Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Carol-- Hygentist
Carol did a great job Wednesday the 18th. She was thourogh in her explanation of everything that was to take place during my visit .Her work was very complete, and she was friendly and professional. Nice additonal to your staff.
S
3 days ago
Very prompt and professional
Everything was done to make sure I was warm and comfortable during the 2+ hour procedure.
P
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Ii had an appointment with Carol for periodontics check up and cleaning. She is very through in reviewing my record and examining my teeth. She paid attentions to details. I had an excellent experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional practice
One of the very best medical/dental practices I’ve ever experienced. Great staff, excellent care, timely appointments and follow up.
J
2 weeks ago
staff were cordial, professional, friendly atmosphere, services well explained.
M
3 weeks ago
Never had a 7:30 a.m. Dental Appointment=) Dr. Lareau went right to work & took care of my deep gum cleaning without any pain. Gentle touch. Hands of a Surgeon! Brooke was very professional as well. Appreciated her covering all points on "post" care. See you in two weeks. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
A fine experience
Dr. Malek created a temporary front tooth for me today, in advance of a permanent tooth to be installed on an implant in a few months. While this might be a rather daunting experience, I was comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Malek and Lauren, in addition to being top-flight professionals, were friendly, caring, organized, focused, and efficient. I received after-care instructions that were both thorough and understandable. From walking through the door until I was back out again, every staff member I talked to was friendly, upbeat, and cordial. This organization is a provider of very high-quality service, and I cannot thank you enough for the manner in which you treat your patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lowe was great, his DA very nice and friendly
J
4 weeks ago
super great folks / very professional
Excellent manner and attention to detail. Very professional and friendly.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Twin Cities Periodontics for 21 years and yesterday I had to have my first tooth removed. I cannot tell you how professional and friendly these folks are. I would have lot this tooth probably 20 years ago. Now I will get an implant!