Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Great place
The entire staff is always so nice and very helpful. They work around our schedule and their great!!!!
H
6 days ago
Professional
Thought in all areas was awesome glad to be a part it at Twin Lakes Dental.
D
6 days ago
A BLESSING
It is truly a blessing to find a dentist that you DO NOT dread going to. Thank You !
P
6 days ago
Always a pleasure with professional, qualified and pleasant staff that actually smiles. Thanks, especially Christie. Top notch.
C
1 week ago
Had a crown last week and teeth cleaned today. Everyone is so professional and caring.
A
1 week ago
Cleaning
My mouth felt clean and minty fresh after my appointment. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr Jack Swain! His staff is always friendly and very professional. Thank you for taking care of my broken tooth!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr Jack Swain! His staff is always friendly and very professional. Thank you for taking care of my broken tooth!
C
2 weeks ago
Nice, helpful staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental services
The staff were very kind and understanding of my pain and situation. The Doctor was very kind and did an excellent job. I felt nearly zero pain when getting my wisdom tooth out. I will definitely go back to them for all my dental needs. Highly recommend! Plus I got a discount as well! 🤗