Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
An amazing first time experience. Everyone starting at the front desk is welcoming and thankful for every patient that walks in. Dr. Butler is very kind and speaks in a way patients can easily understand their treatment and building that trust foundation. Woulda definitely recommended him and this awesome staff to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring Experience
Very well taken care of during dental procedure, Jennifer listens to the worriesand took precautions and assured she was going to take care of my concerns.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Butler & staff do a great job
Great team. Dr. Butler has a great demeanor - calm & relaxed yet authoritative enough to warrant confidence.
M
2 months ago
The best!
Jen is a great hygienist! She talked through the cleaning and I left feeling I’d had an education in teeth maintenance. Doc Butler is so kind and relaxed, it helps me feel relaxed as well. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough.
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
This was my second visit. Both times I've been greeted promptly when I arrived. Each individual in their office with whom I've had contact was very polite and professional. Everyone cared about my comfort during the procedures. My experiences have be excellent so far.
P
2 months ago
I'm not one for dentists...
... because I've had some really awful experiences. Dr Butler and staff (especially Payton), are a cut above the rest. They were great at making sure that I was well informed and comfortable. They also did their best to ease my anxiety about getting my two top fronts removed. They didn't help, but that's my problem, not theirs. However, damned if they weren't right! It wasn't a bad experience, at all. The atmosphere is great and Doc B is cool AF. I hope this is the beginning of a long and healthier mouth!
P
2 months ago
I'm not one for dentists...
... because I've had some really awful experiences. Dr Butler and staff (especially Payton), are a cut above the rest. They were great at making sure that I was well informed and comfortable. They also did their best to ease my anxiety about getting my two top fronts removed. They didn't help, but that's my problem, not theirs. However, damned if they weren't right! It wasn't a bad experience, at all. The atmosphere is great and Doc B is cool AF. I hope this is the beginning of a long and healthier mouth!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Assistant
James really liked Lindsay. He said that she was very gentle with his mouth. He's was very happy with her work.
A
2 months ago
So glad we found this place
I left the dentist office after my daughter got a cleaning, commenting as soon as we walked out that they are awesome. So genuine and friendly, very professional. It was downright pleasant to be there and talk to anyone working there. I look forward to the rest of our family also going there. They were awesome
M
3 months ago
Great staff!
This review is for my recent visit for a 6 month cleaning with the new Dentist, Doc Butler. Seems nice enough. Have to go back for a small cavity so I will let you know how that goes. They hygienist I had was super. was over the top explaining things to me. Very helpful and friendly. Did not experience a bunch of hard poking and scraping with the new sonic blaster water pik cleaner. We will see how the cavity fix goes. One concern I have is that they don't do the crowns right in their office anymore per one of these reviews. An Instant crown was such a big time saver and benefit. And wearing a temporary crown for a couple of weeks is a pain in the _ _ _! They always fall out when you are on vacation somewhere. I hope they are working on making that part of their future processes if they haven't already or I will have to somewhere else to get a crown. Serious about that.