Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Quality service and very friendly
Great place to go. Very comfortable environment.
A
3 days ago
Friendly staff and quick, quality service
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I had to get some cavities drilled and they got me in and out in under an hour. Talented and professional!
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
I have been at this office for many years and seen many changes over that time. I am happy to say that Dr. Butler and his staff are great! The front office staff is warm and friendly, the hygienists are knowledgeable and kind, and Dr. Butler does a wonderful job with making you feel comfortable and relaxed during the dental procedures. I had 2 fillings replaced and he did a great job. I felt comfortable the entire time. I would recommend this office to others.
W
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The new staff - hygienists and doctor - are great. I was on the verge of changing dentists because the old doctor was pretty bad. I came in for my semi-annual cleaning and was pleasantly surprised to see the change. The hygienists and the doctor take the time to explain everything and give tips to help with better hygiene and cavity prevention. The new dentist, Dr. Butler, noticed a cavity on one of my teeth that was really small, but has been there for over a year (based on the x-rays) - the old doctor did not see it. I am really pleased with this new staff and their attention to details. I used to steer people away from this dentist office, but now I will definitely recommend it to all my friends.
L
2 months ago
An amazing first time experience. Everyone starting at the front desk is welcoming and thankful for every patient that walks in. Dr. Butler is very kind and speaks in a way patients can easily understand their treatment and building that trust foundation. Woulda definitely recommended him and this awesome staff to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Caring Experience
Very well taken care of during dental procedure, Jennifer listens to the worriesand took precautions and assured she was going to take care of my concerns.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Butler & staff do a great job
Great team. Dr. Butler has a great demeanor - calm & relaxed yet authoritative enough to warrant confidence.
M
3 months ago
The best!
Jen is a great hygienist! She talked through the cleaning and I left feeling I’d had an education in teeth maintenance. Doc Butler is so kind and relaxed, it helps me feel relaxed as well. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough.
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
This was my second visit. Both times I've been greeted promptly when I arrived. Each individual in their office with whom I've had contact was very polite and professional. Everyone cared about my comfort during the procedures. My experiences have be excellent so far.
P
3 months ago
I'm not one for dentists...
... because I've had some really awful experiences. Dr Butler and staff (especially Payton), are a cut above the rest. They were great at making sure that I was well informed and comfortable. They also did their best to ease my anxiety about getting my two top fronts removed. They didn't help, but that's my problem, not theirs. However, damned if they weren't right! It wasn't a bad experience, at all. The atmosphere is great and Doc B is cool AF. I hope this is the beginning of a long and healthier mouth!