Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Hygentist was Excellant, the best experience I have had in awhile, lots of ideas to personal instruction for MY teeth.
My Hygentist was the "BEST" please tell her this!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
This was my first time as a patient, and I couldn't have been more pleased. The hygienist, Jennifer, used state-of-the-art techniques to make my check-up as thorough as possible giving me great tips and new info along the way. My kids will have cleanings with Jennifer this month too, and we'll now be regular clients. Happy to have found such a wonderful office so close to home! Thanks ladies!
E
3 months ago
Great Family Practice
Dr. Toth is a breath of freah air. Honest, professional ~ and great with our kiddos. The whole family feels well cared for in this office. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
G
3 months ago
Thanks for changing the tunes
Great work on my teeth. I really appreciate you changing the music I need something I can focus on instead of that music that you would have to be at least 70 to appreciate. Even then it is kind of a snooze fest.
N
3 months ago
Great Hygenists and Dentist
I took my 3 kids there to hopefully get my youngest in on the Healthy Start Journey. Dr Toth spent time educating me on the process and explanation of Healthy Start and its benefits for some kids. My kids had great dental cleaning experiences and enjoyed the treasure chest and goody bag. The staff was friendly and punctual. I'll definitely be recommending Twin Peaks to my friends.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I got my teeth cleaned after 10 years of not going to the dentist. I was well taken care of, informed and all my questions were answered. Dr Toth is excellent and Chelsie is a top notch hygienist!
A
3 months ago
Great service
My family and I went in and we were all seen in a good amount of time, we also walked away with clean teeth and a great experience, we’ll be back for more! We would totally refer them to friends and family!
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Everything about Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics is professional, personable and focused on excellence. I had several fillings and I appreciate that Dr. Toth is gentle and quick; indeed, I had allotted much more time to be in the office and was pleasantly surprised at Dr. Toth's efficiency. Past dental experiences lead me to believe that one must spend an inordinate amount of time in the waiting room, followed by an even lengthier wait in the chair anticipating the dentist. This has never been my experience at Twin Peaks: I always feel like a priority. I am equally impressed by Chelsie (sp?), the hygienist, who is similarly thorough and quick. Furthermore, there is no heavy-handed sales pitch. I am a candidate for Invisalign and, while Dr. Toth explained the product to me, he did not make me feel any undue pressure to commit (although I will indeed commit to Invisalign for bite correction). Bottom line: I just really, really like this dental office. My husband and I moved to Longmont from Seattle and it took me nearly a year to research and land on a dentist. I am so glad that my research led me to Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics, Dr. Toth and his team.
L
4 months ago
Great Care, options- for crowns and rebuilding worn teeth- and wonderful staff
Last year I had a new crown put on a tooth. I have had many done throughout the years at other offices, but this was the best experience! They made the crown from porcelain right there in the office and fit it, so it was done in one visit! It has completely taken care of that problematic tooth! Then, just recently, I went in for a cleaning, (which is always done well and I am never left in the waiting room prior). I have worn down my front 2 top and bottom teeth from a past softball incident, then gradual wear after that. Dr Toth did "fillings" on these 4 teeth and I have a new smile. He matched the color perfectly and then rebuilt them to look like they did years ago. It's amazingly different. I feel more confident and love my teeth! I highly recommend the Hygienist Chelsie, who gives great care and does a thorough job! And, I highly recommend Dr Toth who is skilled, friendly and can get or keep your teeth in the best shape possible.
L
4 months ago
I hate the dentist
This team makes it all less stressful & scary. Top notch advice and customer care. Highly recommend!