Twin Cities Modern Dentistry

Dentist

6600 City West Pkwy

#315

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
On time and friendly.very informative
R
6 days ago
April, Jackie, Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff members- you all rock!!! Couldn't think of any better place than TCM. 💯% customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly and caring
I went in for a same day crown my teeth was so ridged and one was even brown I was ashamed to smile well let's just say I can't stop smiling now they did an outstanding job for such reasonable prices and I will never go anywhere else for cosmetic dentistry thanks so much oh yeah the receptionist even baby sat my 10 yr daughter for me while I had my procedure done thanks so much you guys are the best
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Jackie is the best dental hygienist I have been to in a long time. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My mom also was extremely pleased with her work and friendliness. We will be back!
S
2 months ago
Great service.
D
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Modern Dentistry. Dr. Mike cares about his patients and always provides guidance in a way that I can understand. April has been able to schedule my appointments to meet my busy schedule. Love the experience I get at Modern Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.
Great service.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, Doctors are professional and friendly
I love the atmosphere that this place has, they make me feel comfortable and well taken care of! Great staff and Dr.Mike am very much thankful to him .
J
2 months ago
Great service
Had a great first visit. Office was very clean and staff all professional. Initial appointment was a bit longer than I expected but I appreciated how thorough they were cleaning my teeth and that they were on time.
S
3 months ago
Dentist and Hygenist were excellent however I had a very difficult time reaching the front desk for scheduling and questions. Also very upset because I like my husband bought a Groupon for a crown which when I went to my appointment, I was told I had to get credit from Groupon who, in response rejected it. No returns after 3 days. HOW was I to know I would be rejected???