Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Every thing was excellent, very professional and friendly.
From the helpfulness making the appointment and prompteness getting the appointment, everything was completely the best. As always Dr. Jennings addressed my problem with his expertise, yet still very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring, professional and pleasant experience
I know a lot of folks get scared about going to the dentist. I have never felt afraid or nervous at my visits to Tyler Family Dental. I feel like I’m in good hands and I’m grateful and blessed to be a patient at this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!!
Best experience I've had with a dentist! Staff was upfront and honest about services I needed and were able to get half of the work done on the first day. I definitely recommend this office if you're looking for top notch service and care!!
E
4 weeks ago
Very nice
Everything was very nice, very courteous, explained everything they did! Great first time visit!
M
2 months ago
I get worried and nervous visiting any dentist, but when Dr. Jennings and his assistants worked with me, they were patient, considerate, and calming. I appreciate the care and concern shown to me. Dr. Jennings took his time and explained carefully the work I needed to have completed, but also asked about my preferences for deadening of my teeth. I would recommend them highly.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, but also very friendly
Had a pleasant visit because I know Dr J is a magician. He is amazing at his job. Lisa was friendly.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional
I went in today due to a toothache. The dental assistant was very professional, the front desk staff was very knowledgeable about my insurance and provided me with the next steps that I wanted/needed to take regarding my tooth. Dr. Jennings explained to me everything that was going on with my tooth and gave me the option on extracting the tooth or saving it. I chose to save it. My visit was very informative and I would recommend my family and friends to him anytime.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous. Hygienist especially good treatment.
D
2 months ago
Best dental team in town!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Jennings a very long time. He and his staff are always kind, caring and accommodating. I had an old filling come out. I called and they worked me into their schedule. I was very grateful. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental team to everybody.
M
2 months ago
Just had my first visit at Tyler Family Dental. Great Experience. All Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.