Twisted Wrench

Auto Repair Shop

60 Ethan Allen Dr

South Burlington, VT 05403

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairsouthburlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly folks!
Had new rear brakes - pads and rotors - put on - AFTER I was shown how much the pads were worn down and had everything explained to me, which I appreciated! Also liked being advised of front brake service that could be done, but was not necessary to do at this time.
J
1 month ago
The only place you should service your car
Twisted Wrench is awesome. I own 4 vehicles and bring all of them there for anything that needs work. They are professional, quick and genuinely care about customer satisfaction.
S
2 months ago
Love Twisted Wrench
They always do a great job with my car. Everyone is super friendly. I always leave happy :)
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Annual visits
Thanks for the annual service of both my cars. An 8 year tradition that grows stronger every year.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Great customer service, excellent work, recommend!
D
7 months ago
Very professional
Thank you for the peace of mind of not having to worry about the tires continuously going flat. I appreciated getting informative options on how to proceed with the repairs.
C
7 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable, not pushy and very friendly!
Appreciated them getting me in early and fixing the problems reasonably! Also greatly appreciated the ride back to my office! Thanks Eric!
T
11 months ago
Pleased with service
Had a loud exhaust. We knew the whole system didn't need replacing so we were pleased when Twisted Wrench identified it as a broken connection and quoted only what needed to be fixed. I felt they were honest and thorough. Work was done is several hours and final price was as quoted. Work seems to be done in a quality manner. I would feel comfortable coming here again.
J
12 months ago
They got a big job done fast!
We were leaving to drive 1100 miles to take my daughter to college. They got a ton of work done in just one day, and our mileage went from 16 mpg to 24.4!
S
1 year ago
Excellent communication and prompt service
Everyone I dealt with were exceptional. Their communication and honesty was greatly appreciated. Their estimate on how long the job would take went over and they split the extra cost even though I expected it would take longer.