Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Soo happy
My son has been traumatized by dentists. He was so scared to get cavities filled so we went out of network to come here. So worth it! Went extremely quick and left with happy son. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was nice and the dental cleaning was an enjoyable experience
H
1 month ago
The staff very professional and extremely helpful, and friendly.
They made my son’s first dental experience amazing. I would highly recommend them to others!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed and happy when I left. My 6 year old son. Had a bad experience somewhere else getting a tooth pulled and has been very uncooperative with going to a dentist. When we visited two rivers he was like a completely different kid. He went back and let them do what they needed to do. He really likes dr. Richards. He is very personable.
D
2 months ago
It went well. My 4 year old grand daughter smashed her two front teeth and needed to be examined to see the damage and she was very scared and didn’t want to be there. They handled her well and she isn’t afraid of going back for her check up. That is a big thing.
R
2 months ago
Always Professional & Friendly!
I have had wonderful experiences every time we have went for appointments. Friendly staff and excellent care! Thank You
H
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
This was my sons very first dentist experience, and we were both very nervous, but I will say the entire staff from the receptionist to Dr. Richards and his team of hygenists to the women at check out made our entire experience very easy and pleasant. My son is no longer scared to go to the dentist and I thank Two Rivers for that! I will never take my kids anywhere else but to Dr. Richards and his staff! Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Great service! The kids enjoy going to the dentist!
Our appointment went very well! Both kids were seen on time and before I knew it, they were done. Staff was very friendly!
C
3 months ago
Finally a Good dentist for my child.
Daughter has always been scared of Dentist. This is her 4th dentist. I thank them for their patience.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Richards always provides excellent care and explains procedures in a way we can all understand!