Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Maureen cleaned my teeth yesterday. As always it was a very good experience. Front desk is also very accommodating which I appreciate. Thanks for all you do.
C
2 days ago
Great customer service
The front desk alway puts forth a wonderful effort with scheduling. Maureen does a great job cleaning my teeth. Alway happy here at TCP!
S
5 days ago
Caring, friendly staff
I was really impressed by the staff from the moment I stepped in the door. Everyone was friendly and ensured I understood everything that was being done and why. Dr. Malek was wonderful at explaining my choices for treatment and ensured I was able to make a well informed decision on what plan was right for me.
A
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and down to earth.
Real happy my son was referred here.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. Kept me informed and advised how payment processing would be handled through insurance.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service - as usual. I look forward to seeing you every 6 months or so and this has been going on since the 1970's.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Everyone I came in contact with was professional ,caring and friendly. Very organized. Seems like a great work atmosphere which is important for patient outcomes.
J
3 weeks ago
thank you....
I had an emergency tooth situation on Friday at about 1:00. I had never been here before. They were booked but fit me in based on my symptoms. Dr. Skinner and his staff spent over two hours with me and while visiting the dentist could never be a pleasant experience, they actually made me feel like my situation was their most important, #1 priority and I left extremely pleased with both his medical treatments and their whole staff's bedside manner. Whenever a dental specialist is required, or in a dental emergency I will forever recommend Dr. Skinner unequivocally to friends and relatives.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional care and advice , hands on demonstration using gum cleaning products
My hygienist Maureen was very thorough in her treatment, kind and encouraging me to continue in my own care of my teeth and gums. Since I have serious health conditions in which I want to prevent needing a tooth extraction I felt both the dentist and hygienist were encouraging in their advice.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff
Every time I go I leave shaking my head about how good they are. Dr. Lowe, Rachel, Tonya, Chris, and Brooke have all been so good to work with. All my needs and concerns are always addressed with the utmost professionalism (and some fun too).