Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Multistep renovation of my teeth is underway
Having the teeth under several crowns break within weeks of each other DR. Jennings did a great job under difficult circumstances. All healing well and fitting of my partial is a work in progress as I wait for complete healing.I appreciate how friendly and patient the whose staff has been.I tend to be very tense aboutneedles and dental care. For the first time I left after the proceedures with no muscle aches.
B
1 month ago
No better care available in ET
I say, without a doubt, that there is no better dental care in all of East Texas!!!! If all offices were as professional, considerate, and efficient as they are, I’d still have several of my teeth, which got pulled cause I waited way to long to go because it was such an awful experience!!! No more and literally, I thank God for EVERYONE at Tyler Family Dental!!!
C
1 month ago
Always great service
Crystal the dental hygenist is always very nice, and provides the best care to her clients. She makes you feel comfortable and is always professional. The office staff are also awesome, they do their best to help in any way possible. Overall the best family dentistry around.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional staff
Knowledgeable and friendly, professional staff. Quick in and quick out. Only problem was they had lost the password for the guest internet.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Robby Jennings is a knowledgeable and friendly dentist.
He knew exactly how to help me and his dental assistant, Lisa, is very competent. Will look forward to going to the dentist! Never thought I would make such a statement!
D
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I enjoyed my visit. Lisa Dr Jennings and the front staff were very informative and friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
T
2 months ago
High quality service & friendly!!
The best dentist in Tyler!! The whole staff is friendly and professional!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
We found Dr. Jennings online and read all his amazing reviews. My husband and son have been seen by Dr. Jennings and his staff and they have had the best experience with a dentist ever. They were very afraid but came out with a smile after their dental work. I’m so happy and we are so pleased to have found this amazing dentist and staff. We travel a hour to and a hour back but so worth the drive. Thank you Dr. Jennings and your staff for making us feel at home and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
All of the staff were nice and helpful.
J
3 months ago
With HMO insurance plans they want to do uncharge services.
We moved to the Tyler area recently and looked for a Dentist that took our HMO insurance. Tyler Family Dental took the insurance so I got an appointment . I have had not problems with my teeth but needed to get an exam and general cleaning. I went in, and they did the x-rays and the dentist came in and said that everything looked good and said the hygienist would clean my teeth. She took me back to her chair, and on the way, asked me if I had ever had a deep cleaning. This is before looking in my mouth, and right after the dentist said everything looked good. She probed my teeth(painfully) and said she would only do a deep cleaning and not a general cleaning. (nice up-charge to insurance) I said no thanks and got up and left. I called our dentist from where we moved from and got an appointment that Friday. I had my teeth examined and cleaned and he said that I did not need a deep cleaning at all. He does not take the HMO insurance and said that dentist that do only make money if they do up-charge services like deep cleanings to make money.