Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
VERY PROFESSION AND FRIENDLY!
THIS APPOINTMENT WAS FOR A CLEANING BY CRYSTAL. SHE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, COMPASSIONATE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HER PROCESS. CHARLOTTE AND I CONSIDER HER VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INVOLVED IN OUR PERSONAL CONCERNS AS WELL. A LOVELY PERSON.
S
6 days ago
Great service; friendly staff
Tyler Family Dental has a wonderful staff. They were professional and detailed. I had a teeth cleaning and the dental hygienist did a great job with no discomfort. I recommend there services wholeheartedly.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place
great ..
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Very friendly staff and the Doctor was very informative and provided options for my problem.
A
3 weeks ago
Tyler family dental
The best dentist around . They always take care of there patients all around . They all way work around your schedule. They are fast and very friendly when you go in for your appointment. And most important to me they very clean . I am a person that has that has a auto immune disorder.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was amazing
K
1 month ago
High quality service
They were really nice, they provided us a great service.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service every time
My family has been using Dr. Jennings for about a year and a half and have had nothing but good experience. The office staff is friendly and helpful and the dental assistants and hygenists are the best I've seen. Dr. Jennings is always up front about any problem areas, and will give you his expert recommendation without trying to push unnecessary dental work on you. I feel very comfortable with the services provided and trust the team at Tyler Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Great service.
Excellent staff and quality care.
K
1 month ago
Loved the office!
The doctor hisself was very nice and made sire I understood everything going on, the staff also was wonderful !