Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very good experience!
Everyone was very friendly and helped me to feel comfortable. All my questions were answered. Things were explained as we went along. A drug used locally to stop gum bleeding at the site for a filling caused my heart to race and breathing to accelerate. I guessed what was happening and it subsided after about 30 seconds. It would have been helpful had someone warn me that I was going to experience that. My outcome was very good and I'm pleased.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Always a warm welcome, details explained, professional.
J
3 months ago
Well done, well run
Wonderful admins and friendly surgeon. Efficient and effective.
V
3 months ago
I was so pleased with my surgery. The staff, Dr. Lowe and his assistant were so helpful in explaining the procedure, even while doing it. I was surprised at how easy the surgery went and the follow up instructions were very clear and explained well to me. The warm blanket was a nice touch!!! Thanks to all the staff.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
The appt was on time. Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Malek explained everything in great detail and answered all of our questions. The facilities were also very nice, clean and modern. I was also very pleased we could set up our next appt in just a couple weeks rather than waiting months.
P
3 months ago
Very impressed with Dr.Malik
Dr. Malik was excellent! He did a comprehensive assessment of my case. He took good amount of time to go over the images as well as the suggested treatment plan for my tooth. Very knowledgeable, kind, listening and caring provider. Chris was great at explaining all the insurance and logistics of the plan. Very pleasant person. I appreciate his help and advise. I wasn't welcomed well by the ladies at the front desk because I did not bring the forms they have asked me when I booked the appointment like 3 months ago. One of them seems upset. I suggest the clinic to email these forms or a link of the forms a few days prior to the appointment so patients remember. At least send an email with a reminder of the forms. I did receive a reminder text about my appointment but no reference to the forms. When I called to make the appointment the lady was not nice either. This aspect needs to improve.
S
3 months ago
Sue was my hygienist. I found her friendly and thought she was very thorough without pain. I would like to have her on a regular basis if possible. Thanks😉🤓
M
3 months ago
They were there for me when I needed them ASAP. My tooth was very painful and they found the problem and now have gotten me in quickly to start treatment. They care when you are in pain.
E
3 months ago
Amazing care!
My daughter received the best care from Dr. Skinner.
Y
3 months ago
High professional treatment and service.
Always feel confident after every exam or treatment with Dr. Skinner.