Twin Cities Modern Dentistry

Dentist

6600 City West Pkwy

#315

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Outstanding service!!!
i always receive outstanding service from Dr Mike, April and Jackie. I would highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
These people are not understanding at all!! I wasn't able to make it into my appointment so I called to let them know. The old lady said if I wasn't coming into my appointment that basically don't come back! And when I was making the appointment the old hag was bitchy!
J
6 months ago
On time and friendly.very informative
R
6 months ago
April, Jackie, Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff members- you all rock!!! Couldn't think of any better place than TCM. 💯% customer service.
C
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly and caring
I went in for a same day crown my teeth was so ridged and one was even brown I was ashamed to smile well let's just say I can't stop smiling now they did an outstanding job for such reasonable prices and I will never go anywhere else for cosmetic dentistry thanks so much oh yeah the receptionist even baby sat my 10 yr daughter for me while I had my procedure done thanks so much you guys are the best
S
7 months ago
Outstanding service!
Jackie is the best dental hygienist I have been to in a long time. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My mom also was extremely pleased with her work and friendliness. We will be back!
S
8 months ago
Great service.
D
8 months ago
I always have a great experience at Modern Dentistry. Dr. Mike cares about his patients and always provides guidance in a way that I can understand. April has been able to schedule my appointments to meet my busy schedule. Love the experience I get at Modern Dentistry.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.
Great service.
V
8 months ago
High quality service, Doctors are professional and friendly
I love the atmosphere that this place has, they make me feel comfortable and well taken care of! Great staff and Dr.Mike am very much thankful to him .