Twisted Wrench

Auto Repair Shop

60 Ethan Allen Dr

South Burlington, VT 05403

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairsouthburlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
excellent service
I had been to two repair shops prior to going to Twisted Wrench without any resolution for my heater core. I had fully expected to pay the high cost of replacing the core but the folks at TW took their time with my vehicle and were able to come up with a cost saving resolution. I was very pleased and recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Good service, honest, friendly
I had my car inspected and did not have the registration with me. I had to go back for another appointment to finish up my registration. The people at Twisted Wrench were very helpful and told me exactly how to get a new registration. They were accommodating with my schedule when I made the second appointment and they took me right in. The people are very nice and the waiting room is comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
Just had a state inspection and oil change. Everything went smoothly and was treated with the usual professionalism and courtesy that I sometimes take for granted but is always appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I was in for a state inspection. They did it promptly while I waited and even took me back to the garage to show me what was wrong with the car. They explained it to me clearly and respectfully.
N
2 months ago
The Best
I go out of my way to do business with twisted wrench. They are honest and fair and good people. I will always recommend them above any other place to get your car fixed/serviced. The Best!
D
2 months ago
Great service
I recently needed an oil change for my vehicle and called for appointment. They were able to accommodate me in a few days and the service was performed quickly and professionally. They also pointed out a few items that will need to be addressed before my annual state inspection can be done.
D
3 months ago
Best repair shop in town!
As always, the folks at TW were amazing and that's why I keep coming back. They fixed what was needed in a timely manner and they never give me the hard sell on additional repairs.....just what's needed to keep the cars safely on the road. And the rides to and from work during the repair job are a real plus.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Best service in Vermont period!
D
3 months ago
Very detailed and honest
Gave my 2004 Honda Civic to my son for use around town, almost had 195K miles on it. My son wanted to drive it to Colorado, so took it to the folks at Twisted Wrench to go over it and provide an opinion on how the car would handle such a long trip. TW found 16 items that needed attention, they said it would make it to Colorado, but once he got there, to sell it right away. With this knowledge, we determined that the car was not going to make the trip to Colorado. We had piece of mind and no worries that there would be no issues getting there, flying on a plane. Thanks Twisted Wrench for being honest and up front with us on the condition of this car.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Dropped the car off for the day, but requested it be ready by noon if possible. They said they would do what they can to have it ready then, but no promises. At 11:30am received a call saying the car was ready to go. Perfect...Thank you Twisted Wrench!