Twin Mountain Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5769 Sherwood Way, Suite 140

San Angelo, TX 76901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Routine Cleaning
So as always, the staff is extremely friendly upon entry. I love it! I didn’t have to wait considering I had an 8am appointment which was great. Shelly was super sweet and very knowledgeable and she took very good care of me. She made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ochinang rocks as usual!!! I appreciate the time he takes to describe & explain certain things even if I don’t comprehend fully. I LOVE Twin Mountain Dentistry. So blessed to have found an all around amazing dentist!!
M
2 days ago
Routine Cleaning
So as always, the staff is extremely friendly upon entry. I love it! I didn’t have to wait considering I had an 8am appointment which was great. Shelly was super sweet and very knowledgeable and she took very good care of me. She made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ochinang rocks as usual!!! I appreciate the time he takes to describe & explain certain things even if I don’t comprehend fully. I LOVE Twin Mountain Dentistry. So blessed to have found an all around amazing dentist!!
M
2 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great dental experience. Dr. Ochinang takes the time to explain what is going on with your teeth and to make recommendations to how to help with any issues you are having. His staff is also very good and nice. Love going there.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, over exspectation
100% HAPPY with the results!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Every step of the way has been explained in detail and never a moment that I did not know what was happening. Getting an implant was something I knew nothing about. It took time but I have been in the best of hands with every assistant and doctor.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
The office is beautiful. The people were very inviting. The assistant cleaned my teeth and I could tell she loves her job and cares about what she was doing. The Doctor was very patient with me, and very clear in his recommendations and why. It was a great experience. I will be making this Dr. Ochanga my primary.
R
1 month ago
Recieved a cleaning. Loved the time and hard effort spent on me. Felt the professionalism and care needed as a customer. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Ron
I appreciate the way they work with me and my schedule. The folks there are super to work with, friendly and accommodating. My pleasure to recommend!
A
1 month ago
Very professional
Best Dentist in town!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Ochinang and his entire staff are very friendly and professional. They take the time to explain the recommended treatment and answer any questions. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.