Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I'm very satisfied with the high quality treatment and personal attention I've received
J
5 days ago
6 Month Cleaning
What a great and friendly staff. Very professional and thorough with cleaning and exam. Have been coming to this office since early 80's because of this. Judy Carter
E
1 week ago
Everything a positive experience after extensive gum surgery & 1 followup so far.
After extensive tissue grafts & a bone graft surgery, everything going well so far. Dr. Lowe & all other staff I've dealt with, including Rachel, Brooke, & front desk people, seem very professional & knowledgeable, as far as I can tell, as well as friendly, .
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I have had several appointments at Twin Cities. I'm extremely nervous at the dentist. Dr. Skinner, Jackie and Maureen treated me with kindness and were gentle with their treatments. Chris at the front desk is just great. The environment is extremely clean. The staff at twin cities has really taken care of me, even in emergency situations. I highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Twin Cities Periodontics
I just had gum grafting this morning with Dr. Malek and his assistant Lauren. Outstanding experience! From the front desk welcoming me, to Lauren's attentive care (including a super job at taking my impression), to Dr. Malek's performing the procedure (no discomfort at all!) and the staff who helped me complete the appointment. I highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal care.
P
4 weeks ago
World Class Professionalism
This team of professionals is outstanding in every regard. Front desk operations and dental staff all have their act together. It is a terrible ordeal to go to the Dentist, and they make the experience palatable. Tender loving care with great professional expertise. I would recommend them in a New York minute! Peter R. Bartling
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Care & Service
My cleaning today with Maureen was perfect. She does a wonderful and complete job. I know when I leave, my mouth will feel and look better than ever. All the staff is top notch. Very courteous and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service and great front desk
I had a great experience at Twin Cities Periodontics! The doctors and office staff were great! Jack was an amazing help and took time to specifically answer all of the questions I had from money to surgery information. Also helps that he's easy on the eyes! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
S
1 month ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go!
U
1 month ago
Friendly staff and professional service
I had a dental procedure a couple days ago and was extremely impressed and satisfied with the excellent customer service and the doctors' superb human relations and professionalism. Having this type of procedure can be extremely nerve-wrecking and stressful; however, the doctors did an amazing job at keeping me as relaxed as possible. I highly recommend this clinic.