Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great experience with the staff at this dental care provider. They really listened to me and my concerns and expressed care and concern for my treatment plan. I would recommend them to anyone!!
K
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, and helpful!
Jackie is the best!
P
4 days ago
Experienced, professional, compassionate service.
J
5 days ago
excellent, professional
J
5 days ago
Great people with great service.
Dr Lareau has taken care of my dental needs for 20 yrs +. Always a good experience. Dental asst. Karen is the best.
S
1 week ago
Great Service
First time getting a bone regeneration done and it was a very smooth process. No complaints about the whole procedure from start to finish. Dr. Smith contacted me the next day. Very professional, caring and polite.
A
2 weeks ago
Superb Periodontal Services
From the initial examination, discussion of periodontal options, through completion of the first surgical procedure, I've received superb care from a kind, caring, and extremely knowledgeable and professional staff. For those looking at periodontal options, I highly recommend Twin Cities Periodontics, specifically Dr. Andrew Skinner and his team. I'm grateful I was referred and look forward to completing my surgical treatments!
A
2 weeks ago
Receding Gum-line grafting surgery(4 Hours!)
Very Nervous surgery for me, Thank you for helping me through and figuring out the best way to proceed with choices for sedation. I am thankful surgery is behind me with zero trauma or anxiety. The aftercare information has proven to be very very helpful. If your putting off this type of surgery, Don't. What pushed me to get checked was my Aunt who lost her teeth due to receding gum-line.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience!!!!!
Extremely professional and awesome staff! Polite and very caring! Perfect 10 in my eyes!! Thank you for outstanding care!! Callie
M
2 weeks ago
Fine medical care and education
I had a connective tissue graft in June, followed by three post-op visits. The surgical procedure went very well; I had no pain, swelling or bleeding. I healed as expected with no complications. The dental work was first rate, and I really appreciated the detailed patient education; they prepared me well for the procedure, and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended.