Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Always an excellent experience!
My kids look forward to visiting the dentist! How many people can say that?!
B
2 days ago
Dr. Hascall and his team are wonderful
K
4 days ago
Wish We'd Found This Practice Sooner!
Four of our immediate family members (8, 16, 2 adults) have had services performed at this office within the past 4 months (routine cleanings, crown replacement, adult wisdom tooth issues) and have had A+ experiences every time. Dr Kyle Hascall and his dental assistance Amber take their time to explain what they will be doing, are doing, and would suggest to do in the future. They are friendly, professional and gentle! They answer all questions with attention to detail and understand that families need to plan for the future when it comes to complex dental work and budgeting purposes (we have braces and wisdom tooth removal in our future). I have been extremely impressed every time and wish I would have moved from our old dentist office sooner. Highly recommended.
M
1 week ago
Very professional & fun office
Everyone is awesome in your office! Dr Hascall is very professional & knowledgeable. My experience was definitely a positive one
M
1 week ago
Awesome care, amazing people!
Each time I have an appointment, I'm thoroughly impressed with the care and compassion of all the staff. I've never left feeling like just another patient. My cleaning was quick and painless, and Jessica was incredible. I never have a negative thing to say about Dr. Smith's pracrice.
L
1 week ago
Everyone at the Office is just great, Friendly. Lots of smiles. Dr. Smith is my favorite Dentist ever. I do not look forward to going to a Dentist, they make it a painless event.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Smith and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff!
C
1 week ago
Craig Earnest
Great people. Always enjoy my visit
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Couldn’t have been more pleased. From the facilities, to the staff to the doctor. Everything was top notch. I could tell that their goal is to treat each of the patients with care and personalized attention. It is a very positive and pleasant environment. Everyone seemed to enjoy their jobs and being a part of the team. Very professional as well!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Smith and his office crew makes a dentist appointment as pleasant as a dentist appointment could be. The receptionists are always so nice and the hygentists are excellent. Dr Smith is both professional and personal.