Twin Mountain Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5769 Sherwood Way, Suite 140

San Angelo, TX 76901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Comprehensive and care and planning
I appreciate the initial comprehensive consultation. Then there has been a holistic approach for immediate dental needs and long - term plans to address larger problems. Dr. Ochinang and his staff are very professional and helpful. It is a modern and efficiently run office and providing great dental care. Going to the dentist at this office is a great experience.
S
2 days ago
Always an excellent experience.Staff and Dr O create a personal touch to every patient.I strongly recommend,wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
3 days ago
High quality service
Outstanding
S
5 days ago
I walked in thinking it was going to be painful and expensive but walked out feeling no pain and reasonable priced!
G
6 days ago
They all make you feel comfortable and they make sure you understand everything ! They are a very nice .
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Ochinang and his staff are very professional. They greeted my wife and I with a smile and treated us like family. All my options were explained in detail. I will certainly recommend Dr. Ochinang and his wonderful staff to all my family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle dental care
I've been going to Twin Mountain for several years. I continue to receive exceptional dental care and services. Dr. Ochinang takes time to explain things. His dental hygienists and office staff are equally exceptional and kind.
M
1 month ago
Our family loves Dr. O and his staff
Our family has seen Dr. O since we moved to San Angelo almost 10 years ago and we love him and his staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always welcoming and wonderful customer service. We love the staff and Dr. Very professional yet kind.
R
1 month ago
I dare you...
I dare you to try and find a more friendly staff in San Angelo. Couple that with solid dental work & a true appreciation for their clients, and you have an A-1 business.