Tyler Dental Care

Dentist

2124 South Donnybrook Avenue

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist Office
The office itself was really nice. Everyone was friendly and professional. I enjoyed my experience there and will be going back!! And after a much needed cleaning, my teeth look great!!!
J
3 days ago
Had to wait a little longer than expected. But once we were taken back everything went well. My husband was taken to get 3-D scan free of chg and everything was pretty well explained with help of the results of the scan . Very nice and took the time we needed for the consult. thank you all for being professional!
G
1 week ago
Good folks
Squeezed me in to a busy schedule after my crown broke. Cemented back and re-worked the crown at a later date at no charge. Quality service.
S
3 weeks ago
All staff were polite and friendly. They took the time to explain the the options available for my specific dental issues. I was very satisfied with my visit and will be returning to start my treatment.
D
2 months ago
Best There Is
I have every confidence in Dr Dowd and staff. Excellent skills and care.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist-Great staff
As a new patient I was put at ease instantly by a staff that is 100% kind, each with a good sense of humor. I tend to suffer with anxiety when it comes to the dentist chair, but here I was very relaxed and not only confident about the care I would receive, but also confident that I wouldn't be pushed into anything that would be above my means. I am excited now about getting my dental work completed. Kudos to Dr Dowd and his staff!
L
2 months ago
fabulous!
The staff is always very kind and are worried about you being comfortable. The visits to the dentist now are not scary anymore. My hygienist is the best! I would highly recommend Tyler Dental Care to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to Tyler Dental Care. Tyler Dental Care is an awesome business. All of the office staff was very professional, friendly, nice, welcoming, and caring. I've never seen a dentist office that had fresh coffee, and a variety of soft drinks. The atmosphere was like being at home. The fish tank was full of beautiful, and colorful fish. Melanie was very nice and sweet. I enjoyed my conversation with her about shoes, etc. Melanie was also very good at explaining what she was doing, and gentle with taking pictures. Dr. Dowd was very nice too. Dr. Dowd made me feel better after telling me about my teeth, and also made sure all of my questions were answered. I recommend anyone to Tyler Dental Care. I'm definitely going back, and going to do my treatment plan with them. Tyler Dental Care really made me feel appreciated for my business. Before I left the gave me a pretty blue cup. Thank you Tyler Dental Care for everything.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Gentle
The first visit was excellent! My hygienist was the absolute best! Patient-centered care!
G
4 months ago
Love to feel welcomed and relaxed when going to a dentist check up! Very respectful and caring group of ladies!!