Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality, friendly, welcoming.
Have you ever heard anyone say, "I love to go to the dentist"? Well I do, when it is Twin Cities Periodontics! The care is perfection and they are so flexible. They are also painless! Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy.
N
6 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
TCP is great. From the front desk when you walk in to your dental assistant and doctors. They are friendly, caring and concerned for your well being. They are there to help you get the best results. They take the time to show you how to brush your teeth and even floss and explain your options and helpful hints. They make sure you understand and make it a good experience. Then it back to the front desk again for check out and setting up another appointment if needed all with friendly smiles and comfortable atmosphere it makes the whole experience great. The dental chairs are really comfortable too ! !
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Helpful
Staff was so friendly and helpful, even over the phone before I got there. Dr. Malek clearly explained my options and put my mind at ease regarding my concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, attentive professionals
Going to the dentist or periodontist is not on my "favorite things to do" list. But, the front office staff at Twin Cities Periodontics are always very friendly, welcoming & professional with scheduling, payment processing, etc. And, Maureen, who has been working on my teeth for several weeks is also warm, gracious, listens (and remembers from appointment to appointment) carefully, and is a high quality professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this team.
M
2 weeks ago
All went well and instructions provided were thorough and correct. Dr. Skinner did a great job. Didn't feel a thing!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and explained everything well. Doctor and nurses were great and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly care
I saw Dr. Skinner, at my dentist's recommendation, for an extraction and bone graft, and the start of the implant process. On my first visit, he spent nearly an hour with me examining the tooth, discussing options, and explaining the process in detail. The extraction/graft took 2 hours (exactly as he predicted). For both appointments, I was in the chair either on time or even a little early. He must be good, because it took nearly 4 months to get an appointment with him-- so plan ahead.
S
3 weeks ago
2 extractions
Everyone was so nice and relaxed which helped me relax. They answered all my questions. No pain!!!! And I felt in a good place when I left. I had one question for Dr Skinner after hours and he answered his cell phone and assured me I was going to be fine!
L
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful and caring
Professional and timely
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lowe is a lifesaver
After years of agony Dr. Lowe is the only periodontist I trust. His level of personal care and dedication is beyond anything I could've asked for. If you're in pain and need a solution I would highly recommend Twin Cities Periodontics.