Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Very thorough dental cleaning for myself & my husband today by Kamal. All the staff is very Friendly too and makes us glad that we moved to Paris,TN.
J
7 days ago
We just moved to the area and were very pleased to find a friendly staff. Linda was able to verify our insurance coverage before we even arrived for the appointment & had given us information on transferring our dental records. When we arrived we were promptly taken in for our exam by Mary. Dr. Jones was very thorough in his exam and we are looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
J
1 week ago
Simply the best
Friendly staff who know what they are doing. Dr. Trout makes the office and chair a comfortable environment.
D
1 week ago
Cleaning the best, as before...Tech is the best, most thorough than others. Left feeling like a new penny...Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Great Service!
Staff got me in to an exam room quickly and could not have been more professional. Twin Lakes has always provided excellent care to me and my family.
A
1 week ago
Professional,attentive and curtious.
Thorough examine and took the time to answer all my questions including the break down payments of my dental insurance.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome service. Professional. Great atmosphere
C
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly and always professional
I arrived early, barely sat down, and still they took me back early. My appointment was thorough, much attention to not only dental, but physical health, and was finished to my satisfaction; ALSO quickly. Twin Lakes Dental provides a great place for dental health care. I am always impressed and happy with the level of attention and service I receive there.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Troutt and his staff are great, polite, and very helpful. In their care, I feel confident, relaxed, and ease.
B
3 weeks ago
They were very gentle and polite trying not to hurt me putting my crown back on🙂.Yes I would recommend others to use Twin Lake Dental🙂