Twisted Wrench

Auto Repair Shop

60 Ethan Allen Dr

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

automotiverepairsouthburlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Amazing service as always!
My car was in and out efficiently for a fuel tank replacement. Service was great; friendly and professional. And dropping me over and back was also really helpful and appreciated.
R
1 month ago
excellent service, I like that the work is explained to me and the mechanic came out and talked about what didn't really need to be done at this time. I am a loyal return customer because I always feel like I am getting a really fair deal. You saved me a lot of money over what the dealer recommended be done, we wont go there.... and I ended up getting more fixed for less money. A little snafu with the new online inspection system, but that was not TW's fault and everyone was super nice about it in the office. definitely recommend your to others, especially with Subaru you guys are the best.
M
1 month ago
Availability, Service and Price
I was in need of some brake work as well as an inspection plus a tire change over. Twisted Wrench was able to get me right in. The team provided good quality service, in a timely manner and at a good price. Thanks for another job well done.
A
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Awesome place to bring your cars ...
S
2 months ago
Service
Twisted wrench is always able to get us an appointment in a timely manner. They are very friendly whether on the phone or in person! They respect your questions, as they are important to you, they take the time to listen and give you an answer that you can understand. We currently bring all 4 of our vehicles to Twisted Wrench!!! We love to support the locals of Vermont.
D
2 months ago
Courteous, competent, consistent.
I recently had an oil change done at the Wrench and everything from the drop-off to the checkout was spot on. The service here is courteous, competent and consistent, keep up the good work guys.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an appointment to get my winter tires put on. I was reminded that I needed an oil change and state inspection. I was also asked about the rotors on my brakes and these were taken care of. I completely trust the technicians at Twisted Wrench to let me know what needs to be done on my car. Everyone there is helpful and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Always able to get an appointment that works for me
I appreciate that I'm always able to get an appointment that works for me. Additionally, whenever they find that something else has to be done (ie alignment) they have always been able to do the work while I'm there instead of me having to make another appointment. Friendly service people who don't treat you like an idiot who knows nothing about cars.
B
4 months ago
excellent service
Very friendly service people , communicated well and gave a detailed report . Also did more work as far as inspection and recommendation above and beyond requested work to be done , advising for future service to look forward to at next state inspection . Reasonably priced. I felt good after leaving and felt I got a good value.