Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly Flexibillty
I arrived late and frazzled to my cleaning yesterday. Everyone was gracious and accommodating. My hygienist stayed late to fit me in. I don't want to advocate for late arrivals: try to arrive on time! But when life gets in the way, Twin Cities Periodontics is willing to flex in a friendly way. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Very thorough
Karen did a great job of cleaning my teeth, and giving me some tips about properly caring for my teeth. Dr. Malek is very kind and professional. His work has saved at least one tooth, and my oral health has improved under his care.
S
2 months ago
Feel Like The Only Patient
Every time I walk through the door I feel like I am the only patient and they call me by name. The professionalism and care they provide is top notch!
T
2 months ago
Problem Solved.
Surgery went great, even better than expected. Dr. Skinner was clear, knowledgeable and solved the problem that's nagged me for over a year now. What a relief!
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I was provided with so much information, and given ample opportunity to ask questions and clarify my options. A guided tour of my 3D xray was interesting, and gave me a real sense of what was needed. A treatment plan was carefully developed, and all financial obligations explained fully.
L
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and service delivered in a friendly, caring manner.
R
2 months ago
Great
Very good experience.
C
2 months ago
This was my first consultation at Twin Cities Periodontics. Dr Skinner was very competent, professional and friendly. I'm looking forward to having him work on the preservation of my teeth and healthy gums. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous as usual. Thanks everyone!!
J
3 months ago
So friendly!
This was my first consultation at Twin Cities Periodontics. Everyone was so pleasant. It really put me at ease. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. The woman behind the desk was so nice as well as the hygenist. Dr. Malek is very knowledgeable and friendly. I just booked my follow up appointment. Thank you Twin Cities Periodontics!