Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I was a patient with Periodontics about 10 years ago to replace my front tooth and now I find myself in need of their services again. Dr. Skinner is an amazing surgeon, personable, excellent "chair side" manner, who explains what he's doing and gives me good progress reports. Even called me personally to follow-up the day after surgery. But the other things I really like about them is that I have never had to wait, they're efficient, I felt they were up front and honest with me about costs, and the staff are really friendly. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends. Very good experience.
D
4 years ago
Chief Engineer
Very professional, friendly, completely satisfactory.
J
4 years ago
My first visit was positive
My first visit. Nice people. Like the professional way appointments/follow-up issues are handled as well as a clear explanation of financial costs.
J
4 years ago
Positive Experience!!!
My yearly preventative appointment was up to my high expectations as a retired hygienist!!! Oral health concerns were clearly identified & reported as to the specific home care needed in a polite professional caring approach. The need to have current x-rays & a periodontal exam by my new doctor there was suggested and understood. The front office staff ... well, they are all sweet, very professional, and polite people. Everyone there made my day positive :)
D
4 years ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient
My visit was for a periodontal consultation, and I found everyone at Twin Cities Periodontics to be helpful, knowledgeable, and patient - from check-in to check-out. My consultation was with Dr. Malek, who was extremely knowledgeable and straightforward in his examination - he gave me the facts, helped me understand pros and cons of different treatment options, and seemed genuinely interested in me as a patient. I would recommend the office for other new periodontal patients.
J
4 years ago
I had a front tooth removed and bone graft. Everything went as described. Everyone was polite and professional. They made the process as comfortable and stress free as possible. I would definitely refer a friend here.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Lowe is a tooth artist
J
4 years ago
excellent!
Obviously Dr. Skinner was amazing! Additionally, everybody else I interacted with throughout this entire process was just as amazing - very compassionate, knowledgeable and were able to put my nerves at ease. I will recommend Twin Cities Periodontics to anybody looking for periodontal care in the future!
B
4 years ago
I do not like going to the Dentist and prefer to avoid it. However, after noticing some recent changes with my teeth I went to see my dentist. She referred me to Twin Cities Periodontists and of the few visits I have had so far I have been treated with respect and not judged. They have been very professional and have done a wonderful job thus far. I am thoroughly impressed and would recommend them to anyone no questions asked. The staff is great and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
K
4 years ago
Professional and Courteous
Every staff member takes time to attend to my questions and to provide a comfortable setting. Dr. Lowe and the technical specialists are very attentive and careful to ensure satisfaction.