Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The service I receive from the time I walk in the door is excellent. All the employees at the front desk are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You are greeted immediately unless someone is on the phone and even then you are acknowledged. The dental professionals are efficient, personable, thorough and personable. Thank you for the professionalism you all bring to your work.
M
6 months ago
One of a kind Periodontics Practice
I cannot say enough positive and kind things about Twin Cities Periodontics! From my thorough and informative consultation with Dr. Skinner to my comfortable and successful procedure every step was smooth, organized and fully explained. I would recommend Twin Cities Periodontics without one second of hesitation. Top notch Periodontists, Team and office. Thank you so much!
J
7 months ago
Amazing professionalism and top notch care.
G
7 months ago
This office is the best.
Everyone in this practice is top notch! They or so knowledgeable, organize, nice, professional. Had mouth surgery wIth Dr Smith and she is wonderful,pain the next day! Thank you to Cathy for your expertise,Therese, for your professionalism and kindness and Sue making my smile sparkle.
D
7 months ago
This is the best place to receive periodontal care. I would highly recommend Dr Lareau to anyone knowing they would be in the best hands for this complex treatment.
C
7 months ago
Sue was very thorough, and explained what she was seeing and working on . She was personable and encouraged me to keep taking care of my gums and teeth!
K
7 months ago
Very professional always on timing never any pressure. Karen absolute best at what she does.
M
7 months ago
Professional and thorough
Karen cleaned my teeth yesterday. She reviewed the history of my teeth before she started and asked if I was having any problems. She meticulously cleaned my teeth, polished and flossed them after which she pointed out a couple of areas where I could improve on flossing or brushing. She showed me information on the airbrush. We had great conversation and Karen does a fantastic job!
M
7 months ago
Great initial appointment with Dr. Skinner and Mia. They took a lot of time with me and explained everything that needed to be done. They listened to my anxiety concerns about dental work and was very compassionate. I felt very comfortable when I left there about my upcoming procedures. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Professional, Caring and Went Better Than Expected
I'm one of those people who really doesn't like having dental work done... even despise it. Yesterday I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Skinner. I did the halcion/sleep thing and it worked great. I can honestly say I don't remember most of it, other than the stuff I discussed with Chris Gaspard before I took the meds. They were very thorough and took extremely good care of me. I went home in a bit of a daze, hence my sister poured me in the car and got me poured back into my house. Very little pain and went directly to sleep once I got home. Doing great the next day. For something I really don't like doing... that rocked. I give them an "A" with five stars trailing behind it.