Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Fast, Friendly, & Gentle
Took my 5 year old son for a tooth extraction due to his baby tooth not coming out when his adult tooth came in. All staff was friendly and fast moving. He was quick to be seen and the problem was addressed in a timely and gentle manner. My son was happy and calm throughout the procedure and after leaving as well. He had no discomfort whatsoever. Overall, I felt highly informed and relaxed because he was in good hands. My family will continue to receive dental service through Twin Lakes Dental Associates.
J
4 days ago
I have been going to Twin Lakes Dental for several years. They have always given great service and always been very kind and caring. I appreciate them.
J
4 days ago
Overall Excellent Experience
Dr. Troutt has been my dentist for 12 years. He and his staff are professional, very friendly, explain what they are doing and why, and my overall satisfaction is excellent.
T
6 days ago
Awesome!!!
Everyone is nice, professional and they explained everything
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Trout and his staff were absolutely the best! Definitely the right choice in choosing a dentist. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure comfort and service. I would definitely recommend this dentist and staff to anyone looking for a dental provider.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Customer Service!!!
I had to reschedule my appointment and Susan exceeded my expectations for fulfilling my request. She made several phone calls back and forth trying to fit me in. Finally we decided to just reschedule another couple weeks down the road. I also told her I had two days I was available if someone cancelled. She called me on a Friday to see if I was available Monday where someone had cancelled. Luckily, thanks to her hard work and dedication to her job I was able to have my procedure done without having to wait any longer than necessary. Awesome job Susan!!! While at my appointment that Susan fit me in to, I had the pleasure of meeting Casey. She was very attentive and explained everything in great detail. I was very satisfied with the quality of care I received from Casey during this visit. Casey keep up the great work and keep smiling!!! Dr. Cathey was also very attentive and explained the procedure in depth as we went through it. It’s great to have a dentist with a wealth of knowledge and great communication skills. Thanks again Dr. Cathey for the excellent service provided at your off ice from you and your staff!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
G
2 weeks ago
Even a 6 year old is comfortable
The gentle services and friendly staff provides an environment that even my 6 year old enjoys.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring and Awesome
The entire staff at Twin Lakes Dental always go above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Willing and definitely able!
Twin Lakes Dental hires employs who are knowledgeable in there field. Concerned about there clients and willing to develop viable solutions for their needs. Thanks