossible.