Twin Dental

Dentist

11430 Hamilton Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Professional, highly skilled and friendly
Everyone here knows their job and does it exceptionally well. From the front office, to the hygienists, to the dentists. All very highly skilled, friendly and professional. I feel confident going here for simple procedures but also for more in-depth proocedure (like dental implant) because of their knowledge and skills and the cutting edge technology as well. We will be moving within next year, but my husband and I will travel across town to see Dr Rothan and wonderful staff.
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Jennifer. We are glad that you are confident in our care and feel our team is knowledgeable and friendly! We appreciate your fantastic recommendation!
C
11 months ago
High quality teeth cleaning and check up.
I appreciate Kari being gentle with my teeth cleaning and being very thorough. She made it very pleasant to be in the office. I appreciate Dr. Mike Rothan checking my teeth and making it a positive experience.
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Cheryl. We are glad your cleaning was gentle and pleasant!
J
11 months ago
A great place to have dental work done !
Staff was polite and professional, dentist and his assistant did a great job at fixing my dental problem. For anyone who is looking for a dentist Twin Dental is the place to go. Thank you !👍👍👍👌👌
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Jesse! We are so glad we could help you!
C
12 months ago
Excellent service
Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Dave took out extra time to fix issues other dentists created for myself and my daughter. They talked us thru everything they were doing to make us feel comfortable. Sherri was great as well. An amazing first experience and will definitely be back!!!
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you for your review, Crystal. We are so glad that we could help you both and that you felt comfortable in our office. We appreciate your recommendation!
R
12 months ago
I'm made to feel valued by everyone on the staff
My family has been going to Twin Dental for almost 30 years and we wouldn't want it any other way. They've been great and have gone out of their way to keep us smiling. We definitely recommend them to you.
Response from Twin Dental
Ronald, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you feel valued and well taken care of during your time with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
12 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly office....from the doctors to the staff. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Lynn. We are so glad you feel comfortable and relaxed in our office!
K
1 year ago
Had a great experience. Would recommend Dr Dave highly as well as Andrea
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you for your recommendation, Karen!
A
1 year ago
A fantastic experience as always
Everyone is delightful and cheerful and extremely professional. You make your customers feel completely comfortable and at ease. Hope you all have a great holiday
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Andrea! We are happy you think our team is professional and cheerful, and you feel at ease during your visits!
A
1 year ago
You guys are the best. Expensive but worth it. Stacy does a great job. She is gentle and efficient. Her bubbly personality makes me look forward to my visits. Dr Mike is THE BEST. Have a good Christmas.
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Al! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us! We hope you enjoyed the holidays!
L
1 year ago
Awesome
Response from Twin Dental
Thank you, Lisa!