Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Twin Cities Finest -
Adam arrived on time, and did a walk through the 4 level house. He gave me a quote on the expected costs. Adam was very professional in cleaning our ducts, motor, A/C, and Air Exchanger. He has a great personality and answered all my questions about the other services Twin Cities Finest offers. He also recommended the Sanitize Fog system which was great to stop any mold or bacteria. I also made an appointment for Adam to clean our front entryway tile and clean the hallway and stairs high traffic areas. I would highly recommend Twin Cites Finest to anyone! Thanks Adam for your great work!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome job!
We just purchased our house and wanted the carpet's cleaned from the prior owner's years of accumulation. Austin explained the process and did an amazing job!!! Carpet's look brand new. Would recommend this company (and Austin) VERY much.
W
2 weeks ago
Effective spot removal
With three teenagers and years of spills and spots on our lower level and family room carpets, I was pleasantly surprised at how effective Twin Cities Finest was in restoring our carpets. Austin was knowledgeable and professional relative to making service recommendations that would get my desired results. Our carpets look new again.
R
1 month ago
ADAM IHDE 5 STARS THE BEST CARPET CLEANING I HAVE HAD. VERY HELPFULL GREAT JOB THANKS ! WORK DONE ON 8-22-18
E
1 month ago
This is my first time using the carpet and upholstery cleaning. The rooms and the furniture look great. Brian was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions. I will recommend this company to family and friends.
T
1 month ago
We had our carpets cleaned by Twin Cities Finest. Austin explained what he would be doing and also gave me suggestions for pet stain removal. There was absolutely no pressure and no hidden costs. I’ve used some of the more well know carpet cleaners over the years and Twin Cities Finest exceeds them all. Thank you Austin. You not only did a terrific job, you represent your company very well!!
M
2 months ago
Spectacular Service and Attitude
We hired Twin Cities Finest for cleaning our living room carpet,stairs ....what an amazing service we received!!! Travis was the cleaner and honestly very professional, explained all the cleaning steps and I showed him where the carpet was mostly damaged with stains and you my kids being kids in the house .....Travis explained in details and took his time to work on the stained spot and ohhh boy he did an amazing job!!! I honestly honestly recommend the Twin Cities Finest for the best result on your messed up carpet !!! Thanks Travis & Twin Cities Finest!!! 👍🏾😃
R
2 months ago
I had Beau wash my carpets this time. He was very nice and listened to my need. I have very old carpet that I really just wanted freshened up - he suggested some things that were not too costly. I am so happy I used his suggestion - Beau rocked.
A
3 months ago
Great results and wonderful service!
This was the first time I've had my carpets cleaned professionally and it was a great experience! When Austin arrived he gave me a full run down of the process along with an itemized quote so I knew down to the cent what it would cost before starting. This to me meant a lot as I've read many other companies pop up with hidden fees. Austin even explained the pet stain eliminating process to my husband over the phone along with the ins and outs of what we would be receiving with the services since he couldn't get away from work to be there. He was very professional and super friendly! It's been a few days and after all is said and done, the carpet looks awesome and the house smells great!! I will definitely be recommending Austin at Twin Cities Finest to friends and family!
J
4 months ago
Excellent duct and furnace cleaning
Adam was great! He came on time and did and explained everything he would be doing and gave me the price before start. I didn’t feel pressured but did have him clean the furnace and sanitize also since we are moving into a previously owned townhome. He was quick and efficient. The whole experience was great from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment to the finished services.