Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great service
My family and I went in and we were all seen in a good amount of time, we also walked away with clean teeth and a great experience, we’ll be back for more! We would totally refer them to friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Everything about Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics is professional, personable and focused on excellence. I had several fillings and I appreciate that Dr. Toth is gentle and quick; indeed, I had allotted much more time to be in the office and was pleasantly surprised at Dr. Toth's efficiency. Past dental experiences lead me to believe that one must spend an inordinate amount of time in the waiting room, followed by an even lengthier wait in the chair anticipating the dentist. This has never been my experience at Twin Peaks: I always feel like a priority. I am equally impressed by Chelsie (sp?), the hygienist, who is similarly thorough and quick. Furthermore, there is no heavy-handed sales pitch. I am a candidate for Invisalign and, while Dr. Toth explained the product to me, he did not make me feel any undue pressure to commit (although I will indeed commit to Invisalign for bite correction). Bottom line: I just really, really like this dental office. My husband and I moved to Longmont from Seattle and it took me nearly a year to research and land on a dentist. I am so glad that my research led me to Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Toth and his team.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Care, options- for crowns and rebuilding worn teeth- and wonderful staff
Last year I had a new crown put on a tooth. I have had many done throughout the years at other offices, but this was the best experience! They made the crown from porcelain right there in the office and fit it, so it was done in one visit! It has completely taken care of that problematic tooth! Then, just recently, I went in for a cleaning, (which is always done well and I am never left in the waiting room prior). I have worn down my front 2 top and bottom teeth from a past softball incident, then gradual wear after that. Dr Toth did "fillings" on these 4 teeth and I have a new smile. He matched the color perfectly and then rebuilt them to look like they did years ago. It's amazingly different. I feel more confident and love my teeth! I highly recommend the Hygienist Chelsie, who gives great care and does a thorough job! And, I highly recommend Dr Toth who is skilled, friendly and can get or keep your teeth in the best shape possible.
L
1 month ago
I hate the dentist
This team makes it all less stressful & scary. Top notch advice and customer care. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional Service!
Twin Peaks has a very friendly and competent staff. Cleaning is done with modern ultrasonic equipment -- very thorough and efficient. Minimun discomfort -- excellent results. No suggested changes from me -- just keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Very professional dental office
I've been going to Twin Peaks Dental for more than three years. I live in Golden but I take the time to drive up to Longmont because they are the best I've found in the area. I've tried four other dentists in the Arvada and Boulder area, and without any doubt this dental office is my favorite and they consistently do the best work.
D
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is so professional, fast and competent. Twin Peaks does a great job & I’d recommend them to anyone in the Longmont / Boulder area.
W
4 months ago
Incredible all the way around
My first visit for exam and cleaning, and my best dental experience to do. Authentically friendly, very professional and competent. Had to be referred to a specialist for a bigger problem but so far I'm so glad I chose Twin Peaks. Feel like they have my back!
M
4 months ago
Guaranteed quality!
A 2012 crown from Twin Peaks had chipped and Dr. Toth replaced it with no charge! Not very often do businesses guarantee their work! He is an excellent dentist and I have been happy with the practice for the last 6 years.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
Great staff! Everyone is so friendly, I will definitely be back with my whole family!