Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
In retrospect, I must say that I was very happy that I came to TC Periodontics. Not only because of my most critical of perio needs that my periodontist , K. Smith fully addressed to me, but also because of the clearly detailed treatment plan she laid out for me. In addition, a very impressive service that was provided to me by the highly experienced office lady Kathy, was a very detailed, easy to understand cost/payment plan, that she presented to me, that also clinched my decision to have my treatment done at this clinic.
E
1 week ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Twin Cities Periodontics, they had a space open up on their calendar and they worked me in early. The dentist answered all of my questions and the staff made me feel like a valued guest. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff were helpful and explained everything associated with an implant. I would recommend Twin City Periodontics to anyone needing an implant.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, timely.
excellent care, I highly trust Dr Lareau. Everything went very well.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!!!
N
3 weeks ago
It was again a very wonderful experience. My hygienist Karin is awesome. So caring and polite. A very professional experience. I would highly recommend twin cities periodontics to anyone looking for high quality dental care. Thank you staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, kind, explanatory.
Every staff member was kind and had a smile. Dr. Malek was excellent at explaining a future procedure to be done. Lauren explained everything she was about to do for and to me. Jack was very helpful in explaining the process of future appointments and payment. Very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality ♥️
Amazing staff as always! My Doctor is amazing♥️! It’s been like this ever since I remembered! Chri, Shirley, Everyone.♥️ Off course I miss Dr. Gasspard a lot!😐♥️ Thank you again Massi
N
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
Staff extremely pleasant. Service is of high quality. Best dental professional experience ever. Dr. Shahir is just amazing.
S
3 weeks ago
Retired.
Qualty A1 service. Very much appreciated. Thanks.