Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
A good experience.
My initial consultation for grafting of my gum was pleasant and informative. The actual procedure went well and the staff keep me informed of what was happening and what to expect.
G
5 years ago
Appointment went great!
My experience was very good based on the anticipated discomfort. MY initial pain was minimal and don't for see any problems.
H
5 years ago
Great Experience
I had a consultation today for a crown lengthening procedure. I was pleased with the facility and the staff, and I was also pleasantly surprised to find out it would cost less than I anticipated. I look forward to completing my procedure in November!
S
5 years ago
You are the best thanks
A
5 years ago
Maureen and Dr Skinner were both professional and efficient. Their manner of dealing with me, the patient, was with care, kindness, and concern. I look forward to my next appointment. Addie Ingebrand
J
5 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Skinner and staff were timely, efficient and extremely competent. Dr. Skinner was considerate of my comfort throughout the visit, took the time to answer all my questions completely and provided excellent care. Highly recommended!
A
5 years ago
Competent Caring Service
At Twin Cities Periodontics, I feel that the services rendered are exceptionally professional and competent, and patient focused caring service.
C
5 years ago
Great staff - friendly - supportive - caring ....I was very apprehensive for the first appointment but everyone made me feel welcome and I was no longer nervous - I knew the experience was going to be ok. I need extensive dental work done over a long period of time but I know it will be ok....I will be surrounded by peeps that know their stuff - thanks everyone for what you all do so well!!
R
5 years ago
First Appointment
Quick, efficient, thoughtful.
J
5 years ago
Jacki, as usual, was great. I wouldn't drive150 miles one way to have my teeth cleaned if it weren't for her! Check in was efficient, and check out, in spite of the sticker shock, was efficient and pleasant. Your prices however, is getting out of line especially since I would guess a high percentage of your patients are older and on fixed income.