Twin Peaks Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

5479 Shoshone Drive

Frederick, CO 80504

Open Today By Appointment

longmontgaragedoorcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High-quality, professional, and super friendly
Absolutely wonderful experience with Nicole and Christian! Their attention to detail and customer service is so refreshing. I got quotes from 4 companies for the same model door and opener and Twin Peaks offered the best price, they were flexible with my schedule, and if I left a voice message they were prompt in returning my call. I went with Nicole's recommendations for color and style and couldn't be happier. The best part is that my new, wood-look, insulated garage door is beautiful, and it operates so quiet and smooth with the new opener (the new opener is amazing and can be accessed through my phone). I really didn't know what a difference a new garage door and opener makes but it's worth the investment - I've gotten so many compliments already and I tell everyone how great Nicole and Christian are to work with. Thanks again Christian for all your hard work!
S
3 months ago
very poor customer service, rude owner
Very poor customer service. They did not provide accurate info to the tech, so I never received a call to advise if the work had been done. FOUR calls to their office went unanswered, and I had to call Lowes three times in addition. When Christian, the male owner, finally did call, he was incredibly rude on the phone. His wife called to apologize, but I still would not recommend this company.
K
5 months ago
Professional & friendly!
I am so pleased with my new garage doors! They look so nice & Christian & Dominic did a fabulous job on installing them. There are no gaps anywhere, such a nice fit, which I didn’t have before with the old doors. I was so worried about the color, but it turned out to be a perfect match to my trim. I couldn’t be happier with these doors & Nicole & Christian couldn’t be nicer or more helpful during this process! I absolutely recommend this company! Thank you for a job well done!
S
8 months ago
Quick quality work!
My first time fixing a garage issue was a breeze with Twin Peaks! Matt was helpful and knowledgable. Nice service over the phone as well. Thanks guys
C
9 months ago
Amazing & Friendly Service
We had our 2 car garage door replaced by Twin Peaks a few weeks back. When Christian came out to do our measurement and initial meeting he was very friendly and informative. I was glad that he told me my garage opener didn’t need replacing yet and he would even give it a tune up to help me get the most life out of it. I’m always happy to see honesty vs an non needed upsell. Due to the slope of our garage, the weather stripping on the bottom of our door had a little space in it and was letting some air and snow in. When I notified them, they scheduled time to come out within 2 days and upon arrival upgraded and replaced us to a thicker pad and strip at no cost. Ive been very happy with their customer service, prompt replies to emails and speedy and reliable service. Our door looks great and is a big upgrade from our previous door.
J
10 months ago
Great Service
Chris came out the same day our door broke. He was efficient and professional. He fixed our garage and at a reasonable price. It works better than the original install. Highly recommend!
A
11 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I'm very pleased with the prompt and courteous service I received from Twin Peaks Garage Doors. Because one of the springs was broken, the garage door at my rental property in Longmont was inoperable - very inconvenient for my tenants. This happened on a Friday. Nicole and Christian made a special effort to complete the work on the weekend to minimize down time. Their charges were reasonable compared to another company I've used in the past. If this one experience is typical, I'd highly recommend them.
G
12 months ago
Great service
The company was on time and very speedy and courteous. Work was very satisfactory!!! Would definitely recommend!!!
T
12 months ago
Exceptional
Polite, friendly, responsive. Excellent workmanship. Overall exceptional experience with this company. Won’t be using anyone else.
S
1 year ago
Top shelf
Arrived early and got to work. He knew his stuff. Quickly fixed the problem. Explained what he was doing.