Tyler Bergien, DDS

Dentist

945 W Broadway Ave Apt 201

Suite 201 P O Box 11779

Jackson, WY 83001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional and personable!
Tyler has a very professional staff who supports him. They are also very friendly and make the whole experience enjoyable!
M
6 days ago
More than a checkup
For many years, I have been to Dr. Bergien only for regular checkups. This visit was to discover the cause of discomfort in my left lower jaw. After careful questioning about my symptoms and several simple tests to gauge my response plus an X-ray, Dr. Bergien diagnosed my need for a root canal. He explained the procedure to me and referred me to a specialist. His staff made the appointment for me. I appreciate Dr. Bergien and his staff and the caring atmosphere in his practice.
K
1 week ago
Tyler is awesome! Alpine Dentistry always does a great job providing the services I choose. They never push extra procedures and respect that I might have a different protocol than other patients. The entire staff is top notch.
P
2 weeks ago
Great, competent people. I love to eat and these folks allow me to continue in that pursuit!
P
2 weeks ago
Great, competent people. I love to eat and these folks allow me to continue in that pursuit!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Tyler did an excellent job. I have no pain after my filling yesterday. He worked quickly and inquired with me during the procedure that I was doing ok.
J
1 month ago
Another awesome checkup and cleaning.
I've been a patient of Dr. Bergien's since he took over the practice from our former dentist. It's been over 20yrs now and I've had nothing but great experiences with Tyler and his exceptional staff. I've only changed hygenists once so far, when our regular hygenist decided to retire unexpectedly. She was fantastic, and Hailey, the wonderful woman who replaced her, is equally as thorough and caring and easy to communicate with. I'm lucky, I haven't had very much dental work done over the last 15 years, not since getting a crown, so I can really only speak to Tyler's professionalism during an exam, his thorough inquiries as to my health beyond just my teeth, and the refreshing fact that he doesn't ever try and 'upsell' me anything I don't absolutely need. My wife and I both use SoniCare toothbrushes at Tyler's urging, and we've both become better at using dental floss, and it has paid off in virtually no fillings for either of us, and usually our checkups and cleanings are pretty 'routine.' That being said, if I came down with a dental problem, I would have no hesitation setting an appointment with Tyler as soon as possible. Great office, great people, easy location. Highly recommended, only you can't have my appointment for my hygenist! :-)
B
1 month ago
Very impressed. All employees were polite, welcoming and professional.
Great first visit. Looking forward to my next visit in six months.
R
1 month ago
No cavities!
Always awesome! Haeley is great and remembers plenty of info about me that I even forget. Tyler is the nicest gentleman around! I wish I got to see Greg, who is the man that talked me into a teeth cleaning. Been every 6 months since! Best dentistry staff in JH, by far!!!!
C
1 month ago
18 Year Patient
Always friendly people and great care at Alpine Dentistry. Hailey and Kiffin are awesome! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!