Two Rivers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1872 Avenue of the Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tworiverspedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazing business, caring staff
My kids love going to the dentist. Two Rivers has done a great job at removing the stigma about going to the dentist. I never have to wait very long. They take the kids back and I get to hang out in the waiting room. Can’t beat that.
T
2 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff
All the staff that we have met have been very caring and friendly. They take the time to talk to the kids and make them comfortable. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Same day appointment
Called office in AM hoping for appt later same day, for chipped front tooth for my daughter. Staff worked her in for afternoon appt and repaired tooth. Very grateful! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Great with kids
Making my kids first dentist appointment, I think that I was more nervous than they were. The staff were all very welcoming and were great to not only my kids, but myself included. Dr. Richards is amazing and I will continue to take my children to his office.
C
2 months ago
Always Great!
We always have a great experience every time we come here and we always learn something new.
C
2 months ago
Soo happy
My son has been traumatized by dentists. He was so scared to get cavities filled so we went out of network to come here. So worth it! Went extremely quick and left with happy son. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
The hygienist was nice and the dental cleaning was an enjoyable experience
H
3 months ago
The staff very professional and extremely helpful, and friendly.
They made my son’s first dental experience amazing. I would highly recommend them to others!!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed and happy when I left. My 6 year old son. Had a bad experience somewhere else getting a tooth pulled and has been very uncooperative with going to a dentist. When we visited two rivers he was like a completely different kid. He went back and let them do what they needed to do. He really likes dr. Richards. He is very personable.
D
4 months ago
It went well. My 4 year old grand daughter smashed her two front teeth and needed to be examined to see the damage and she was very scared and didn’t want to be there. They handled her well and she isn’t afraid of going back for her check up. That is a big thing.