Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional technician
Travis contacted us to say he was ahead of schedule and wondered if he could come earlier than scheduled; we were thrilled! We knew that there were a few pet stains, but we quickly learned that years of pets had done more damage than we knew. Travis showed us the damage on his scanner so we knew he was being truthful. He was honest about prices vs levels of service they could provide and let us decide what we wanted. Travis worked quickly and thoroughly and reminded us that our satisfaction was important and told us to call if we had any issues, which we don't anticipate. We would highly recommend using Twin Cities Finest for any carpet or upholstery cleaning needs.
V
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
So glad to have Adam come into our home to clean the air ducts. He's very kind and polite. Explained everything to be done and verified quote before he started. No surprises, no gimmicks, no pushing extra options. I'm spreading the word about TCF. Great company. Great job done, not to mention the cute smiles😜
R
1 month ago
Great service
They are professional, on time, amazing customer service, and their work is impeccable
J
1 month ago
Travis came over and dd a fantastic job cleaning my furnacce ducting could not beleive the dust and dirt taht came out.
Travis looked over my house and did not try to upbid me like most companies do. He told me what I needed and how much it would cost up front. Was very courteous and professional. I will be using them for my future carpet cleaning needs after looking over their process and methods. Cannot say enough about how professonal and easy to work with that Travis was to deal with.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Adam was very professional and thorough with cleaning our ducts. He was also personable and informative about the other services Twin Cities Finest offers. We would definitely use this service again.
G
1 month ago
Travis Pariisian Technician
Did an excellent job on my carpets! Friendly and courteous. Would definitely use them again!
C
1 month ago
clean carpets
Marty just left my house. He was very professional friendly, explained everything he was going to do prior to cleaning my carpets and gave me advice on how to keep my carpets clean. He was very personable and knowledgeable. My carpets look like new ! Thank you. Carole Davidson
B
2 months ago
Office Cubicles Cleaned
Terrific service and results while cleaning cubicles in our office of about 25 people. Worked very efficiently and around staff without hassles or issues. End results were outstanding and very much appreciated their professionalism. They cleaned some areas that had not been cleaned in years and took out even tough stains that we thought would have been impossible.
G
3 months ago
Carpet cleaning by Marty
Just had my carpet cleaned by Marty and was really impressed he got a old spaghetti stain out that’s been there for 15 years! Very knowledgeable and polite also. Very impressed ! thank you and for sure will have you back again
R
5 months ago
Carpet cleaned in lower level. 12/14/17
I could not be more satisfied. Not only with the results but what a professional Brian is. I would highly recommend Twin Cities Finest. On time and efficient and the results were better than I expected. Should have a six star rating.