Two Rivers Dentistry

Dentist

2415 SE 165th Ave.

Suite #102

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Great costumer service!!!!
Awesome experience!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Vaughn was amazing and so gentle. Feeling very nervous and anxious his professional staff were amazing and truly cared about how I felt. After having a double jaw surgery a few years ago, he took the time for me to relax my jaw while having work done on my tooth. So grateful with a great outcome! Would highly recommend this office and Dr. Vaughn to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Not like pulling teeth
I love the staff here. Arlene, Georgie, the best . Dr Tauscher is friendly and professional. And it is a good experience all the way around.
R
2 months ago
High quality service starting with front desk and continued on with teeth cleaning and examination.
I would highly recommend this office. They are extremely helpful and kind with children and adults.
P
2 months ago
Two Rivers Dentistry Team are wonderful
I have been going to Two Rivers for 14 years. They are great listeners, have incredible attention to detail, and truly care about their patients. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my my dental care.
A
1 year ago
Dr Vaughn
I have never been treated more professionly than at your office. Everyone is friendly and treats me very nice. I wont go anywhere else.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a semi-urgent situation. The entire staff made me feel at ease, even though I'd never been seen by this dentist before. I had a toothache that decided to ramp up the pain on a late Friday afternoon. They had to stay late, but they got me in. Everyone was so kind, and things went very smoothly with the referral. All my options were explained thoroughly, and the work done on my mouth was painless, quick, and professional. I will be coming back.
J
1 year ago
My husband & I have been patients for years . We have always been treated wonderful. Georgie, Earlene & Dr. Teuscher are respectful , professional, friendly and always on time. I would highly recommend this dentist & staff .
S
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been coming to this office since I can remember! I never feel uncomfortable, I always know what is next, and I get amazing service. This is hands down the best dentist/dentist office ever! I love coming in for my appointments because I know I will get to see the best hygienist (Georgie) as well. Thank you for all that you do.
P
1 year ago
wonderful office
I love the staff and Dr Vaughn is wonderful.