Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Closed Today Closed

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and fun!
Brian obviously enjoys his work. He did a great job for us. We will use Twin Cities Finest again and recommend them to others.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Derek was my carpet specialist who was a very professional young man. I take care of dogs and he knew just what to do. He was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing every step of the way. The carpet looked awesome and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will definitely recommend this young man and company to my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Austin came and cleaned 3 rooms of carpet today. He did an amazing job and was extremely knowledgeable. He was in and out in no time. I would definitely use Twin Cities Finiest again!
S
3 months ago
Brian did a fabulous job on my carpets.
Wow just had all my carpets cleaned by Brian of TCF what a great job! He was extremely courteous,fast and worked wonders on removing all the old stains. Three cheers for Twin Cities Carpeting I would use them again in a minute!!!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
Austin did a great job on our carpeting in 5 rooms. Knowledgeable recommendations on dealing with pet stains was greatly appreciated. Our small dog is a big fan of Austin as well. I would definitely recommend him for carpeting cleaning and plan on using Twin Cities Finest for keeping my carpets beautiful in the future.
C
3 months ago
Great service, professional, knowledgable
Austin did a great job on living room and stairway carpet which was badly stained from garage grease and oils. Very happy with results and professionalism of Austin. Would recommend Twin Cities Finest and will use them again. Colleen K.
L
3 months ago
Great service and results
Travis did a great job. Carpet and stairs look wonderful. He was really nice to work with, very personable. Would recommend Twin Cities Finest to anyone!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and courteous
We had the lower level carpet cleaned. Austin W. notified us prior to arriving. He was very professional and courteous. Austin knew what he was doing and did and excellent job cleaning the carpet...looks new. He was fast and efficient. We will recommend to others and will have our carpets cleaned in the future by Twin Cities Finest.
H
4 months ago
Great experience
Professional, fast and quality work. We had our whole house cleaned. It had been four years between cleanings. Our carpet looks new. Brian was professional and gave great recommendations without being pushy. I won’t hesitate to use them again.
J
4 months ago
Excellent work!
We had a young man named Travis who come this morning to clean 2 rooms and a throw rug, and he was the most efficient, most polite person who we’ve had the pleasure to hire! He was done in record time and the rug and carpets look like new! We will definitely spread the word about this carpet cleaner company!! John and Sandra K