Tyler Bergien, DDS

Dentist

945 W Broadway Ave Apt 201

Suite 201 P O Box 11779

Jackson, WY 83001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Tyler is fantastic!! I suffered from cronic headaches and he made them disappear. Made me a custom bite guard and checked my jaw for proper alignment. He did a very thorough job. Definitely one of the best!!
L
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient for many years and for good reason; this is a wonderful, professional dentist office with a great dentist and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Semi-emergency
As usual, Tyler and team were accommodating and profession in their work. Had a problem that needed attention and they got me in within 4 days....
M
3 weeks ago
Best!
C
1 month ago
Have been going there for six years and they are the best.
Went in for teeth cleaning yesterday and their new hygienist Ashtyn took care of me. She was very thorough, personal and overall great. She, Dr. Bergien, Hailey Tew and Kiffin are all great and make you feel at home in their office!
J
1 month ago
Another perfect visit!
Couldn't ask for better, more personal attention.
S
2 months ago
When you find the best you stick with them.
Going to a dentist has never been easier. Great location, staff are always cheerful, professional and genuinely interested in you and reason for the visit. Dr. Bergen listens to his patient, understands the problem, and gives his professional recommendations. All the while treating you as the most important person in the room. Quality of work performed is outstanding. When you find the best you stick with them.
D
2 months ago
Comfortable, friendly, and professional
Hygienist works wonderfully, all exams are thorough, and the atmosphere is very welcoming. They look directly at the patients and listen. They speak well so their observations and information are easily understood. The friendly, understanding mood is set up front when one enters the door.
J
3 months ago
On time, efficient and friendly. Excellent experience!
Walked right in and had a perfect check up and experience.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Bergien and the staff always go above and beyond! I look forward to talking with staff and there service is second to none. I highly recommend seeing Alpine Dentistry for professional, exceptional work.