Twin Peaks Dental

Dentist

23635 El Toro Rd.

Suite H3

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The service was once again of the highest quality.
I called and said I had a dental problem and when could come in and get some help. They took me right away and solved my problem. I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care. Phil Pusateri
M
2 months ago
Good to be back after moving away I wasn't able to come in. Now that I am living back in lake forest I get to joy Doctor Lee and assistants. So So So glad to be backk.😁
M
3 months ago
Great service.
I have been a customer for many years and a satisfied one. I highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
I loved my first time experience with Twin Peak Dental so much I'm leaving my second review [ you also check Yelp ]. In addition to what I wrote on my Yelp review, it is a serene environment, with an adorable private kids nook with toys so that everyones experience here is respected. It feels more like walking into a spa to keep you staying peaceful throughout your visit. It shows that they took extra care to think of everything to make the client their first priority. It helps that the staff is professional, accommodating, and friendly. I don't have dental insurance and needed my annual check up badly. They even had a special offer going for new clients digital X-rays and cleaning at such an affordable price. Twin Peaks Dental made my day, and my smile [ I know... but I couldn't resist ;-) ]
R
5 months ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today and am very happy with the service.
R
6 months ago
Great office, very friendly and accommodating.
P
8 months ago
Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Dr.Nguyen & Ly. We have been with “twins peaks“dental for 15 years.
T
1 year ago
High quality care and services, friendly
Dr. Ly is knowledgeable and nice, honest and well crafted with cosmetic works, no BS. The whole staff is friendly, gives you high quality services. Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff. Excellent service.
P
1 year ago
Excellent compassionate care
I would like to let everyone know how happy I am to be a patient of Twin Peaks Dental. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I showed up with an infected tooth that needed to be extracted and they took care of it immediately. The whole staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming, and they put you at ease as soon as you walk through the front door. Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Ly are very gentle and take as much time as needed to complete whatever procedure they are doing. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Twin Peaks Dental to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable compassionate dental practice.