Gundersen Dental

Dentist

251 N Chelan Ave

Wenatchee, WA 98801-2104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylergundersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service on short notice!
I had a tooth cap/crown reset after it had come off the night before. We called in and got an early appointment the same day to take care of the problem. The assistant an the dentist were both excellent and took care of my problem quickly. I would recommend them for every one.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great service
I had a debriding done and teeth cleaning done. And it didn’t hurt.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Shela is a fabulous hygienist who takes the time to explain each step of the process! Both Dr. Gundersons are friendly and very patient. Wonderful experience here!
A
2 weeks ago
Cammy is one of the main reasons I switch dentist offices. Tyler Gunderson has really impressed me with his hands on and low key style, which is much appreciated.
L
2 weeks ago
Great office from the front of the office to the back.
Impressed with the entire team. Everyone is on their A game on each and every visit.
M
3 months ago
Great visit!
I was scheduled for my six month cleaning, and had a crown pop off an hour before my appointment. I called and they were able to get me in and repaired the crown in time for the cleaning. On top of that, I have the best dental hygienist ever.
M
3 months ago
Great visit!
I was scheduled for my six month cleaning, and had a crown pop off an hour before my appointment. I called and they were able to get me in and repaired the crown in time for the cleaning. On top of that, I have the best dental hygienist ever.
G
3 months ago
Awesome ,professional, caring
I really haven't been to a dentist in years thank you for making my experience a good one I would recommend you to anyone Thank you
K
3 months ago
This was my first visit there. Everyone is very friendly. The dentists are very deyailed on explaining what needs to be done and prioritizing those needs. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, quick
I was extremely satisfied with the service, everyone was friendly and professional. I had to make an appointment pretty last minute and they were very accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Gundersen.