Tyger River Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 South Spartanburg Highway

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Always a pleasure visiting the Dentist office here . Very friendly and accommodating . I highly recommend this office , great staff .
P
2 days ago
Quality Care every visit!
This staff couldn't make going to the Dentist any better! Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth and Rhonda at the desk is always a pleasure! Every visit is like coming to see friends!!
P
2 days ago
Quality Care every visit!
This staff couldn't make going to the Dentist any better! Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth and Rhonda at the desk is always a pleasure! Every visit is like coming to see friends!!
P
2 days ago
Quality Care every visit!
This staff couldn't make going to the Dentist any better! Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth and Rhonda at the desk is always a pleasure! Every visit is like coming to see friends!!
B
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, and courteous everytime. This time was the same.
A crown broke off of a front tooth leaving the root in the gum. I called Tyger River Family Dentistry that afternoon. Dr. Yoder scheduled an appointment for the next day. After the examination, he discussed his plan for extraction and the best way to take care of the problem. And executed that plan which included other dental professionals who would be assisting. Everyone was kind and considerate and I walked out with a temporary front tooth and very thankful for the job well done and for the promptness of the services.
M
1 week ago
As usual, all went well with the clraning. The staff is friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I was there today for my cleaning. Hygenist was very professional,yet personable. I felt very comfortable with her.Dr. Stevens came in, once again very professional and personable. She checked my throat, tongue and general overall. Very nice staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly
It is always a pleasure to come in. Everyone is friendly, happy and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality knowledgeable staff that put me at ease!
I need a lot of dental work done and they have been so helpful and kind every step of the way. I really appreciate that they shoot straight and tell you everything that is necessary and needed all while being mindful of my feelings and financial situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
QUALITY SERVICE
I would recommend this place to everyone I know. Excellent service! They truly make you feel at home.