Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Dr. Lowe and his assistant were excellent.
L
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Malek, Lauren, and Rachel had such a caring manner and did a great job in ensuring everything was explained in a thorough manner. Extremely professional and very friendly. Thank you!
K
3 days ago
Everyone was helpful and friendly, from the office staff to the doctor.
L
4 days ago
Hygienist Maureen Excellent!
I’m a very concerned dental patient that works hard to take care but still needs a periodontist. Maureen the hygienist has been fantastic! She works on my mouth like it’s her own. Each visit is a 10 of 10 with her. Thank you!
A
4 days ago
Professional and Informative Services!
I appreciated the attentive cleaning, and followup meeting with the doctor.
J
1 week ago
Excellence with a smile!
I had my teeth cleaned today by a wonderful woman named Maureen. She did a fantastic job and didn't hurt me at all. She was meticulous in her work yet carried on a pleasant conversation with me the entire time. It was over before I knew it and I am not afraid to go back.... in fact... will enjoy my next appointment. For the record... I had made the mistake of thinking my appointment was at 8am and got there about 5 minutes early, only to find out that my appointment was actually for 9am with someone who didn't come in until 9. Darn it! I decided to just bite the bullet and wait the extra hour in the waiting room. I didn't make it five minutes and they came over to me and said they had someone who was available to do my cleaning. I was thrilled. I got out of there on time and headed back to work as I'd planned just after 9am. Perfect! Once again... I give Twin Cities Periodontics an "A" with five stars trailing behind it!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional efficient staff with a thoughtful style
When you walk in the door, you see a very busy staff helping people. My husband and I were impressed with how professional everyone was at Twin Cities Periodontics. Dr. Lowe took time to go over all of the possibilities for my treatment. He did extra evaluations on a problematic tooth. Dr. Lowe reviewed best dental and gum care with me and gave me tools to best meet that result. I am use to going to the dentist, but going for periodontal care is new. Dr. Lowe eased my concerns with his knowledge, kindness and reassurance. My husband and I left feeling confident in Dr. Lowe's care.
M
2 weeks ago
The "everything is going to be okay" place!
From Chris and Karen in administration to Dental Hygenist, Maureen, to Dr. Malik - exemplary professionals who provide the highest level of expertise and care. I greatly appreciate the special care they take to explain in layman detail exactly what should take place and a corresponding timeframe. Thanks for your special care. I have two constructive suggestions: Please see that Maureen's space gets more heat and also she has a water dispenser that may need to be replaced or repaired!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence at it's best and Total Interest In My Comfort
This was my first visit to this location. Everyone was wonderful to work with and they took great care in making sure I was comfortable and not stressed. Dr. Skinner was kind and easy to talk with. I would recommend this group to my friends as THE place to go if you are looking at implants. I left smiling and looking forward to our next appointment. In my book you get an "A" with five stars trailing behind it!
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the best in the Twin Cities!!