Tyger River Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 South Spartanburg Highway

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great people!
We have four children and have been seeing Dr. Yoder for years. I am so grateful for their practice, their staff, their friendliness!! They make my kids look forward to going to the dentist! :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great Quality
The staff is very respectful, kind. Very different from what I have experienced in the past, from other offices!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Exceptional Customer Service! I called for an "emergency visit" and they were able to get me in within 15 minutes. Upon arrival they took us back within 5 minutes. The staff was accommodating, attentive and friendly.
A
1 month ago
I was treated with tender care and was fully educated on what needed and needs to be done. Very curtious all together.
H
1 month ago
Good experience
This was my first appointment at this Dentist. Dr. Yoder walked me through a plan that he thinks would be realistic for the next 10 years which no dentist has ever done for me. It's usually just the next appointment but I feel like I know what my long term dental outlook is. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Customer Service
I really enjoyed my visit the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
M
1 month ago
service
a great experience from the moment you open the door until you leave.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Tyger River Family Denistry for several years now. The staff is extremely courteous and efficient. I have never had a bad experience here. Took my 3 year old granddaughter for her first visit yesterday. Darlene cleaned her teeth and she loved it. We drive an hour out of state to come here. Highly recommend this office.
P
1 month ago
Great service and very professional. Staff very friendly and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly. We didn't have to wait long either. We will be back!