Tyler Family Dental

Dentist

209 W 8th Street

Tyler, TX 75701-4102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was very pleased.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly service
I have been using Dr. Jennings office for many years. Whenever I have needed to be seen by them. I have gotten an appointment in a timely manner. For quite a while now, I have needed the use of a walker and have to use their back entrance. The staff always holds the door and makes sure I get safely down the ramp.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I always feel at ease with Dr Jennings and also his hygienist Crystal, even with my fear of going to the dentist. We always discuss a game plan and it is comforting to know that they really care about my dental health. I highly recommend visiting Tyler Family Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Jennings.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Check-in process was quick and easy. Hygenist was very nice and gentle. Dentist was thorough and professional. Was not called back until ~15 after appointment time.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
Dental assistant was so nice. The dentist also. I love that dentist office.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to Tyler Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional. They make going to get your 6 month cleaning fast and easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Great experience. Yesterday was my first visit and everything was right. Staff was friendly and efficient. My hygienist was very gentle, thorough and sweet. Dr. Jennings was friendly and took his time to answer my questions. Glad to have found this office! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, Efficient and Caring!!
Thank you for Great Care!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish
I am new to Tyler Family Dental and new to Tyler, TX. I had some concern about a particular sensitive tooth and wanted to see a dentist pretty quickly. Dr. Jennings and his great staff were able to give me an appointment and not wait all that long. From the moment I walked into the waiting room to actually meeting the Dr. I felt welcomed, cared about, and taken care of. Dr. Jennings is honest, listens, experienced, and caring. He gave me several suggestions about what could be happening and it is definitely helping my tooth. He takes a conservative approach and explains everything so we as patients can make well-informed decisions. I will definitely be returning to Tyler Family Dental. And don't let me forget his assistant, Char. She's a gem!!