Twin Peaks Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, informative and friendly
I had both of my children's teeth cleaned and evaluated. Both hygienist were very friendly and did a great job. Dr. Toth, was very easy to talk to and very informative. What I appreciated the most was the time he took to answer my questions. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, and very friendly
Wonderful customer service, straight forward, and very friendly. Terrific family dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I absolutely loved the professional atmosphere and how friendly everyone was!
R
1 month ago
Top quality Family Dentist
I moved from Montgomery, Texas to Longmont had my general check-up and teeth cleaning and diagnosis with a follow-up to stabilize my front teeth form grinding away. I must commend Dr. Toth as top class and Charlie, the Dental hygienist showed she loves her job and who provided excellent services. I will recommend them everytime for their professionalism, friendliness and commend them cost effective treatment of the highest quality I've experienced in the past 10 years. A fine, fine run practice and quality staff.
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service and Staff
I had great customer service and the staff was friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Professional service
As always, great client service and top notch dental care
K
2 months ago
First visit
Great staff and atmosphere. Would highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff, comfortable office and timely service. Definitely would recommend to all others.
T
3 months ago
Great First Visit
It was the first time to this location and first time in many years, I had a timeframe I needed done for work and they were very aware of that and did everything they could to meet the deadline. Very impressed with that level of care to my mouth and to my personal schedule.
S
3 months ago
Great experience all around!
I went in with a broken tooth that was exposed to the nerve. Dr Chudleigh and all the staff were very professional and gave excellent service, but even better, they were compassionate. I had the tooth pulled and a bone graft done with absolutely no pain, and everyone was very kind and patient with my fears and anxiety. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!