Tyger River Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 South Spartanburg Highway

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Wonderful dentist!
This is a friendly and professional dentist’s office. Dr. Yoder is so easy going and I really like Dr. Anna, she is super with my girls. I always feel like they do a great job!
J
5 days ago
Always learn something new with each visit.
Very friendly staff and Dr Yoder is, if not a little hard to get to know, an excellent dentist. Can't go wrong with this Dental Office.
M
7 days ago
Very great at pulling my tooth !!!! Thankyou!!!
A
1 week ago
That dentist and staff!!!
Tyger River Family Dentistry has one of the best dentist and the best staff around!
J
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
They care about your tooth health & they long term consequences if problem teeth are not taken care of as soon as possible. Love that & will need to go back in 2 months for tooth extraction. Thank you for your service doctor & your welcoming staff🙏🏾
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone polite and ready to help. No long wait time and very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Always an enjoyable visit for six month cleaning.
Love, love my crowns! Food is far more enjoyable now. Thanks for caring for my teeth Tyger River team. :)
B
3 weeks ago
Prompt, courtious, friendly
Saw Dr Yoder yesterday with pain in a wisdom tooth, he explained my options and after I chose, he performed the necessary procedure to alleviate my problem
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everything went smoothly. I was even given a tour of the dentistry while my dental hygienist was preparing for my cleaning. Everyone was friendly, and the whole procedure did not take long. The dentist recommended an orthodontist to me and gave me a referral; she explained the long term risks of my crowded teeth, but was never pushy. She was considerate of my financial situation. Everyone there was welcoming and professional.
W
1 month ago
I love going to Tyger River family dentistry. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Dr.Yoder is always on top of his profession. Ronda does an excellent job with staff.