Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Professionalism, comfort & friendliness
M
2 months ago
Dr. Skinner is excellent. He fully explains care plan including options re: how to proceed with my problem. He’s kind and engaging and instills confidence. His staff has similar assets. They present a very caring and professional environment.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Skinner is excellent. He fully explains care plan including options re: how to proceed with my problem. He’s kind and engaging and instills confidence. His staff has similar assets. They present a very caring and professional environment.
A
2 months ago
Thankful for excellent care
I appreciate excellent care during a time when many practices are closed due to Covid 19. The care received was professional caring kind and gentle . The team explained in detail with patience.Would Highly recommend this practice Extra thank you to Dr Malek, Rachel and Shirley
S
3 months ago
There for you in emergencies !!!😷
During the Covid 19 crisis, Dr. Malek was there for me for my dental emergency! I didn’t know where to turn or what to do! He set up a plan for me, explained everything thoroughly, was very kind and professional and reasonable for what I have to have done. I left there feeling 100% better 😀
M
4 months ago
The best people!
In these difficult times, it is assuring that there is care when care is needed.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Smith was great, very professional and attentive. But the real standout for me was her dental assistant, Theresa, who guided me through the process—before, during, and after. She was so pleasant, empathetic, and reassuring. She made an admittedly uncomfortable situation one where I felt truly taken care of.
A
4 months ago
The service was great, but your receptionist kept touching her mouth and licking her fingers and chewing on her pen. It grossed me out. Their is a virus out there and one of the main things is not to touch your face or put things in your mouth. I would recommend this place.
K
4 months ago
Very good experience.
I was referred to Dr. Malek by my dentist. He was very professional. He told me what was wrong and what could be done to help. We set up a plan. He answered all my questions. Looking forward to getting the procedure done.
B
4 months ago
Great service getting me in same day for an emergent situation.