Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with Dr.Malik
Dr. Malik was excellent! He did a comprehensive assessment of my case. He took good amount of time to go over the images as well as the suggested treatment plan for my tooth. Very knowledgeable, kind, listening and caring provider. Chris was great at explaining all the insurance and logistics of the plan. Very pleasant person. I appreciate his help and advise. I wasn't welcomed well by the ladies at the front desk because I did not bring the forms they have asked me when I booked the appointment like 3 months ago. One of them seems upset. I suggest the clinic to email these forms or a link of the forms a few days prior to the appointment so patients remember. At least send an email with a reminder of the forms. I did receive a reminder text about my appointment but no reference to the forms. When I called to make the appointment the lady was not nice either. This aspect needs to improve.
S
4 weeks ago
Sue was my hygienist. I found her friendly and thought she was very thorough without pain. I would like to have her on a regular basis if possible. Thanks😉🤓
M
1 month ago
They were there for me when I needed them ASAP. My tooth was very painful and they found the problem and now have gotten me in quickly to start treatment. They care when you are in pain.
E
1 month ago
Amazing care!
My daughter received the best care from Dr. Skinner.
Y
1 month ago
High professional treatment and service.
Always feel confident after every exam or treatment with Dr. Skinner.
D
1 month ago
the tooth
I went to the wrong office but Dr. Lareau could still accommodate me. The old crown was tough to remove (ceramic) but he found the time to ask me several times if I was ok or having pain (I wasn't). I was surprised that the discomfort after the procedure was much less than expected and I was able to go to my usual activities without difficulty.
M
1 month ago
Great Friendly Experience
This was my first visit to Twin Cities Periodontics, they made me feel like I had been there many times. Dr Skinner did a thorough examination and provide a comprehensive explanation of the findings.
N
1 month ago
Efficient, punctual, well organized, care about patients and provide expert care.
L
1 month ago
Professional, sincere, ficused
I had tooth surgery that had to be rescheduled because of tooth pain and infection. They were able to work me into the schedule to resolve the issue sooner than previously scheduled. The Doctor and assistant were excellent. I am very pleased with the service I have gotten from all staff people.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
My experience at Twin Cities Periodontics was wonderful! I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and was promptly taken back for my appointment. During my exam Dr. Skinner and his Assistant were thorough, informative, kind and answered all of my questions with sincere care. After my consultation I met with their wonderful Treatment Coordinator Chris who assisted me in scheduling, reviewed my treatment plan, insurance benefits and financial options with care and respect. I left my appointment feeling cared for, informed and at ease about my upcoming treatment. I would highly recommend TC Periodontics and know I will be in excellent hands!!! Thank you!