Twin Ports Dental

Dentist

3712 Tower Avenue, Suite A

Superior, WI 54880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Annual checkup & filling
Service was very good and staff very friendly. Dr. explained procedure very well and was very gentle in doing so.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
A
1 week ago
Great service! Friendly staff and wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience at twin Ports dental. I was looking for a new dentist and heard good things about Twin Ports and I thought I would try it. I was not disappointed!! Great friendly staff, Dr. Ingals is amazing! and hygienist Alana was so great. Thank you for making my experience at twin Ports one that was pleasant. I will continue to make my appointments here.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Really great office staff, dental techs and my dentist.was awesome. They are very helpful with your insurance stuff and let you know up front what things are going to cost. I am.VERY satisfied with Twin Ports Dentala
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning and checkup. Everything went smooth, they are efficient, fast, and friendly.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental facility; Twin Ports Dental is a high quality dental office. I would recommend it to others who need dental work.
Response from Twin Ports Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
D
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
Twin Ports Dental continues to deliver high quality service. I have never had an issue, great people to work with all around.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very knowledgable!
Everyone is great. The 'office' staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Olsonand the hygienists are caring and thorough.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Excellent in every possible way. Like Kasey so much!
L
1 month ago
Staff friendly, and professional and gentle. Thanks for Alana for taking the extra time to do teeth cleaning and explaining things to us. . Really appreciate knowing the cost of future work to be done also.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care given to me and thanks for letting me make my own decisions about what to do.