Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 hours ago
Friendly, kind, caring
Awesome! I’ll never go back to my old dentist. This was my first visit, they got me in last minute with an emergency and on a Friday mind you and took great care! They took the time to go over options and appointments. They were all wonderful and I felt welcome from the moment I walked in. I no longer hate going to the dentist! Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Quick, friendly, and efficient
Kadee was very friendly
S
4 days ago
Great customer service
Friendly and understanding staff.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great appointment. Thorough exam, X-rays and cleaning. Doctor and staff all so very pleasant. So glad I found you all.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality and friendly service
Overall a great dentist. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I look forward to going each time
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Good place to go
Been going there since it opened. Good service. Flexible. Trustworthy. I recommend using Twin Ports Dental.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
R
1 month ago
High quality, good care and quick.
The dentists, hygienists, technicians and staff are friendly, helpful and kind. It’s a very good dental office. They use modern technology and equipment.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
M
1 month ago
Clean, professional and friendly.
This was my first time at Twin Ports Dental and I was very happy with my experience. They truly value you as their patient and make you feel comfortable. They sit down with you and look at options that hep you develop a plan that works best for you. If you don’t like going to the dentist or even if it’s been a long time, this is the place to go and the people to see.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very welcoming
There’s never a visit where you feel like your just a patient....it’s always a warm welcome and the girls always greet you by name. I would recommend them to any and everyone I know.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
L
2 months ago
Visit
Everyone is professional, nice and easy to talk to about what is being done. I recommend them highly.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.