Tyger River Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 South Spartanburg Highway

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
Ian is only 3 and our hygienist was patient, playful, and interactive with him. I was very comfortable with her cleaning his teeth.
D
4 days ago
This place is like family to me, my visit are always fun. highly recommended! I always enjoy the conversations with the staff.
D
1 week ago
Nice and very attentive. Very informative explains all procedures. Loved my visit
M
1 week ago
Have 4 children and they all love this dentist office. All staff are friendly and kind to the littles.
W
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Tyger River because the staff is so professional. Rhonda is great working with staff. David Yoder is a top professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Tiger River Family Dentistry always provides fast and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone
B
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a tooth extracted, Dr Yoder did an excellent job of communicating what was going on during the extraction and what the next steps would be. Her really cares and takes time to explain the procedure. His staff, office mgr., Rhonda, hygenist Darlene, and other assistants, billing, etc. are always helpful and professional. As a 70+ senior I have been to many dentists. In my opinion Dr Yoder is the best.
B
3 weeks ago
I never have any problems when I visit the office, very friendly and professional people. They make you feel like part of there Dentistry family. I have the best hygienist in Spartanburg County, Darlene is the best. I love her spirit and how she makes me feel as if she has known me forever, always give me the best service there is. I really enjoy coming to the offfice
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Outstanding! Shawndra always does a wonderful job , very polite and takes a interest on how I’m doing. Doctor Yoder always makes sure there’s is no problems.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr.Yoder is a great dentist with a wonderful staff. Top quality and very professional. Dr.Yoder cares a lot about my teeth. Thanks for all y’all do:-)