Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great attention to detail when prepping and cleaning teeth
Jemma was great....great communicator, good suggestions
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
TCP had a very efficient check in/Covid 19 screening process, and I didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment. It was my first visit, and the office was beautiful and very clean. Front desk staff, dental assistant, and Dr. Smith were all super friendly and helpful. I had a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor & Customer Service
We were able to be seen last minute for a consult for an implant for my 17 year old daughter. Dr. Skinner explains everything very clearly and calmly and clearly is an expert in his field. He has a great chair-side manner and was patient and unhurried with our questions. We worked with Chris to schedule around HS fall sports schedule and he was exteremely accommodating. We highly recommend Dr. Skinner and this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Miss Rachel was so helpful. She was very professional and the dentist went out of his way to help me. My tooth cracked below the gum line and he did a fantastic job of removing the tooth. I live in another state so I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to get help. The whole team made me feel like family. I highly recommend this Dental office.
N
1 month ago
All facets of my 1st visit to T.C. Periodontics were positive. All staff members treat me professionally and my dental evaluation performed by Dr. Smith was both thorough and easily understood. The service was excellent.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Far exceed standards of sanitation in this Covid prevention time. Warm, friendly. QUALITY WORK
I feel that my dental needs are more than taken care of with Twin Cities Perio. And, the staff is exceptional for their communication. A treatment plan that makes sense to both doctor and patient and best serves the health and well being of patient.
H
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Lowe did a good job of explaining my options for an upcoming implant. The assistants were also helpful.
S
1 month ago
Satisfied
Very organized, friendly, and I’m highly satisfied and would recommend this clinic
L
1 month ago
Food removal
Dr. Smith was able to figure out what I had behind my molar and took a bit of food out.
C
1 month ago
Great service, friendly people!
Dr. Malek and all those who worked with me were competent, attentive to my needs, very kind and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed as they consulted with me and removed my tooth. The office was well set up to ensure good health and sanitary conditions during the Covid 19 crisis. I had no concerns coming in for my dental work. I highly recommend their services!