Twin Peaks Dental

Dentist

23635 El Toro Rd.

Suite H3

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I had an appointment for exam and cleaning this time. Service was great as usual. Had x-rays taken and teeth inspected and cleaned. Service is always good and staff are courteous. I have been a customer for a long time. I highly recommend twin peaks.
P
2 months ago
Tooth problem
I had a tooth problem and they took me in right away, solved the problem and once again gave me excellent care. They are the best. Thank you, Phil Pusateri
R
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional an friendly
My teeth were cleaned very well by the new Dental Hygienist, she was very professional and friendly she also taught me how to floss my teeth better, thank you
G
4 months ago
We have been with "Twin Peaks" for many years and have always appreciated their services. When a patient enters the lobby he/she is greeted with a smile. This is so re-assuring. Dr. Philip and Dr. Oanh are really professionals. Every step of the procedure is explained to us. Usually one fears to visit a Dentist, but we have never had any occasion to complain. Their assistants are very polite and knowledgeable. We enjoy our visits. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing dental services.
G
4 months ago
Great dental office
It was my first time back to a dentist in a long time and was feeling a bit nervous, but the staff here is so nice and friendly that it calmed me down. They made sure I was comfortable during the entire duration of my visit. Dr. Ly and Dr. Nguyen explained procedures that need to be done and the options I have. I had a very positive experience!
M
5 months ago
I can't make any comments on the service because I did not have any service
My appointment was at 10;45am, an hour later I was still waiting, I had to reschedule for another day.
P
7 months ago
They helped us when we really need help.
Once again Dr. Ly came through and help us when we needed dental care. She is the nicest person you would ever meet and Delaney was able to get us the appointment and we did not have to wait to get the care. Phil Pusateri
Response from Twin Peaks Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Phil! It is always a pleasure to see you and Martha in our office! -Delanie E., Treatment Coordinator
J
7 months ago
Always a good experience. Very professional and friendly.
M
8 months ago
Great first appt
Nice, clean office. Pleasant and welcoming staff; professional. Very informative in explaining why certain treatment is recommended. No pressure on obtaining any services. I enjoyed my first visit and looking forward to future visits!
J
8 months ago
Great all around
Thorough care, super attention to detail, double checking to ensure my bite was right, painless, and a nice improvement over how my teeth looked before.