Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Top notch service!
I look forward to my dental cleanings every 6 months at Twin ports dental! My hygeniest is the absolute sweetest and my teeth always feel fantastic after I leave! The whole staff is so friendly. Just the best! Would recommend 100 times over and over!
B
2 months ago
I have always been treated well. I luv my hygienist, she is very concerned about long care treatment and shares ideas and recommends products to help with that. The gals at the desk make scheduling and canceling easy.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Great professional & friendly service.
My dental hygienist is very professional and pleasant
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professionals!
They're always very polite, respectful, professional and friendly...I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Professional and personal customer service!
Second visit and welcomed warmly! Professional and kind, every question answered with the aim of my comfort level in mind!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We strive to make each visit a success! Thank you for the positive review.
C
3 months ago
Professional and nice..!👍
Always friendly and professional had my teeth cleaned and she did an excellent job did not hurt one bit.. !! Thanks
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Excellent People
Very professional, friendly, explained everything. I would highly recommend!!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Friendly, kind, caring
Awesome! I’ll never go back to my old dentist. This was my first visit, they got me in last minute with an emergency and on a Friday mind you and took great care! They took the time to go over options and appointments. They were all wonderful and I felt welcome from the moment I walked in. I no longer hate going to the dentist! Thank you!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review about your experience with us! It's people like you that make our jobs fun and rewarding.
J
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, and efficient
Kadee was very friendly
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
Friendly and understanding staff.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!