Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Visit
Everyone is professional, nice and easy to talk to about what is being done. I recommend them highly.
K
3 days ago
Very friendly and very professional.
I've been going there for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They know what they're doing and they do it well.
S
3 days ago
Fantastic Service, Excellent Care
Everyone is very friendly, and does a great job. This is a great Dentist. I've seen Dr. Olson for years and highly recommend him. I had a dental implant done when I lost a tooth and years later it is still doing great, it is just as good as the rest of my teeth and I'm very happy with the results.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is polite and professional. Dr. Ingles is great. My appointment went very well. Two fillings replaced in a very short time. Very little discomfort.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff and care is excellent. They take good care.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
I’m always nervous when I go to the dentist because my teeth aren’t in the greatest condition, but every time I’m there the hygienist is nice and reassuring. They always make me feel comfortable. The only thing i don’t like is having to prepay instead of getting a bill like in the past.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
My visit today was a good, cleaning and check up went well. Its a great place to go for dental work.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
T
3 weeks ago
Really good people
They are the best ....kind n caring
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Fantastic and nice staff, was explained everything that was happening during my appointment. Was not left confused on what was occurring. Clean facility, very happy with my appointment!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
1 month ago
Love this Dental Office!
I love this Dental Office and their staff! They always make me feel important and even remember my name! They seem to genuinely love their jobs and their clients!
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!