Tyler Dental Care

Dentist

2124 South Donnybrook Avenue

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Very professional
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office . The dentist and his staff were very sweet and sensitive to my needs ! I have never been this at ease at a dentist office !
G
12 months ago
Great staff, very knowledgable, friendly and answered all my questions.
I went in for a consultation today and we went through the details of my treatment plan, timing and what to expect at each stage of plan. I asked several questions and all were answered to my satisfaction. I feel very comfortable about moving forward with treatment and would highly recommend Tyler Dental for your dental needs.
A
1 year ago
Very Friendly
The staff are just great!
G
1 year ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I was very impressed with the staff at Tyler Dental. They explained everything in detail and answered my questions completely. I feel informed so I will be able to make smart decisions about my treatment plan.
R
1 year ago
Always pleased
Tyler Dental Care has been my provider for several years now and I’ve always been pleased. Yesterday’s visit was no different. Staff is always courteous and efficient and focus on my needs and comfort.
B
1 year ago
Very professional staff
I went into Tyler Dental today and the visit was amazing!! I felt welcome and comfortable being there. The staff was amazing ,informative and caring.I like the fact that everything was with care and time to help me get the treatment that I need. I am looking forward to a awesome outcome😄
A
1 year ago
All around
Tyler Dental Care is absolutely the best in everything. Service, care, quality, technology and of course communication! If you miss your appointment it is your own fault because they remind you more than anyone other practice I have ever been to.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
It was a great experience the people were just great !!
K
1 year ago
Very professional and reasonably priced
I had a dental emergency. They were able to fit me in same day. The services were very reasonably priced and everyone was very professional and friendly
S
1 year ago
I was very happy with all the people who helped with my problem. They were all very professional and friendly.