Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The staff was very professional & concerned about my needs. The necessary service was performed in a shorter time period than they originally said & was performed with the minimal amount of pain to me. Thank you for the great service.
V
5 days ago
Professional, friendly & good quality
Staff was professional, courteous, well informed & respected my time.
P
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional staff, clean favility
It is always a delight to visit with Twin Cities Periodontics staff. You are greeted by welcoming staff and wait in a comfortable area. Dr Skinner and his team inspire confidence and patiently explain everything. There are no surprises about the process and costs.
K
6 days ago
High quality of serivce and very friendly
Great to have such caring staff
J
1 week ago
Overall, I am pleased with my experience today. Everything was on time, the exam was thorough and I believe very complete. Dr Skinner and his assistant were concerned about pain and the communication was very complete. Future appointments and expected costs were well explained.
S
1 week ago
Excellent care from Periodontics Dr. Donald Lareau & Hygienists Karen &Teresa: I have experienced complete scaling & a bone graft. I now have teeth cleaned every 3 months: Alternate here & at other regular dentist. They can tell if I haven't brushed every 12 hours, flossed, used my Waterpick daily, ClinPro Floride paste, MI Paste for sensitivity & other unique dental tools. The waiting room offers coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water & magazines while sitting next to a warm fireplace. The Scheduling & Accounting Staff are exceptional, too. I admire Dr. Lareau's philosophy & goal "Listening to patient's concerns & provide a meticulous manner to restore optimal health, function and beauty." I highly recommend them and important that I follow thru with home health care. Thank you for your professional interest in taking care of me & all your patients! Sandy K.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind Employees
My experience at Twin Cities Periodontics was great because every single employee I encountered was kind and caring. They were accommodating and made me feel welcomed to be there. The office was clean and organized, everyone was knowledgeable and informed. Nobody made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. They all acknowledged my presence and treated me with respect. I was impressed and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Sue is exceptional. Her dad was a denist down in Lafayette, Louisana and she posses great people skills & dental knowledge. As she goes about her task she is constantly interspersing educational dental "to dos" along with the apparent consequence. Sue shares her personal experiences and makes the hour fly by while tactfully encouraging the patient to address specfic issues of oral & dental health maintenance. Sue is a10 on your scale of 1-5. John Valliere
K
3 weeks ago
Really appreciate Chris' thorough assistance in scheduling our complex treatments and helping us sort out the insurance. Dr. Skinner is ever-professional, very good at explaining the treatment, sincerely cares and is empathetic toward our extensive surgery. Thank you for great service!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
I’m in the middle of 2 procedures and so far it has been positive. Great hygienist Sue is taking very good care of me.