Twin Peaks Dental

Dentist

23635 El Toro Rd.

Suite H3

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Twin Peaks Dental- Friendly, Gentle and professional
It had been some years since a visit to the dentist, and, I was not looking forward to the experience. Dr. Ly and Dr. Nguyen took all the fear out of the experience and replaced it with friendly, gentle and efficient services. The office is clean and quiet, and the staff are all wonderful. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. They have my wholehearted recommendation if you are looking for a dental office.
B
2 months ago
Disappointed
Dr M was going to have Dr. Ly advise Wed on cost of crown replacement and I never received a call I asked to get it resolved before end of year, no response.
P
2 months ago
The service was once again of the highest quality.
You can't get any better care. They go out of there way to help you.
P
5 months ago
The service was once again of the highest quality.
I called and said I had a dental problem and when could come in and get some help. They took me right away and solved my problem. I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care. Phil Pusateri
M
5 months ago
Good to be back after moving away I wasn't able to come in. Now that I am living back in lake forest I get to joy Doctor Lee and assistants. So So So glad to be backk.😁
M
6 months ago
Great service.
I have been a customer for many years and a satisfied one. I highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
I loved my first time experience with Twin Peak Dental so much I'm leaving my second review [ you also check Yelp ]. In addition to what I wrote on my Yelp review, it is a serene environment, with an adorable private kids nook with toys so that everyones experience here is respected. It feels more like walking into a spa to keep you staying peaceful throughout your visit. It shows that they took extra care to think of everything to make the client their first priority. It helps that the staff is professional, accommodating, and friendly. I don't have dental insurance and needed my annual check up badly. They even had a special offer going for new clients digital X-rays and cleaning at such an affordable price. Twin Peaks Dental made my day, and my smile [ I know... but I couldn't resist ;-) ]
R
8 months ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today and am very happy with the service.
R
9 months ago
Great office, very friendly and accommodating.
P
11 months ago
Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Dr.Nguyen & Ly. We have been with “twins peaks“dental for 15 years.