Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent service!
Professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I’m very pleased with my experience today for a routine cleaning & x-ray.
A
1 week ago
Great people, great dentistry
Very pleased with the level of service I've received here.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality dental work!
Great dentist and very friendly staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My first visit here. I was pleased with the hygienist - she was very polite and genuine in listening to me. Dr. Jennings was as well, and I was pleased to learn that most of the staff has been there for a very long time - a true indication of the kind of people who work there!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Great Place
Receptionist was very kind and understanding. Easy check in exam was very good. People in the back are very courteous. All around great experience for my first time here.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Very nice, efficient and professional staff.
L
1 month ago
Every thing went fine. I did not have a long wait. My hygentist was efficient and friendly.
J
2 months ago
They were very polite and professional. I would recommend them to everyone for sure!
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff it feels comfortable like home and a very nice dentist, very quick and efficient.
S
2 months ago
VERY pleasant visit
I enjoyed my dental appointment this morning. I'm not kidding...Crystal was soooo pleasant in cleaning my teeth, conversing with me, asking pertinent questions and reassuring me that everything looked good. Dr. Jennings was also pleasant in checking my teeth afterwards and gave good & helpful advice in keeping me comfortable and healthy in the months before my next checkup. I felt quite "taken care of"! Thank you!!