Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Carpet cleaned in lower level. 12/14/17
I could not be more satisfied. Not only with the results but what a professional Brian is. I would highly recommend Twin Cities Finest. On time and efficient and the results were better than I expected. Should have a six star rating.
J
3 months ago
We had Travis out to do our air duct cleaning. Did a great job explained procedure and was very neat and efficient. Very pleasant young man.
J
3 months ago
We had our carpet clean by Marty O . All I can say is Wow!!!! He did an amazing job. Our home feel new again. Thanks again Marty for an excellent job!!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
Had Travis out to clean carpet. Was very informative about what needed to be done. Did an excellent job, great service.
M
4 months ago
Our light beige carpet was past due for a cleaning and there were areas that we didn't think would come clean. To our surprise, the carpet came totally clean and looks fantastic. Marty did an excellent job....very knowledgeable about our type of carpet, very helpful and polite. We've had a lot of carpet cleaners over the past years, but Twin Cities Finest did the best job ever. Thank you for the excellent service.
J
4 months ago
Above a 5 star rating
We had Josh yesterday clean our carpets and sofa in our family room. Not only fantastic job but no sales pitch or pressure to add on services. Even though we had a coupon for a great price. We will be using this company again soon. Love the customer service, ease of appointment scheduling but the tech, Josh won the day. He was VERY knowledgeable about the various fabrics for the related rugs and upholstery we were considering cleaning. Loved this service and a at such a great price!
C
5 months ago
High quality service, personal, friendly service
I had my carpets cleaned by Travis today. I was so impressed with his professionalism delivered in a personal, friendly manner. He inquired about my expectations of the job. My coupon was honored and the services above the coupon were clearly explained. He provided top quality service. I don't doubt if anything arises that he would return and make sure that the customer was be satisfied. Thank you, Travis, for making my experience with Twin Cities Finest such a good one. I would recommend this service to those looking for carpet cleaning.
J
5 months ago
High quality service!!
Great service. High quality service. Never seen my carpet that cleaned.
K
6 months ago
Great job - far cleaner than expected - very professional
Travis was very professional and friendly, in spite of my initial surly mood this morning. He was also honest and friendly and presents himself with confidence and a nice 'bright' personality. ....and my carpet looks wonderful!
T
6 months ago
Josh was friendly, professional and did a great job. My carpets look so clean. I am a happy customer.