Gundersen Dental

Dentist

251 N Chelan Ave

Wenatchee, WA 98801-2104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tylergundersendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, quick
I was extremely satisfied with the service, everyone was friendly and professional. I had to make an appointment pretty last minute and they were very accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Gundersen.
T
1 week ago
Always have a great visit with no issues. They are very professional and always send out reminders and or phone calls, the best clinic in town for sure.
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Dr. Gundersen and his staff are always friendly and do great work. It is nice to go to their dental office and be treated very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone who looking for a great dental service in the Wenatchee Valley. I have Natalie (my main hygienist and she is awesome) and Tammy as Hygienist and they are both so good.
M
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and Quick
I had my 6 month cleaning and check up this afternoon and I needed to get back to my office on time for a meeting. Cami was friendly, as she always is, but also paid attention to the time and had me out of the chair right on time so I wasn’t late to my meeting. Cami knows I have some nerves about being at the dentist and she checks in to make sure I’m comfortable. She also makes me feel like family, just like all the staff at Gundersen do!
A
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Cammy is AWESOME!
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?
S
2 weeks ago
Late Hours
I appreciate the fact that the hours are so flexible at Gunderson Dental, not to mention I was in an out in no time. The office staff is so friendly, and very helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
The doctors and hygienists are informative, respectful, and all around nice. It makes visiting the dentist a more enjoyable event.
K
4 weeks ago
Totally professional and personable
Great staff. Felt very welcomed. Would recommend to all!
B
2 years ago
High quality service, profesional and friendly
It was just a routine cleaning. It was a very enjoyable visit. Everyone on the staff personable.
W
2 years ago
Denture repair
Although referred as someone to cover for DDS who had done original work. We were seen promptly and repair completed as we waited. Also various options going forward were discussed. Excellent