Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Twin Cities Periodontics, they had a space open up on their calendar and they worked me in early. The dentist answered all of my questions and the staff made me feel like a valued guest. Highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
The staff were helpful and explained everything associated with an implant. I would recommend Twin City Periodontics to anyone needing an implant.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely.
excellent care, I highly trust Dr Lareau. Everything went very well.
P
6 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!!!
N
6 months ago
It was again a very wonderful experience. My hygienist Karin is awesome. So caring and polite. A very professional experience. I would highly recommend twin cities periodontics to anyone looking for high quality dental care. Thank you staff.
J
6 months ago
High quality, kind, explanatory.
Every staff member was kind and had a smile. Dr. Malek was excellent at explaining a future procedure to be done. Lauren explained everything she was about to do for and to me. Jack was very helpful in explaining the process of future appointments and payment. Very satisfied.
M
6 months ago
High quality ♥️
Amazing staff as always! My Doctor is amazing♥️! It’s been like this ever since I remembered! Chri, Shirley, Everyone.♥️ Off course I miss Dr. Gasspard a lot!😐♥️ Thank you again Massi
N
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
Staff extremely pleasant. Service is of high quality. Best dental professional experience ever. Dr. Shahir is just amazing.
S
6 months ago
Retired.
Qualty A1 service. Very much appreciated. Thanks.
M
6 months ago
Very thorough, explained things along the way, and such great bedside manner!!!
Couldn't be more happy with my experience at Twin Cities Periodontics. Dr. Lareux is amazing! He really listened to me and gave such a thorough exam.