Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Dry Creek Dr

Suite 206

Longmont, CO 80503

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

twinpeaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Perfect Crown!
The crown fit perfectly no adjustments needed! Nice tight contacts! Something I’m not used to!! Thank You Dr Butler!
T
2 weeks ago
Great for my kids
It was a wonderful family oriented atmosphere!
T
1 month ago
Over the top care!!
WOW! First time EVER my daughter enjoyed getting her teeth cleaned!! The Hygenest made sure to listen to her sensitivity concerns and genuinely took care of her! The office is filled with people that make you feel part of a family and that they really care about you! Dr Butler was wonderful! He did not push for lots of things that need done all at once. He is a very patient and kind person. We have found our forever dental office!!
C
1 month ago
Fabulous Customer Care!
Dr. Butler and the staff go out of their way to keep me informed and comfortable. They are all consistently, genuinely caring. I recommend them highly!
B
2 months ago
Goes above and beyond
Dr. Butler is an amazing dentist, and everyone in the office goes out of their way to insure a wonderful experience.
E
2 months ago
Great people
I have been to the office twice now and each time everyone is so friendly. They answered all my questions about pricing and the procedures. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff and atmosphere, Jeniffer is the best hygienist!
R
2 months ago
A triple plus
As someone who has a irrational fear of the dentist, and does anything to avoid the dentist Dr. B and the whole staff has done nothing but made me feel so much better about going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Amazing team
Did my research on lots of places and finally choose twin peaks. Glad I made this choice from the front desk ladies to the my hygienist Jennifer to my dentist All great people. I don't really like the dentist and they all Made me feel comfortable. I didn't have the greatest results (my own fault had not been to the dentist in years). They gave me tons of options and payment options. They gave me a cool little goodie bag of fun mouth cleaning stuff
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Level of Care. Highly-Recommended!
The level of care at Twin Peaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is excellent. I always feel comfortable and understand that my needs are first and foremost. The staff is very welcoming. They have been a fabulous asset to our family over the years. I highly recommend them! -Cheryl S.