Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dr. Lowe was great, his DA very nice and friendly
J
2 months ago
super great folks / very professional
Excellent manner and attention to detail. Very professional and friendly.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Twin Cities Periodontics for 21 years and yesterday I had to have my first tooth removed. I cannot tell you how professional and friendly these folks are. I would have lot this tooth probably 20 years ago. Now I will get an implant!
J
2 months ago
Visit went well as it always does. I checked in, call in, teeth and gums were check, teeth cleaned and women doing it all very very good. Because Jackie retired I was afraid I might get a person who was too professional and not friendly..but I got both professional and friendly.
N
2 months ago
After about 12 years of periodontal visits, thrice per year, today's was the best I've ever had. My hygenist was superb. I have scheduled an appointment with her again in January.
J
2 months ago
There were no waiting delay, staff were cordial and friendly. Doctor explained the problem and carried on his services professionally. I was very pleased with the services. Yes I would recommend this business to others.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
Very happy with my experience. - I was well informed as to what to expect. No surprises. Exceeded my expectations.
F
2 months ago
all went well good work
Professional
J
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
T
2 months ago
My all time favorite hygienist!
Slightly biased as Karen is my co-worker, she has given me exceptional cleanings since I started working with her! A+ Rating in my book! My oral health is so much better since she became my hygienist! Thanks so much Karen!