Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
great Experience
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and I was very impressed that Dr. Lowes took Time in his day to call me the day after my surgery to see how I was doing I have had the office call for procedures in the past from a nurse but not the Dentist himself who did the surgery thank you for making this scary surgery a comforting experience
L
2 months ago
Professionals from the first encounter at the desk to the final walk out. Very knowledgeable, able to provide alternatives. I met several people to start the tooth procedure, all were wonderful to work with.
I was referred to the office by my dentist. When I met the Dr she discussed my dental history, what was my concern and what alternatives I had. I made the decision to go ahead with a lengthy process that would take place over several months. I was able to arrange appointments that met my schedule. I was able to start one of the steps in the office rather than make another trip to the office. I am very pleased with the staff I met. They had a helpful attitude while being professional. They showed that they care about the tasks they perform, their patients and the outcome of their service.
W
2 months ago
Excellent high-quality practice
Excellent high-quality practice
M
2 months ago
Very Understanding
Dr. Skinner was exceptionally gentle and understanding. He provided me with a thorough analysis of my gum infection, a reason for it, provided a short term effort to cure it, and a future scenario if the short term doesn't work. I generally don't feel comfortable with dentists, but Dr. Skinner and his assistant, Maia (sp) were both wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Exceeded any and all expectations
First cleaning with Karen was absolutely amazing! She was extremely careful around the tissue graft area and very conscientious throughout the entire cleaning process knowing the area was a bit sensitive. A five-star rating is not nearly high enough to represent the level of expert services I've received from Twin Cities Periodontics' professionals!
B
2 months ago
Always very professional
Dr Lareau and his staff are always professional kind and caring.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Original appt time was 3:00 pm , I was called prior week to see if I could come in at 2:10 and agreed with that time instead of the 3:00 - got to your office at 2:00 for 2:10 appt and was informed that my appt was not until 2:40 - somewhat frustrating Heather & Carol were very pleasant
C
2 months ago
New Patient Consultation
From the front desk staff to professional techs to Dr. Skinner and all, my new patient consultation could not have been better. I was made to feel comfortable during each phase of my thorough exam. Dr. Skinner presented his findings while explaining my three treatment options moving forward. The appointment never felt rushed, and he welcomed all of my questions allowing me to make a well-informed decision. Thank you, Dr. Skinner and staff! Professional and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
The cleaning went well. Staff were professional and kind.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
I had a gum graft surgery, and had multiple follow up questions. Everyone on the staff was kind, friendly and responsive to my needs.