Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly office staff. Thumbs up to everyone!
Best dentist appointment ever. (I really mean it.) Very thorough and informative cleaning. Thank you Jennifer and Dr. Butler, for your guidance and outstanding detail -- for my next visit. Also, Kelly and Payton were very helpful regarding the financial breakdown with affordability -- for my upcoming procedures. Excellent communication and stellar patient relations. Thank you both. :) All the best!
P
4 days ago
Went in for a filling this morning. Appointment went great! Pain free and super fast!
J
6 days ago
Patient since 2014
I've been going here since 2014. I drive an hour out of my way to go here, because it's the best dental office I've found in the Denver area. Very professional and very personable group of people there.
A
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever.
I recently moved here and found Twin Peaks Dental through my insurance. They were able to get me in right away. For my first visit, they were very thorough with getting to know me and my dental history. I didn’t have any records to transfer so it was really great being able to talk through procedures and issues I’ve previously had. They asked what they could do to make my visits comfortable, and really seemed to care. I hate doing the x-rays and don’t usually handle cleanings very well, but honestly this was the most pleasant dental experience I think I’ve ever had. I really appreciate the amount of time they spent with me. Would DEFINITELY recommend.
Q
1 month ago
High quality service
This was by far the most comprehensive exam and best cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr. Butler and his staff are very personable and professional. The only negative I have is the time, I feel like I spent most of it waiting as opposed to being seen. However Dr. and staff were so nice that I almost didn’t care. I’m so happy to have found a great dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Patient and Professional
Dr. Butler and his assistant Peyton were patient, kind and professional when I had to take my son for a chipped tooth. Dr. Butler always made it a point to take breaks by ask omg my son how he was doing throughout the procedure. Not only is Dr. Butler patient but skilled as well. My son's tooth looks great! Thank you
J
2 months ago
Down to earth
My first visit was to get my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very personable and she explained things as she worked. I then went back to see Dr. Butler and I was completely at ease with him. His shots were as painless as they could be. Finding a new dentist after relocating from Houston and leaving a dentist I had been with for years was daunting but I have complete confidence in my decision to use Twin Peaks and Dr. Butler.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and profecional, very good experience in my fist time at TP&D 100 % recomendable
D
3 months ago
Dentist and Assistant was a "5" Excellant Rating
Adminstrative assistance, I am sorry was terrible, I asked that they ensure prior to my appt that everything was approved prior to appt. Even though we did change the effort that needed to be done....they never called to Let me know that the work originally planned and estimated price was accepted by Insurance. Previous year I had a terrible inaction with your billing......I had three appts in 2017 only because the work done did not hold up. The Admin told I was only allowed 2 visits a year! Even though at the time I was told it was "No Charge" I would recommend the "Dentist" only and assistant, and hygentist.....but geez two experiences now with billing personnel.
D
4 months ago
Hygentist was Excellant, the best experience I have had in awhile, lots of ideas to personal instruction for MY teeth.
My Hygentist was the "BEST" please tell her this!