Tyger River Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 South Spartanburg Highway

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Awesome!
As always the staff and Dr. Yoder go above and beyond!
P
3 days ago
Excellent!
Needed a dentist for an emergency and was fully accommodated by their staff in a timely manner. Situation was solved very quickly.
S
5 days ago
Taking in a Stranger
My regular Dentist wasn't open on Fridays and I was having a problem, so I came to Your Dentist office. You took me in , made me feel welcome and investigated my problem quickly. You told me what the problem was and prescribed me the needed medicine to help me till I could see my Dentist. I couldn't ask for better help, service and attention and it is much appreciated. Thanks to All, Stephen Batson
A
6 days ago
Wonderful experience!
Great office with pleasant staff and prompt service. Love my hygienist, Chandra! She’s so sweet and a pleasure to chat with and also thorough with her cleaning. Dr. Yoder is great too. He takes care of important issues but understands being on a budget and doesn’t suggest things that aren’t necessary. Overall very happy with my service for the last 6 years!
S
1 week ago
Personnel
I love everyone there. Great atmosphere and everyone is eager to please the patient. Not a better dentistry anywhere.
B
1 week ago
Great having a dentist office that is like family!!!!!!!!
We, as a family, have always had a very professional and friendly time with all the staff and Dr Yoder. Thanks for always being the same loving home away from home. We Love all of you!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough. You don't feel as if you are just a number - or a dollar sign!
W
3 weeks ago
Nice and friendly people there.
Everyone recognizes and speaks to the customers during the visit. This is a great family of people to know and I trust my teeth to their care.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff; great with kids too
We always have a great experience here! All five of my children and my husband and I and even my mother are patients here. I refer anyone and everyone to Tyger River Dentistry!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service;pleasant staff
Hygienist was great no long wait time: she went to work and was done in timely manner. Her name was Robin,great job! Also had a filling done . Also a great job, Dr . Anna does a fine job, wish she had a shade darker temporary material though!! To go back in a couple weeks for permanent filling ,all is good.