Twin Cities Periodontics

Dentist

3555 Louisiana Avenue South

St Louis Park, MN 55426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twincitiesperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Awsome service
Dr. Malek along with Eden and Stacy did an excellent job! The best experience I ever had at a dentist's office. Very friendly, and knowledgeable!
J
5 years ago
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable and explained things very well.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly caring service
I have been going to Twin Cities Periodontics for a couple of years after finding out I had periodontal disease. The first dentist I went to recommended pulling five of my teeth and bone surgery. A friend recommended TCP and Dr. Skinner took a more conservative approach with diligent gum cleaning, flossing and increased brushing time. When gums are measured, I had high numbers including a few 8's in the beginning. The highest numbers I have now are only three 4's, I have a very high trust factor with Dr. Skinner and the entire staff!
S
5 years ago
Wonderful service
Dr Mallick took me without a prior appoibntment as I had a tooth problem. And he speaks French to boot!
C
5 years ago
Deep clean
On time, friendly and relatively painless.
T
5 years ago
A good experience.
My initial consultation for grafting of my gum was pleasant and informative. The actual procedure went well and the staff keep me informed of what was happening and what to expect.
G
5 years ago
Appointment went great!
My experience was very good based on the anticipated discomfort. MY initial pain was minimal and don't for see any problems.
H
5 years ago
Great Experience
I had a consultation today for a crown lengthening procedure. I was pleased with the facility and the staff, and I was also pleasantly surprised to find out it would cost less than I anticipated. I look forward to completing my procedure in November!
S
5 years ago
You are the best thanks
A
5 years ago
Maureen and Dr Skinner were both professional and efficient. Their manner of dealing with me, the patient, was with care, kindness, and concern. I look forward to my next appointment. Addie Ingebrand