Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
the tooth
I went to the wrong office but Dr. Lareau could still accommodate me. The old crown was tough to remove (ceramic) but he found the time to ask me several times if I was ok or having pain (I wasn't). I was surprised that the discomfort after the procedure was much less than expected and I was able to go to my usual activities without difficulty.
M
3 months ago
Great Friendly Experience
This was my first visit to Twin Cities Periodontics, they made me feel like I had been there many times. Dr Skinner did a thorough examination and provide a comprehensive explanation of the findings.
N
3 months ago
Efficient, punctual, well organized, care about patients and provide expert care.
L
3 months ago
Professional, sincere, ficused
I had tooth surgery that had to be rescheduled because of tooth pain and infection. They were able to work me into the schedule to resolve the issue sooner than previously scheduled. The Doctor and assistant were excellent. I am very pleased with the service I have gotten from all staff people.
M
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
My experience at Twin Cities Periodontics was wonderful! I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and was promptly taken back for my appointment. During my exam Dr. Skinner and his Assistant were thorough, informative, kind and answered all of my questions with sincere care. After my consultation I met with their wonderful Treatment Coordinator Chris who assisted me in scheduling, reviewed my treatment plan, insurance benefits and financial options with care and respect. I left my appointment feeling cared for, informed and at ease about my upcoming treatment. I would highly recommend TC Periodontics and know I will be in excellent hands!!! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
What a wonderful Team... From the front desk to the dentist chair everyone was GREAT!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was referred here and could not have been happier with my treatment. All employees were courteous and helpful. My doctor gave me explicit explanations which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
J
3 months ago
Professional and kind
They never made me feel rushed while there, even though I know Dr Skinner is very busy. Excellent aftercare instructions and all around great experience
B
3 months ago
Lovely atmosphere
I am generally scared of anything dentist, and this place was a pleasant surprise. I received a great consultation and will go back for follow up treatment. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Lovely atmosphere
I am generally scared of anything dentist, and this place was a pleasant surprise. I received a great consultation and will go back for follow up treatment. Highly recommend.