Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
High Quality Service!
Twin Ports Dental was by far the best dentistry I have ever been to! The staff is friendly and very helpful! There were so many added steps that helped me better understand what I need to start doing with my teeth! Great bang for your buck! Definitely will be going back!
J
15 hours ago
Very family oriented dental care!
My family loves the care provided by Dr. Olson and the professional staff at Twin Ports Dental! They really put the patient and their needs first.
B
1 week ago
Great environment and friendly employees
I went in for my appointment and was pretty nervous as I haven't been to the dentist for a really long time and all the employees that I saw calmed my nerves and were super nice and gentle and had sure all my questions were answered.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for your review!
C
1 week ago
Great service and friendly workers
The atmosphere there what I get is they really care about your teeth and gums. Very friendly and polite
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was so personable, friendly and helpful. Everyone took the time to answer my questions and provided me with high quality services.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality & service!
I had a crown done on one tooth, and a filling replacement on the other. The crown was done very expertly, the replaced filling also went very smoothly. They knew what they were doing, that’s for sure. Thanks for the excellent service!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional recommend Highly to others
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
I need to be working here!
I love coming there! Everyone is so nice and fun. Very clean and professional too
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We are glad to hear that!
N
3 weeks ago
Great and quick service!!
I had a minor chip in a tooth fixed today and it was done quickly in a very professional manner. Very satisfied with everything and happy with the work. All the staff is very courteous and friendly.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
This was the first time in many years that I have felt comfortable going to the dentist. Every single one of them made the experience one that encourages me to make my teeth a priority. My dentist has moved on so I was seeing a new dentist (new to me but very experienced) and I was very pleased at his professionalism and handling of my dental office apprehension. I highly recommend Twin Ports Dental. It is effortless, professional, and they will help you see your way to a healthy, happy mouth. I am actually looking forward to going to the dentist for the first time in 30 years! THANK YOU!!!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.