Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Excellent service and easy to schedule.
Adam and Bo did a thorough job after doing a walk through with me. Afterwards they explained everything they did and my carpet and furniture looked great!
R
8 months ago
DUCT CLEANING
Same as Nate K's review - There are many upcharges. Do your research and ask questions. Ad did not disclose free dryer vent cleaning does not apply to a vent through the roof. A $95 estimate turned into $285. I eliminated one trunk line and got the price down to $182. Be aware they have to cut holes in your vents. Also be aware they have very heavy equipment they have to get to your furnace (rolled through your house). Also they drag hoses through the house - and in our case the hoses were drug around corners and took the paint off the walls on the corners. When I asked how much was cleaned out of the vents, I got a very non-answer.
P
8 months ago
From discusting to beautiful
The carpets are 20 years old and now look brand new. High traffic, some pets, wine, you name it. Austin was the technician. He arrived on time and he explained what he was thinking of doing. He suggested adding a power pre-spray for the best results. I am very pleased.
G
8 months ago
My technician was Beau! He is very professional, intelligent and friendly young man! Did amazing job! My carpet looks very clean and nice! Price was very reasonable for 3 rooms! I will recommend this company to my family and friends. Thank you so much , Beau!
N
9 months ago
Duck cleaning
Guy came out on a 84.00 coupon special. 10 vents. After all add—ons came to 350.00. Told the guy only 10 vents. Still came to 280.00. So I told the guy no go . I still had him clean my carpet 99.00 3 room special. Came to 160.00 after all add-ons bate and switch 🤭
B
9 months ago
He was here right on time & done with 2 rooms in less than an hour, we had cleared out the furniture that could be moved & he did an excellent job, dried well & looks so much better. Would definitely consider this company again . Got an appt time for the day after my call.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Austin was so professional and nice. He did a fantastic job—frankly the best I’ve ever seen. Thank you Austin.
A
10 months ago
Wettest carpet I've ever had
My carpet was cleaned on Friday 9-20 at 2 pm. It is now Monday evening the 23rd and my stairs are still wet under the pile. I've had a fan blowing on them 24 hrs a day since Saturday morning and will have to leave it on all night tonight tonight. I've never had a professional cleaner leave a carpet so wet so long.
G
11 months ago
5 star performance
Travis did a phenomenal job cleaning my carpets! What an amazing carpet cleaning technician he is - extremely conscientious, remarkably skilled, and delightfully congenial! I’m ecstatically pleased, and highly recommend him!
K
11 months ago
Beau was my technician. He was on time, did an excellent job. The carpets look beautiful! We paid the price quoted no hidden fees! I'd recommend this company.