Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr Cathey and his staff are wonderful! I love coming there.
T
4 days ago
Great as always
Thanks for the excellent service during my checkup and teeth cleaning. Twin Lakes Dental is great and has treated my family well over the years. Thank you.
D
5 days ago
Great DDS and wonderful hygienist
Dr. Jones displays the utmost professionalism, courtesy, and amiability. His dental assistants and support staff are great customer service reps. The dental hygienist was top notch.
C
5 days ago
Great service from great folks!!
Twin Dental Associates are the best!! They welcome you with a smile and put you at ease. Very little waiting time. Appointments and payments for services are taken care of quickly. It's all good!!
D
6 days ago
Great Service & Care
Prompt and professional in all aspects
J
2 weeks ago
Long Over Due!
Been away for more than 7 years so with moving back it's nice to know it's just as good as it was when I left it! The staff and doctors are always considerate of your personal health and well being. It's comforting to know I have such a great dentistry!
J
2 weeks ago
On time, thorough, and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
This was actually my second visit to Twin Lakes Dental,
The first was about 9 years ago, shortly after my husband and I retired here from the Chicago area. My initial impression then was that the practice was efficient and capable, but that their prices were a little more urban than I was comfortable with, and I haven'y been back since - until today. My former local dentist closed and relocated (I think) her practice out of state, and I was having a dental problem that needed attention, so here I am. I still cringe at the cost, but I'll live.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
Awesome as always... appointment on time and no issues... Staff was courteous as always... we drive 90 miles one way for the best Dental services anyone can find..... Thanks Dr. Cathey.........
J
4 weeks ago
Always a professional approach to patient care