Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Dr. Lareau
Dr. Lareau: He is amazing and has saved my health and smile.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding
Thank you for taking me as an urgent/ emergent case and getting me pain-free. Very grateful!
E
4 months ago
Excellent care & professional support team
I received superior care & quality of service from the doctor & his support staff. My case required a long procedure, I was kept comfortable throughout & the early results are very positive. The office professionals - specifically the scheduler, were extremely patient and customer centric. Highly recommend TC Periodontics & Dr. Skinner.
H
4 months ago
A+ rating on cleaning/care I received this morning
M
4 months ago
Say what they will do, Do whay they say
Had a great experience having a tooth extracted today. They explained what they would do at the consultation, sent paperwork explaining the steps for before and during the procedure, and performed the procedure as explained. They continually asked how I was doing during the procedure to ensure I was comfortable. They answered all my questions with attentiveness before during and after. They are a great operation; al the way from the front desk, to the Master Scheduler, to dental assistants, to the dentists. I would recommend Twin City Periodontics to anyone who asks!
M
4 months ago
Very impressive atmosphere
Carol, the hygienist was on time and very professional. Things were done in a timely fashion.
H
4 months ago
Best Patient Centered Care in Town !!!!
This is my first time going to a Periodontics' Practice- Everyone from the Reception Staff, to the providers and financial staff have been Amazing! It's an overwhelming and emotional experience when you are hearing things about your help but the staff made me feel very comfortable, provided me a lot of education and even helped me with my million insurance questions haha. I Highly recommend Twin Cities Periodontics' to all my family and friends.
B
5 months ago
Very professional, very caring staff
This is the first time I have had implants. The pre-implant consultation with Dr. Lowe was enlightening and told me what to expect but until you get in the chair you still aren't prepared for the experience. I must say, though, Dr. Lowe is extremely good with anesthetic placement and I didn't feel a thing - just pressure, tugging, weird things being placed in my mouth, but they had classic rock playing in the background (per my request) so I just went to my happy place. The assistant would read my body language and ask often how I was doing (the clenched fists might have been a clue). But I went home happy to have the worst part over and done with. I have full confidence in the staff there - even the administrative staff assisted me with the insurance aspects. All in all a good experience for a not-so-good event - I would like to give them 4.75 stars but the system won't allow fractions; and no one is ever perfect, but they came close.
N
5 months ago
Excellent service, very thorough, and unparalleled customer care
Dr. Malek and team were amazing. They provided me with excellent, gentle patient care from the beginning of the first gum grafting appointment through surgery, and I have no doubt that I’ll receive the same level of care post-op. I received a very thorough work up in preparation forms procedure and provided with detailed instructions to help with recovery. I highly recommend this team.
G
5 months ago
Excellent Service by Dr. Lowe
I had a tooth removed and implant prep by Dr. Lowe. He is an excellent doctor and I had a comfortable procedure. I have had implants before and am familiar with the procedure - Dr. Lowe did an outstanding job.