Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today By Appointment

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great dental service
I have been very satisfied thus far with the service. I really like Komal, the dental hygienist & Dr. Trout. Very professional.
A
3 days ago
very professional experience
My hygienist was very efficient and timely in her approach. The oral examination was brief but thorough. I received an A+! Would highly recommend this office.
M
3 days ago
Prompt, Courteous, and Professional
Twin Dental is friendly and prompt. The hygienist was a few minutes late but apologized profusely even though that was not needed. Dentist is very polite and thorough. We are very pleased with the service and professionalism.
J
5 days ago
Very kind understanding people.
I had two teeth pulled today. I was shown to the back quickly. I was treated very respectfully. The dentist was very patient with me. I can't say having teeth pulled is an enjoyable experience, but the people here made it better than was expected.
A
1 week ago
Great customer service
I was very satisfied with the services I received at Twin Dental. All of my questions and concerns were answered to the fullest and I felt very comfortable with my future plan of care.
M
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable staff
My daughter had alot of anxiety due to previous bad experience. They were great! Explained what they were doing to her and eased her.
G
2 weeks ago
It by far the best exsperiance I have had a dentist office in my life. I'm 68 and I have been to many. Dr. J Swain is a really good person and made my visit a enjoyable one and not to many people like to go to the dentist. Thanks Dr.J.
Response from Twin Lakes Dental Associates
Thank you for choosing us as your dental office. We enjoyed meeting you today and look forward to you being part of our dental family.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and efficient!
I had my teeth cleaned today. My hygienist was very friendly and efficient. She seemed very concerned about making sure that I was comfortable. She worked quickly and efficiently and did not cause me any pain or discomfort. It was a very good experience. Thank you!
Response from Twin Lakes Dental Associates
We enjoyed seeing you in the office.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Approach
I was very pleased with my procedure this morning. My dental hygienist was very personable and attentive to my questions. She was also very thorough and followed up on everything we discussed. She and the dentist explained fully, needed procedures. I would highly recommend this dental group to someone interested in finding a new dentist.
Response from Twin Lakes Dental Associates
We are glad your family is part of our dental family.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Twin Lake's treats us like family!!!
Response from Twin Lakes Dental Associates
We love you being part of our family.