Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today By Appointment

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional staff, friendly and painless.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and professional staff!
My children and I had an excellent experience. Dr. Richards and staff are top notch!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly
This was my daughters first time here and she was so at ease right away. Her previous dentist did not have the kid friendly environment. She was excited to tell me all about it.
M
2 weeks ago
Above Satisfaction
I took my 11 year old son for a cleaning. The secretary already had my ins info. The wait wasn't long and the doctor actually takes time to speak with you about the results of your child's results.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommended to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Staff was amazing!!! From moment we walked in staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They made my kids feel comfortable and treated them so nicely. Highly recommended to anyone!!!
L
1 month ago
Top notch dental care provided for baby's first dental appointment
I was not for sure what to expect when I took my 13 month old son for his first dental visit. However, I was very happy with the dental services and teaching provided to me by the staff! I feel much better equipped to care for my son's teeth after our visit today!
L
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and happy! Was on a time restraint to get some dental work don't to get braces put in and they did everything they could to make it happen! Very happy with this office!
A
1 month ago
Great & easy 1st dental visit
My 3 year old had her first dental visit today and it was great! Between having Moana on the TV and letting her pick out her own toothbrush, she forgot I was there and was at complete ease!!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Richards and his staff are so friendly and our 4 year granddaughter just loves everyone there. She has been there twice already and can't wait to go back. She has had nothing but awesome visits!!! Great job to all! Thank you!!!