Tyler Bergien, DDS

Dentist

945 W Broadway Ave Apt 201

Suite 201 P O Box 11779

Jackson, WY 83001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional, exceptional Dentist office
It's really one of the best dentist offices I have been to in my life. Always professional, friendly and thorough. Not once in the four years I have been a patient have I had to wait for my appointment. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Had kind of an emergency and Tyler met me at the office on his day off to take care of my. He is not only a great person but the best dentist I’ve ever been around!!
P
1 month ago
Bridge work
Tyler and crew are great!
P
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
The doctor was very good. Used plenty of anesthesia to make the procedure as painless as possible. Explained what to do after the procedure. Great dentist would recommend them to anybody
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
Alpine Dentistry is the best!
W
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, very thorough
D
4 months ago
professional, friendly, knowledgeable
This was my first appointment after moving from Chicago. Everyone was very friendly, explained everything very well, and were excellent in practice. I had to have new x-rays, and review of my medical record. All of this was discussed including a review of the x-rays. Overall a very professional yet pleasant experience. Tyler is definitely my new dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly hygenist.
All went well. Friendly new hygienist. Scheduled next appointment for January.
R
4 months ago
I WAS ONE OF DR BERGIEN'S FIRST PATIENTS AND I CONTINUE TO APPRECIATE HIS EXPERTISE ON MY DENTAL ISSUES AND PLAN ON HIM BEING MY DR FOR YEARS TO COME... I RELY ON TYLERS KNOWLEDGE AND PEOPLE SKILLS... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL TO ASSIST IN HIS DENTAL EXPERTISE....
M
4 months ago
Excellant service
Everyone at the office does a fantastic job. They are friendly, professional and make the best of it when going to the dentist. Thank you!