Twin Lakes Dental Associates

Dentist

405 Tyson Avenue

Suite A

Paris, TN 38242

Open Today By Appointment

twinlakesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Everyone there provides a high quality service in a professional manner. I have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
R
5 days ago
Professional treatment
Been with Twin Lakes Dental ever since they been in Camden and they alway have professional run and operated , the whole staff are great and the young lady that cleaned my teeth was as nice and very good at her job.
W
5 days ago
Great service
Best service I have ever had in a dental office. Best run dental offices I have ever been to. Everyone in the office are friendly and very helpful.
P
7 days ago
Good visit
We didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
A
1 week ago
I have been going here since I was little. The cleaning is fast and great. They make sure you are satisfied with how your teeth feel and are thorough with you on everything. I drive all the way from Huntingdon because I just absolutely love them! Highly recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service
Everyone was friendly and helpful in every way.
S
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
First time ever in my life I have received so much information on teeth and how to properly clean and floss them. I was impressed and have shared my information with others.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
I went in today to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Jones and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I would definately recommend them for all of your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Great team of professionals
Everyone is friendly and professional. Derek Jones along with the other dental professionals are a great team!
A
2 weeks ago
Very good and nice people !! And very fast ! They always do an excellent job! Love going here the dentist office alone is very nice as well!