Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceeded any and all expectations
First cleaning with Karen was absolutely amazing! She was extremely careful around the tissue graft area and very conscientious throughout the entire cleaning process knowing the area was a bit sensitive. A five-star rating is not nearly high enough to represent the level of expert services I've received from Twin Cities Periodontics' professionals!
B
5 days ago
Always very professional
Dr Lareau and his staff are always professional kind and caring.
S
6 days ago
Cleaning
Original appt time was 3:00 pm , I was called prior week to see if I could come in at 2:10 and agreed with that time instead of the 3:00 - got to your office at 2:00 for 2:10 appt and was informed that my appt was not until 2:40 - somewhat frustrating Heather & Carol were very pleasant
C
2 weeks ago
New Patient Consultation
From the front desk staff to professional techs to Dr. Skinner and all, my new patient consultation could not have been better. I was made to feel comfortable during each phase of my thorough exam. Dr. Skinner presented his findings while explaining my three treatment options moving forward. The appointment never felt rushed, and he welcomed all of my questions allowing me to make a well-informed decision. Thank you, Dr. Skinner and staff! Professional and friendly!
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The cleaning went well. Staff were professional and kind.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
I had a gum graft surgery, and had multiple follow up questions. Everyone on the staff was kind, friendly and responsive to my needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
I appreciated the friendly and professional atmosphere
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Team!!
J
1 month ago
Good cleaning!
Just went in for a general cleaning, but everyone was very kind, respectful, professional, and I felt like they were willing to accommodate any questions or concerns that I had
S
1 month ago
Quality service, professional, respectful
Thoroughly explain surgical procedure of my gums. I feel I am in very good hands.