Tyler Bergien, DDS

Dentist

945 W Broadway Ave Apt 201

Suite 201 P O Box 11779

Jackson, WY 83001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly, knowledgeable
This was my first appointment after moving from Chicago. Everyone was very friendly, explained everything very well, and were excellent in practice. I had to have new x-rays, and review of my medical record. All of this was discussed including a review of the x-rays. Overall a very professional yet pleasant experience. Tyler is definitely my new dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly hygenist.
All went well. Friendly new hygienist. Scheduled next appointment for January.
R
1 month ago
I WAS ONE OF DR BERGIEN'S FIRST PATIENTS AND I CONTINUE TO APPRECIATE HIS EXPERTISE ON MY DENTAL ISSUES AND PLAN ON HIM BEING MY DR FOR YEARS TO COME... I RELY ON TYLERS KNOWLEDGE AND PEOPLE SKILLS... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL TO ASSIST IN HIS DENTAL EXPERTISE....
M
1 month ago
Excellant service
Everyone at the office does a fantastic job. They are friendly, professional and make the best of it when going to the dentist. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great service with caring professionals!
Got me in immediately when I broke a tooth. Very efficient and easy to work with.
N
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly Dr. Bergien are excellent. Repairing an implant, explaining it to me step by step. Dr B. is a true artist — you should see my 😀!
B
2 months ago
Great service and quality
Great scheduling and reminders. Excellent service and quality. No pain.
T
2 months ago
Helpful and Friendly
Great people that gave me great advice when I needed help with a tooth while visiting from Alabama. Dr. Bergien, Elyse, Kiffen (and Beulah) made me feel very welcome. If I was fortunate enough to live in Jackson, Alpine Denistry would be my choice for oral care. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Saved the day
I bit into a cherry pit and broke my tooth. I was planning an epic hike the next day and called and asked if the good doc could save my trip. They got me in and helped me. The hike up Sleeping Indian was amazing. I recommend this special family of caring people to all who look for a great dentist. Bill Askew
L
2 months ago
Top notch, customer service oriented
Every dental visit at Alpine Dentistry is a positive one. The staff is very positive and professional. Dr. Bergen is very diligent in taking care of his patients. I appreciate that he only recommends procedures when they are necessary.