Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Nice experience
I was referred to Dr.Malek by my regular dentist. The whole experience was pleasant. My situation was explained in detail and a forward plan was put in place while I was there. I found Dr Malek to be personable and have confidence in his suggestions going forward.
B
4 months ago
Happy with the experience and the result
So I'll admit I was rather anxious about having one of my front teeth pulled and an implant inserted, but now I know there was nothing to worry about! My prescriptions were phoned in ahead of time and all my billing and procedure questions were patiently answered. Dr. Nick was very calm and explained what he was doing during the procedure, and all I had was a little swelling that was gone after one day. No pain, just mild soreness and the temporary tooth looks great.
J
4 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Dr. Lareau and staff are always welcoming and know me by name. They are always respectful of my concerns and needs. After each of several surgeries Dr. Lareau always followed up with a phone call and welcomed me to call him at anytime if I had a concern. This is a very professional dental office and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
3/5/20 visit
Dr. Skinner dores an excellent job in relaxing the patient.
S
5 months ago
The staff was very professional & concerned about my needs. The necessary service was performed in a shorter time period than they originally said & was performed with the minimal amount of pain to me. Thank you for the great service.
V
5 months ago
Professional, friendly & good quality
Staff was professional, courteous, well informed & respected my time.
P
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff, clean favility
It is always a delight to visit with Twin Cities Periodontics staff. You are greeted by welcoming staff and wait in a comfortable area. Dr Skinner and his team inspire confidence and patiently explain everything. There are no surprises about the process and costs.
K
5 months ago
High quality of serivce and very friendly
Great to have such caring staff
J
5 months ago
Overall, I am pleased with my experience today. Everything was on time, the exam was thorough and I believe very complete. Dr Skinner and his assistant were concerned about pain and the communication was very complete. Future appointments and expected costs were well explained.
S
5 months ago
Excellent care from Periodontics Dr. Donald Lareau & Hygienists Karen &Teresa: I have experienced complete scaling & a bone graft. I now have teeth cleaned every 3 months: Alternate here & at other regular dentist. They can tell if I haven't brushed every 12 hours, flossed, used my Waterpick daily, ClinPro Floride paste, MI Paste for sensitivity & other unique dental tools. The waiting room offers coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bottled water & magazines while sitting next to a warm fireplace. The Scheduling & Accounting Staff are exceptional, too. I admire Dr. Lareau's philosophy & goal "Listening to patient's concerns & provide a meticulous manner to restore optimal health, function and beauty." I highly recommend them and important that I follow thru with home health care. Thank you for your professional interest in taking care of me & all your patients! Sandy K.