Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today By Appointment

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
We have always had great experiences with Dr. Brian and staff. My kids don't hate going to the dentist! They never complain and actually look forward to it. I love the fact that I can schedule all 3 of my kids together and we are still in and out in less than an hour. The staff is very nice and friendly and take extra good care of the kids. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff.
H
1 month ago
excellent quality care and a friendly staff.
Excellent quality care and a friendly staff
D
1 month ago
I always get outstanding quality of care.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
My son had to have some dental work done due to his 6 year molars coming in without enamel and a couple teeth pulled. He was nervous but everyone at Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry treated him with kindness and patience. They answered his questions and helped him feel like he could trust them to take care of him. The office looked very festive for the holidays and all the staff was very knowledgeable, which put mom and dad at ease. They even put his baby teeth that were pulled in a little plastic tooth case to take home for the tooth fairy!
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff and service.
Very responsive staff and they do a great job with their work and their explanation of what is going on and what to expect. Emergencies are not a problem for this office.
A
3 months ago
Amazing business, caring staff
My kids love going to the dentist. Two Rivers has done a great job at removing the stigma about going to the dentist. I never have to wait very long. They take the kids back and I get to hang out in the waiting room. Can’t beat that.
T
3 months ago
Caring and friendly staff
All the staff that we have met have been very caring and friendly. They take the time to talk to the kids and make them comfortable. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Same day appointment
Called office in AM hoping for appt later same day, for chipped front tooth for my daughter. Staff worked her in for afternoon appt and repaired tooth. Very grateful! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Amazing staff and Great with kids
Making my kids first dentist appointment, I think that I was more nervous than they were. The staff were all very welcoming and were great to not only my kids, but myself included. Dr. Richards is amazing and I will continue to take my children to his office.