Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
The dental hygienist I had was very knowledgeable and very efficient at her job. She was fun to talk to and made me feel very comfortable and in good hands. Dr. Lowe is very friendly and I like the fact that he explains things and just doesn't assume you know what he is talking about, he even made me laugh. Anything to break the ice of a dental appointment. Everyone from the front desk to paying your bill is very knowledgeable and friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and is very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
From the minute I walked in the door I was treated promptly and courteously . The quality and efficiency of the dental exam was exceptional. I felt it a privilege to have been referred to such an exceptional clinic.
D
3 weeks ago
Carol-- Hygentist
Carol did a great job Wednesday the 18th. She was thourogh in her explanation of everything that was to take place during my visit .Her work was very complete, and she was friendly and professional. Nice additonal to your staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional
Everything was done to make sure I was warm and comfortable during the 2+ hour procedure.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Ii had an appointment with Carol for periodontics check up and cleaning. She is very through in reviewing my record and examining my teeth. She paid attentions to details. I had an excellent experience.
E
1 month ago
Highly professional practice
One of the very best medical/dental practices I’ve ever experienced. Great staff, excellent care, timely appointments and follow up.
J
1 month ago
staff were cordial, professional, friendly atmosphere, services well explained.
M
1 month ago
Never had a 7:30 a.m. Dental Appointment=) Dr. Lareau went right to work & took care of my deep gum cleaning without any pain. Gentle touch. Hands of a Surgeon! Brooke was very professional as well. Appreciated her covering all points on "post" care. See you in two weeks. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
A fine experience
Dr. Malek created a temporary front tooth for me today, in advance of a permanent tooth to be installed on an implant in a few months. While this might be a rather daunting experience, I was comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Malek and Lauren, in addition to being top-flight professionals, were friendly, caring, organized, focused, and efficient. I received after-care instructions that were both thorough and understandable. From walking through the door until I was back out again, every staff member I talked to was friendly, upbeat, and cordial. This organization is a provider of very high-quality service, and I cannot thank you enough for the manner in which you treat your patients.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Lowe was great, his DA very nice and friendly