Two Rivers Dentistry

Dentist

2415 SE 165th Ave.

Suite #102

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Got in right on time. Very friendly staff. I was there to get my teeth cleaned...done very quickly and was very pleased with the service.
B
1 month ago
A piece of tooth broke off the outer side of my lower right wisdom tooth on Wednesday evening. Two Rivers Dentistry was able to schedule me for a visit on Friday afternoon. Dr. Teuscher explained what occurred and why the tooth broke off. He installed a temporary cap after determining the size of a new cap to place on the tooth. A second office visit will have the new cap installed on my tooth. All personnel at this office are friendly, considerate, and willing to help the customers. Have been using the services here for 15 years without any problems. Strongly recommend this dental office to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
My earlier dentist experiences were always very nerve-wracking. I was always scared of the dentist, as I felt that some were just doing their job, but not really being fully present and giving that extra care. Just drilling away, and in a lot of cases, the appointments felt rushed. I was doing my best not to come back. As I I developed craze lines and cavities, i knew it was time to make an appointment, and that these issues had to be adressed. My mom and I chose Two Rivers Dentistry, as we heard such wonderful reviews from a friend. I was shocked by what a great appointment the whole hour was. Such a different experience. Dr. Vaughn Teuscher was so kind, completely present and did a fabulous job at removing the cavities and craze lines. To me, my teeth looked perfect after. I was so uncomfortable with the appearance of the craze lines before. I'm still in awe with what an amazing job he did. I left feeling so happy with the entire experience. No wonder he gets such great reviews, it's such a relief when you find a truly wonderful dentist! Thank you so much!
F
2 months ago
Great service
J
2 months ago
I love all the ladies at this office. Everyone is so fun! The doc is so gentle you don't even know he is poking around your mouth!
J
2 months ago
I love all the ladies at this office. Everyone is so fun! The doc is so gentle you don't even know he is poking around your mouth!
H
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today. Georgie did a great job, ass usual. The whole staff treats me like family, and makes my visit enjoyable.
D
3 months ago
Always have a good experience with thorough service. Earlene is also always friendly and helpful. Vaughn is the best, always is A+ in his profession, very kind and gentle.
R
3 months ago
Another pleasant visit
Another very pleasant visit to the dentist office! Everybody is very friendly and professional see you in 6 months!
C
3 months ago
Great service, latest & time-tested procedures
We took a break from Dr. Teuscher when our insurance changed a few years ago, but came back as soon as we could choose to do so with a different insurance company. No regrets. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.