Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today By Appointment

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very professional, but also very friendly
Had a pleasant visit because I know Dr J is a magician. He is amazing at his job. Lisa was friendly.
N
5 days ago
Very Professional
I went in today due to a toothache. The dental assistant was very professional, the front desk staff was very knowledgeable about my insurance and provided me with the next steps that I wanted/needed to take regarding my tooth. Dr. Jennings explained to me everything that was going on with my tooth and gave me the option on extracting the tooth or saving it. I chose to save it. My visit was very informative and I would recommend my family and friends to him anytime.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous. Hygienist especially good treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental team in town!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Jennings a very long time. He and his staff are always kind, caring and accommodating. I had an old filling come out. I called and they worked me into their schedule. I was very grateful. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental team to everybody.
M
3 weeks ago
Just had my first visit at Tyler Family Dental. Great Experience. All Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever!!
By far the absolute best dentist visit I have ever had. Deep teeth cleaning didn’t hurt at all!!! Won’t be nervous next time around. Had a cavity and a tooth fix and boom it didn’t hurt either and it was fast.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Didn't over charge me for the visit. what more could one ask.
E
1 month ago
First visit
Staff were very professional and personable. Dr. Jennings makes you feel comfortable and gives detailed info so that you can make an informative decision that works best for you.
T
1 month ago
Professional Service - Friendly Staff
Had my first deep cleaning today. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly it went and how painless it was. All the folks there are super nice.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
Dr. Jennings and the entire staff made me feel as if I was at home! Very nice and courteous! I have already recommended to others of the professional and kind service!