Twin Mountain Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5769 Sherwood Way, Suite 140

San Angelo, TX 76901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Dr. O and his staff are simply the best!
C
4 months ago
Great service and gentle touch
Great job!!!!!
R
4 months ago
Dr. O & Dental Techs are class from the front door to the back. Very professional & knowledgeable about all procedures. Kind & Considerate San Angelo is lucky to have a TEAM of this caliber in our area.
V
4 months ago
Higher quality service, very professional and friendly
I have always loved going there. They are very friendly and professional from the moment you get there to the moment you leave. The office is very welcoming and homey, is doesn't feel like you're in a hospital like other places I've been. They even entertained our 10 month old while we got our cleaning. Will definitely keep coming back as long as we are in San Angelo.
C
5 months ago
It's a Home Run once again!
As always, Dr. Ochinang and his team hit a Home Run with patient care. Friendly, professional and they really care, it really shines through. This is a winning team. Go team go!
N
5 months ago
Genuine People Providing a Comfortable Experience
Really awesome place with genuine people who made me feel right at home. Genie is great and really took the time to talk to me and explain all procedures as she did them, from an office tour, to x-rays, to teeth cleaning. Dr. Ochinang is awesome and thorough in his explanations, addressing all of my concerns with options for treatment plans. Overall a great experience and I'm glad I found them!
N
5 months ago
Genuine People Providing a Comfortable Experience
Really awesome place with genuine people who made me feel right at home. Genie is great and really took the time to talk to me and explain all procedures as she did them, from an office tour, to x-rays, to teeth cleaning. Dr. Ochinang is awesome and thorough in his explanations, addressing all of my concerns with options for treatment plans. Overall a great experience and I'm glad I found them!
M
5 months ago
Routine Cleaning
So as always, the staff is extremely friendly upon entry. I love it! I didn’t have to wait considering I had an 8am appointment which was great. Shelly was super sweet and very knowledgeable and she took very good care of me. She made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ochinang rocks as usual!!! I appreciate the time he takes to describe & explain certain things even if I don’t comprehend fully. I LOVE Twin Mountain Dentistry. So blessed to have found an all around amazing dentist!!
M
5 months ago
Routine Cleaning
So as always, the staff is extremely friendly upon entry. I love it! I didn’t have to wait considering I had an 8am appointment which was great. Shelly was super sweet and very knowledgeable and she took very good care of me. She made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ochinang rocks as usual!!! I appreciate the time he takes to describe & explain certain things even if I don’t comprehend fully. I LOVE Twin Mountain Dentistry. So blessed to have found an all around amazing dentist!!
M
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great dental experience. Dr. Ochinang takes the time to explain what is going on with your teeth and to make recommendations to how to help with any issues you are having. His staff is also very good and nice. Love going there.