Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Austin was very polite and professional! He did a great job with cleaning our carpets and explained everything very well and he was very efficient! Would definitely use Twin cities finest again.
T
1 month ago
GREAT CARPET CLEANING
My carpet was cleaned by Austin today. He did a great job was very friendly and informative. This is probably the first carpet cleaning I have felt very happy with. I will use again. Thankyou!
S
1 month ago
Great job
My carpet is older and had some deep staining. I upgraded to the deep scrubbing options. My carpets look like brand new. I would definitely use twin cites finest again. My tech was Marty. Very friendly and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Marty did an awesome job on my carpets today. Really tackled all the pet stains on it!! He is very friendly and was ver detailed on after care instructions.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding quality and service!!!
We had Marty come out about 6 months ago to clean carpet in 3 rooms. 1 room was our teenage daughter's room. I knew that they could not save the carpet because of lipstick, diet coke, fingernail polish, pet urine, vomit and a multitude of other stains. I WAS WRONG!!! The carpet came out absolutely perfect! He saved us the cost of replacing the carpet. We requested Marty again on March 12, 2019 to do 3 more bedrooms and 2 sets of stairs to get our house ready for sale. We did a walk through and he gave me a detailed cost of the services. Very fair pricing and again the service was excellent. The carpets look like new again and they are 17 years old. Marty is a rockstar! Bossman.....I don't know what Marty is getting paid but whatever it may be....give him whatever he wants and let him continue to do what he does best and you'll never be disappointed!!! And at 66 years old I never write reviews.....until now! Thanks again Marty
J
5 months ago
Fast, efficient and fun!
Brian obviously enjoys his work. He did a great job for us. We will use Twin Cities Finest again and recommend them to others.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Derek was my carpet specialist who was a very professional young man. I take care of dogs and he knew just what to do. He was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing every step of the way. The carpet looked awesome and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will definitely recommend this young man and company to my friends and family.
J
7 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Austin came and cleaned 3 rooms of carpet today. He did an amazing job and was extremely knowledgeable. He was in and out in no time. I would definitely use Twin Cities Finiest again!
S
7 months ago
Brian did a fabulous job on my carpets.
Wow just had all my carpets cleaned by Brian of TCF what a great job! He was extremely courteous,fast and worked wonders on removing all the old stains. Three cheers for Twin Cities Carpeting I would use them again in a minute!!!!
L
7 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
Austin did a great job on our carpeting in 5 rooms. Knowledgeable recommendations on dealing with pet stains was greatly appreciated. Our small dog is a big fan of Austin as well. I would definitely recommend him for carpeting cleaning and plan on using Twin Cities Finest for keeping my carpets beautiful in the future.