Twin Peaks Dental

Dentist

23635 El Toro Rd.

Suite H3

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today By Appointment

twinpeaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today and am very happy with the service.
R
2 months ago
Great office, very friendly and accommodating.
P
4 months ago
Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Dr.Nguyen & Ly. We have been with “twins peaks“dental for 15 years.
T
8 months ago
High quality care and services, friendly
Dr. Ly is knowledgeable and nice, honest and well crafted with cosmetic works, no BS. The whole staff is friendly, gives you high quality services. Highly recommended.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff. Excellent service.
P
9 months ago
Excellent compassionate care
I would like to let everyone know how happy I am to be a patient of Twin Peaks Dental. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I showed up with an infected tooth that needed to be extracted and they took care of it immediately. The whole staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming, and they put you at ease as soon as you walk through the front door. Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Ly are very gentle and take as much time as needed to complete whatever procedure they are doing. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Twin Peaks Dental to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable compassionate dental practice.
J
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been coming here for over 15 years. They are very gentle, professional and very friendly.
J
9 months ago
Have experienced Dentists and Staff to be professional, polite, and attentive on all my visits over several years. Delaney, in particular, is wonderful.
H
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I am glad that I find this dental office for my family. We had been going to another dentist for so long until he retired. The search for a new dentist gave us a few pumps until I found this place. The staff is very professional and friendly. The dentists are great with their work and knowledgeable. They make us feel welcome, safe and trusted. I am highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
P
11 months ago
Once again they took good care of me. They are tge best.