Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Wonderful Team!!
J
4 months ago
Good cleaning!
Just went in for a general cleaning, but everyone was very kind, respectful, professional, and I felt like they were willing to accommodate any questions or concerns that I had
S
4 months ago
Quality service, professional, respectful
Thoroughly explain surgical procedure of my gums. I feel I am in very good hands.
L
4 months ago
Very caring
Never have felt in a rush. Took all the time needed to explain all my options and costs. Experienced and caring staff. So glad I went here. I highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
In good hands
The doctor and support staff were friendly, kind and explained the process as I underwent the procedure. They were also very patient and clear in answering my questions before the surgery. All of these things helped me to feel confident that I was in good hands. My only suggestion is to have a hand-out for patients before their surgery date with information about pain management, how to care for the surgical site, appropriate foods post-surgery. Much of this was covered in the post-operation handout, but having it ahead of time would make it easier for the patient to prepare and have the right things on hand before surgery day.
N
5 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Dr’s and assistants are very thorough and detailed. I would not hesitate a moment to recommend their exceptional services!
P
5 months ago
A great visit
M
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional and high quality services
G
5 months ago
I was very impressed by this practice, very professional, extremely kind and helpful.
K
5 months ago
In retrospect, I must say that I was very happy that I came to TC Periodontics. Not only because of my most critical of perio needs that my periodontist , K. Smith fully addressed to me, but also because of the clearly detailed treatment plan she laid out for me. In addition, a very impressive service that was provided to me by the highly experienced office lady Kathy, was a very detailed, easy to understand cost/payment plan, that she presented to me, that also clinched my decision to have my treatment done at this clinic.