Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service and welcoming staff!
I felt very comfortable with the care I received! Will recommend to others!
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everyone at and everything about Tyler Family Dental was great!
A
1 week ago
Extremely kind, informative and welcoming!
I have had a difficult time trusting dentists in the past in regards to getting unnecessary things done and paying way way too much. After a referral I received about this office I went for a general exam and cleaning and I could not be more happy. I felt so comfortable, any and all questions I had received an answer and everyone was very gentle. Dr. Jennings was very kind and helpful and made me optimistic about how to approach my treatment! They gained a patient today they will never lose, the relief I feel from finally finding a dentist/office that is close by that makes me feel safe and comfortable is abundant. Thank you guys!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy access
Exceptional service by Dr. Jennings and his staff. Professional, friendly, caring, affordable and excellent service. Takes very good care of oral hygiene, dental care. Dr. Jennings is detailed in explaining what is needed and how he will proceed with your needs. He readily puts patients at ease with all concerns. He has treated my entire family, nieces, sisters, and my family for years. Thanks Dr. Jennings and team!.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
The doctor and staff are amazing! They are super caring and professional! Glad we've found our family dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Calmed My Fears
Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Jenning's office. I am fearful of going to the dentist because of two bad experiences I have had in the past. Therefore, I put off going to a dentist for almost four years. I was so pleasantly surprised when Dr. Jennings and all of his staff demonstrated that going to the dentist doesn't have to be a fearful experience. Everyone was kind, gentle, soft-spoken, and they acknowledged my fears and understood. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a family dentist you can feel safe with.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Staff are always friendly. The wait is never long.
V
1 month ago
Better quality treatment here
I went at 7 Am to have my crown refix it, the staff are sincere and good receiving . Dr. Jennings examined me and explained the treatment plan . He has given me a cost estimate . They didn't forced me for other unnecessary treatments, as other clinics do. I am satisfied with TFD
D
1 month ago
Good experience. All went well. Questions were answered and I was treated courteously. Well, how many good things can you say about a DENTAL appointment??!! I was completely satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Superb Experience!!
Dr. Jennings and his staff are very polite and friendly. My children are very anxious regarding dental visits due to bad experiences and he made them feel at ease. He and his staff explain each procedure well before they start and also while getting through it so that you feel comfortable. He is very thorough, does not rush you and answers every question. Alyssa at the front office was very helpful with insurance questions and appts and the dental assistants Lisa and Shara are very polite and great with children!! We will continue to bring our children here for care.