Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today By Appointment

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
It went well. My 4 year old grand daughter smashed her two front teeth and needed to be examined to see the damage and she was very scared and didn’t want to be there. They handled her well and she isn’t afraid of going back for her check up. That is a big thing.
R
5 days ago
Always Professional & Friendly!
I have had wonderful experiences every time we have went for appointments. Friendly staff and excellent care! Thank You
H
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
This was my sons very first dentist experience, and we were both very nervous, but I will say the entire staff from the receptionist to Dr. Richards and his team of hygenists to the women at check out made our entire experience very easy and pleasant. My son is no longer scared to go to the dentist and I thank Two Rivers for that! I will never take my kids anywhere else but to Dr. Richards and his staff! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service! The kids enjoy going to the dentist!
Our appointment went very well! Both kids were seen on time and before I knew it, they were done. Staff was very friendly!
C
1 month ago
Finally a Good dentist for my child.
Daughter has always been scared of Dentist. This is her 4th dentist. I thank them for their patience.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Richards always provides excellent care and explains procedures in a way we can all understand!
B
3 months ago
Great care tailored for kids
My 9 yr old daughter loves going to this dentist!
W
3 months ago
As always, everyone so friendly and personable!
K
4 months ago
Amazing
Such friendly people! And they work with you!
J
6 months ago
Doctor Richards and his staff have always been great with my kids. Always make us feel comfortable and welcome.