Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
21 hours ago
high quality frendly service
K
1 day ago
Great customer service
The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and very helpful. They even noticed it was almost my birthday and wished me a happy birthday. The dental staff (dentist, hygienist, etc.) were all very nice and talked me through everything and made feel comfortable. I think I've found my new dentist!
G
1 day ago
Your people working here are great ! Friendly and courteous. The charges are getting on the high side though !
J
5 days ago
The Superior location has been my dentist for a few years now. Great and friendly service, very professional in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere with all the modern technology. I would definitely recommend this dentist and staff to others.
B
6 days ago
Very kid-friendly!
My daughter Charlotte loves going to the dentist and she lets everyone know that! The staff is great with her endless energy and answer all of her questions.
P
6 days ago
Best Dental Office in the Twin Ports
Every staff member is friendly, conscientious and helpful. The hygienists are EXTREMELY gentle and concerned about patient comfort. Would recommend this professional and friendly office to anyone looking for a new dental-team or wanting to change!
J
1 week ago
Fabulous!!
They were able to get me in the day I called for a toothache even though I had never been there before. Every person I came in contact was so kind. I am happy to say I have found my new dental office. Thank you for being such wonderful people!
J
1 week ago
It was o.k.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
Very friendly staff and I am always treated with great care, everyone seems to know you by name! I'm a baby when it comes to going to the dentist but here they make me feel super comfortable and are willing to make the visit as pleasant as they can. Great Place and I refer everyone that asks me about a dentist to go here!! Had my teeth cleaning done today and she was great! The visit with Dr. Olsen is always pleasant, even when the news isn't great! But he explains your options and really helps you understand what is going on!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, a place where you come in and feel like they appreciate your business and call you by your first name, as if you are all friends. Love this place and I refer anyone that asks or I think needs to know about it.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.