Twin Cities Finest

Carpet Cleaning

9155 Davenport Street NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Mn Tax ID: 4610220
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanersminnesota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Quality work.
Travis P. did a great job ...... carpet looks great. Courteous and friendly service!
E
1 month ago
My carpet looks new again!
Brian G just came and cleaned our carpet. It was in terrible condition! Two kids, a dog, high traffic and cream carpet are a tough combo. With the deep clean I can't believe how great it looks. He worked effenciently and was very professional. Thanks Brian!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
As a home owner with two children and a small pet, our carpet was a daily struggle to maintain and keep in shape as it had very high traffic. With beige, plush carpet being impossible to keep clean, there were high doubts about it ever looking like new again. This is where Brian came in! He was very professional upon arrival and greeted us. He explained to us the process and showed us the equipment. He was very knowledgeable about the carpets and proper cleaning. He explained to us how our carpets could look new again and back to life. A part of me was skeptical, that is until he was finished. We were blown away. Our carpet was back to life appearing brand new. We are completely satisfied with the services provided! We highly encourage this company. The service was amazing and the outcome was phenomenal
B
3 months ago
excellent Job, friendly staff, affordable
Josh was very professional and did an excellent job! they keep their appointments and show up when that they say they would! TRY them!
G
3 months ago
Carpet Cleaning
Brian was great to deal with and on time. Showed me the power scrubbing system and Wow !! does it clean. I would recommend the service. Nice job. Thanks.
J
4 months ago
Best Ever
I absolutely love the job they did with my carpets. We have young kids and pets and they've never looked better. I could tell he was taking his time and doing a good job and I know because I've had my carpets cleaned every year for 20 years. I needed to switch because my former cleaner wasn't doing a very thorough job and I felt like I had to watch them like a hawk to make sure they cleaned behind all the furniture. But not Twin Cities Finest. Easy to talk to, I felt comfortable, and he gave me great homemade remedies for getting stains out. I will definitely be calling them again.
L
5 months ago
FABULOUS AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Best ever!! My house needed their services big time and I am VERY happy with the duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. I have several animals that had made a mess of my house and the quality of the cleaning service was fabulous. I will use this company again in the future!
T
5 months ago
Best Ever Carpet Cleaning - Twin Cities Finest you are great.
My carpet resulted way better than previous washers. Brian's advice and great communication bring this company rate to the top. I work in a different city so I would not be home when he came to clean our carpet, but I felt like I was there, he sent a text to let me know he was on route, he contacted me to let me know about the protection product they offer. Very professional and efficient. I am recommending Twin Cities Finest to all my co-workers and friends. I will hire you again. P.S. we have two cats and the cleaning too care of the cats hair! Thank you
G
5 months ago
Derek
We are happy with the work Derek did on our 100 year old carpet.😃 He did a wonderful job on carpet and ducts. Very pleasant, easy going young man to work with. We would recommend Twin Cities Finest again to family and friends. Thank you TCF!!
Response from Twin Cities Finest
Thank you for the business. We look forward to taking care of your friends & family.
C
5 months ago
High Quality of Service
Derek was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable answered all my question I had for him, I will recommend Twin Cities Finest to my family and friends. they cleaned my carpet so well it looks like new again even after two dogs their gone but my carpet looks great. Every communication from them was relayed in a timely matter always kept me updated. I will be calling them for now on to clean my carpet again when needed GREAT JOB thank you.
Response from Twin Cities Finest
Thank you for the great review.