Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Very professional kind considerate service
Although I was sad to see Maureen retire her replacement Boua was very, very professional and a real joy to work with and converse with. Highly recommend her.
J
3 days ago
Gum Surgery
Very professional, customer-caring service and excellent work by the technician and Dr. Skinner.
J
4 days ago
Friendly, competent professionals
I have been going to Twin Cities Perio for several years, and have always been impressed with how smoothly the office runs. Appointments start and end on time, scheduling is very easy, and I have found everyone to be very helpful. Maureen and Moua have been the technicians who have cleaned my teeth, and both are very gentle with my teeth and take the time to answer any questions I have.
S
7 days ago
Quality in every way!
Welcoming atmosphere, high quality staff, put me at ease, explained procedures with great detail. Available for questions after procedure. Best you’ll find!
M
1 week ago
The new hygienist, Boua,was very personable and explained well. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Always professional, always kind, always joyful!
This team is top notch in medical care, but they are also top notch humans. They make surgery fun and pleasant.
T
1 week ago
Prompt and Professional
Thank You Dr. Lowe for seeing me on short notice concerning a toothache . I appreciated your professional attention and referral. To the staff at Twin City Periodontics, thanks for being very helpful and accommodating.
S
1 week ago
Awesome visit
I had a very good experience at my follow up appointment , the dental assistant was extremely nice and helpful. Both she and the doctor were very good
M
1 week ago
Best dental experience
Maureen retired so had new hygenist today - she was professional, courteous, friendly - great. Also saw Dr,.Skinner. We all know how great he is - so there's not much more to say.
J
1 week ago
Caring, compassionate, thorough, excellent.
While rarely delivering good news, TC Periodontics doctors have the best possible bedside manner one could hope for. Explanations are thoughtful and thorough, while every question is addressed.