Two Rivers Dentistry

Dentist

2415 SE 165th Ave.

Suite #102

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
Great service
J
1 week ago
I love all the ladies at this office. Everyone is so fun! The doc is so gentle you don't even know he is poking around your mouth!
J
1 week ago
I love all the ladies at this office. Everyone is so fun! The doc is so gentle you don't even know he is poking around your mouth!
H
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today. Georgie did a great job, ass usual. The whole staff treats me like family, and makes my visit enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
Always have a good experience with thorough service. Earlene is also always friendly and helpful. Vaughn is the best, always is A+ in his profession, very kind and gentle.
R
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit
Another very pleasant visit to the dentist office! Everybody is very friendly and professional see you in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Great service, latest & time-tested procedures
We took a break from Dr. Teuscher when our insurance changed a few years ago, but came back as soon as we could choose to do so with a different insurance company. No regrets. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
M
3 months ago
Gret Service with Great People!!!!
They are the best.
T
3 months ago
Best and friendly is people in town
They are just awesome. Enough said
G
4 months ago
Great Experience
Service was prompt per my appointment time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My cleaning was very thorough, and they got me on my way within an hour. I was able to schedule my next appointment in 6 months on my way out the door, and they were very accommodating in scheduling my son at the same time as me. I highly recommend this dentist office.