Tyler Bergien, DDS

Dentist

945 W Broadway Ave Apt 201

Suite 201 P O Box 11779

Jackson, WY 83001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Two crowns but I am still not a king.
Dr. Bergien and his assistant took creative care of me after I lost a crown. The procedure was more intensive than I thought it would be due to a titanium post required for the new crown and a crack in the adjacent crown. Dr. Bergien and Annika made sure I was comfortable at all times and were painstakingly thorough getting the temporary teeth looking good and a perfect fit. Looking forward to getting the permanent crowns in a few weeks.
J
1 week ago
Really helpful and friendly
It's been a few years since I last saw a dentist and I was embarrassed to show up but they were very kind and took the time to make sure all the build up was gone. Great service.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Tyler was very professional and very attentive. One of the best dental appointments ever. His staff was great, very kind and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Can't believe I have been going to Alpine Dentistry since it opened.....and we are NOT going to talk about how long that has been because that will make Tyler and me feel old........I have not had a bad experience yet and expect that trend to continue!
P
4 weeks ago
I was vacationing in JH and lost a temporary crown- thankfully Dr. Bergien agreed to see me on very short notice; he got me fixed up and his staff was extremely courteous. I actually enjoyed a trip to the dentist- very unusual for me.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional!!
Dr. Tyler Bergien and his wonderful and kind staff are exceptional! I normally do not need a dentist - but i am seen for dental cleaning and checkups twice a year. This recent visit was for a difficult fix on my tooth after a root canal and i was shocked to find such expertise shown on short notice. I am pleased to admit I plan on being a regular patient at Alpine Dental now. My prior dentist was/is very very good but I cannot pass up the opportunity to have Dr. Bergien and his staff take care of me now.
T
1 month ago
I didnnt know a visit to the dentist could be so much fun!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience.
C
1 month ago
The best dental group in Jackson Hole
Tyler Bergien is the very best dentist and was recommended by my dentist Witt Wilkerson in St. Petersburg, FL. He is very knowledgeable, professional and talks to his patients very well. My dental hygienist, Hailey, is the best I have ever have and is a great and fun person to work with. Kiffin at the front desk is also a real pleasure to work with. I have been going there for five years and never have been disappointed in anything they do. They have a great team and I have to believe they are the best in Jackson Hole.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Nelson
Dr. Nelson is an excellent dentist. Thorough, knowledgeable, personable and thoughtful. I recommend him highly!