Twin Mountain Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5769 Sherwood Way, Suite 140

San Angelo, TX 76901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Thank you, thank you
I was able to get in last minute before a trip out of the country. I was in pain and I needed a filling. I can't tell you enough how appreciative I am for working me in and for fixing my tooth. A very caring staff and fantastic customer service. Thank you, thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Twin Mountain Dentistry employees are super friendly and professional. The facility is clean, modern, and comfortable. The care given is provided in a knowledgeable & professional manner. Appointments are always on time; no long wait. Kid friendly for those of us who have to bring a child. Could not ask for a better experience.
P
1 month ago
Wow, words can't describe how wonderful it is to go to a dentist, that is so compassionate, caring and who genuinely wants you to, "smile your best smile". Doctor Ochinang and his entire staff offer and deliver the best dental healthcare in the city. I cant say enough good things about my experiences with this dentist, his staff and lets not forget all the attention to detail and kind words that Brandy brings to the team. Everyone is just great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I appreciate being greeted when I arrive. The dentist is always pleasant. The hygienist is very aware of issues I have when taking xrays and works to make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Quick, friendly and always a pleasant experience!!! Best Dentist and Assistants I've had in years!!!
B
2 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly!
Outstanding!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The best dentist in town, very professional.
M
2 months ago
The only good thing about going to a dentist is getting quality compassionate care. Got it today
D
2 months ago
My new dentist office :)
First time here and everyone was super awesome made me feel very comfortable, I will defiantly be back.
B
3 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly!
All of the employees were very helpful and gave you an extreme comfort while giving a tour of the offices and up-to-date equipment. I was very impressed with the Dentist by showing the results of the exam and requirements needed. I would be very proud to refer Twin Mountain Dentistry. Thank You!