Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great care tailored for kids
My 9 yr old daughter loves going to this dentist!
W
1 month ago
As always, everyone so friendly and personable!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Such friendly people! And they work with you!
J
4 months ago
Doctor Richards and his staff have always been great with my kids. Always make us feel comfortable and welcome.
T
4 months ago
They were very friendly
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Absolutely the best! My daughter has been going there since she was 2 (now 14) and we have always had the best experience! Would recommend Dr. Richards to everyone he’s wonderful, caring and provides excellent care!
J
6 months ago
Very caring.The staff were kind and work was done quickly. My grandson loves this place.He says the movies are great!
D
6 months ago
Very profession, and all staff very friendly.
I really appreciate the time they have taken with my daughter. My 5 year was very scared to go to any dentist and when we found Dr. Brian Richards she was very freighted, but all the staff was able to get her past her fear. Now she even is excited to go. She says, I really like that Dr. he's pretty awesome.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I always schedule the first appointment of the day. The staff is always very pleasant and happy to see me. They are very efficient and get me in and out of the office in a timely manner.
A
9 months ago
Best dentist around
I have been seeing Dr. Richards most of my life and he's an amazing dentist! The office is so great but the staff is what makes it the best! They are all friendly and listen to your needs. We all hear of dental hygienists that hack away and hurt your mouth badly but they do NOT do that here. They are careful and gentle. Just took my 15 month old son for his first check up and they were great with him!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.