Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Care and Service!
Dr. Butler and Team are Amazingly welcoming! They all make you feel right at home. Jen is our Hygienist and is clear consise and so wonderful. Today, I needed a crown and the process was easy breezy and honestly, delightful.
C
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional
I found the doctors and staff to be very professional and always take the time to answer my questions. Always felt that they do a thorough job and take their times to do things right.
S
1 month ago
So Far ... Not Very Impressed
I came here two years ago for a double root-canal and crowns. At that time, I saw Dr Toth. He and his staff were amazing. And my two crows were perfect. What was especially nice was they were made "while you wait". I came in for the work, and left three hours later with two new front teeth. Fast forward two years. I have chipped two different teeth. I made an appointment, and discovered Dr Toth is no longer there. A new crew is present, led by Dr Butler. The Doc and his staff are very nice people. I decided to focus on one tooth at a time. The work took three hours, and I left with an ill-fitting temporary crown. Waiting to hear back for when the real crown will be ready to fit. Meanwhile, three days later, the temp crown has broken (just now). I don't have more hours to spend in the chair to get a new temp crafted and fitted, so I will just go with what I have until the real crown is ready. Thanksgiving is coming up, and I wonder if it will be all applesauce for me and no turkey, because I can't chew on the left side of my mouth. Was not going to leave an early review originally. Was going to wait until the real crown had been set. The fact a part of it just broke off in my mouth (I was brushing my teeth) changed my mind. Hoping to get this crown set soon, and want all to be well. And I would like to be able to recommend this place and this new crew ... but at present, I cannot. Again, the crew were very nice to work with ... but the office doesn't offer the same level (or quality) of service as it once did.
S
1 month ago
Caring and educational
I brought my son in for tooth pain. Office is very warm and inviting. Jennifer worked with us cleaning and teaching us proper brushing techniques flossing and the reasons why we should do them. I learned more sitting watching than I ever had in all my years of scary dentists. Everyone was so sweet and helpful and no judgements. It was really nice.
R
1 month ago
Professional & Welcoming Environment
Most everything was great about my visit (knowledgeable staff, friendly and on time). My only concern was that my cleaning was a little rough.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Butler is a welcomed professional to our Community!
Dr. Butler is a true family man with a heart. Very engaging, kind and considerate. Jennifer is the best hygienist ever and I've been getting my teeth taken care of for more than 50 years. The front office staff and entire team are positive and familial. Everyone should be part of this practice.
C
1 month ago
So glad to have found Twin Peaks. Great people who do great work. Would recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Omg. Yes I am telling every one I know about Twin Peaks Dental. They are Awesome. Thank you guys for a new smile.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and an excellent dental choice! Very happy with my new fillings! :)
G
2 months ago
Great Care for a Visitor
I was in town to visit my son and grandchildren. On the drive here from Georgia, I began having pain in a tooth. I calledTwin Peaks and, thanks to a cancellation, they were able to get me in the same day. Dr. Butler examined me, gave me a prescription to address the infection in the abcess, and took the tooth out the next week. He and everyone in his office were very professional and carrying and I got excellent care. If my wife and I decide to move here,I know that Twin Peaks will be my dentist.