Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Closed Today Closed

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
Austin did a great job on our carpeting in 5 rooms. Knowledgeable recommendations on dealing with pet stains was greatly appreciated. Our small dog is a big fan of Austin as well. I would definitely recommend him for carpeting cleaning and plan on using Twin Cities Finest for keeping my carpets beautiful in the future.
C
5 days ago
Great service, professional, knowledgable
Austin did a great job on living room and stairway carpet which was badly stained from garage grease and oils. Very happy with results and professionalism of Austin. Would recommend Twin Cities Finest and will use them again. Colleen K.
L
6 days ago
Great service and results
Travis did a great job. Carpet and stairs look wonderful. He was really nice to work with, very personable. Would recommend Twin Cities Finest to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and courteous
We had the lower level carpet cleaned. Austin W. notified us prior to arriving. He was very professional and courteous. Austin knew what he was doing and did and excellent job cleaning the carpet...looks new. He was fast and efficient. We will recommend to others and will have our carpets cleaned in the future by Twin Cities Finest.
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Professional, fast and quality work. We had our whole house cleaned. It had been four years between cleanings. Our carpet looks new. Brian was professional and gave great recommendations without being pushy. I won’t hesitate to use them again.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work!
We had a young man named Travis who come this morning to clean 2 rooms and a throw rug, and he was the most efficient, most polite person who we’ve had the pleasure to hire! He was done in record time and the rug and carpets look like new! We will definitely spread the word about this carpet cleaner company!! John and Sandra K
P
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I had my basement carpet cleaned today. Austin W. texted me prior to let me know he was on his way. When he arrived, he assessed my needs and offered the appropriate recommendations to get the best results which I followed. He was knowledgeable and thorough. He did a great job. Thanks. Pat M.
R
2 months ago
Twin Cities Finest service
So I needed my carpet cleaned, and have never had my ducts cleaned...so I wanted that done too. I called on a Tuesday, and I think they were out in 2 days, and on time (actually 45 min.s early---yes he called me)......My technician's name was Beau S. Very mature 23 year old young man.......well he was done in about 2.5 hours or so......he worked his butt off and did not try to oversell me anything, however, he did make suggestions....some of which I took. He was very knowledgeable and polite!!!!! If Beau is any representation of what the employees are like at Twin Cities Finest, then.....I would suggest you use them. PS-----I got a coupon type deal from a Valu-Pak envelope I received.......everything was exactly how I expected it. Rob N.
R
2 months ago
Adam did an awesome job!!
I had carpet and rugs cleaned, furnace and vents cleaned and sanitized and my dryer vent cleaned. Adam did a very thorough job. My home feels super clean now!! Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Twin Cities Finest -
Adam arrived on time, and did a walk through the 4 level house. He gave me a quote on the expected costs. Adam was very professional in cleaning our ducts, motor, A/C, and Air Exchanger. He has a great personality and answered all my questions about the other services Twin Cities Finest offers. He also recommended the Sanitize Fog system which was great to stop any mold or bacteria. I also made an appointment for Adam to clean our front entryway tile and clean the hallway and stairs high traffic areas. I would highly recommend Twin Cites Finest to anyone! Thanks Adam for your great work!