Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Seen Same Day
I’m leaving on vacation in 2 days and called today asking to be seen for possible chipped crown. Dr. Smith saw me this pm! He did a thorough check and reassured me that everything was fine.
T
6 days ago
Truly caring, high quality professional service
You really cannot ask for a better dentist than Tyler Smith. He sincerely cares about the care he and his staff provide.
B
7 days ago
Dr Hascall and his staff were very friendly and professional. They provide great care. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone.
C
1 week ago
The Best Dental Experience
I was very impressed with my first dental visit at this office. Not only did they squeeze me in, but they encouraged me to bring my 2 young kids with me. The entire staff was so helpful with them. Dr Hascall was great and is very honest with all dental options. This was probably my best visit to the dentist ever!
W
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Today was another pleasant experience for my six month check up. Tyler and his team of professionals are organized and friendly. Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and there was no sitting around and waiting. Thanks again!
S
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I appreciate the appointment reminders since it has been 6 months since the appointment was made. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and they seemed genuinely glad to see me. I had a very short wait before I was promptly taken back. Both Dr. Smith and Lisa are very caring and very professional. All my needs were taken care of and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Smith takes his time and answers all my questions.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I travel a lot and I have to always reschedule my appointments. They are always nice about it and are understanding of my always changing schedule. This is one of the best Dentist practicices I have ever walked into.
C
2 weeks ago
I hit the "jackpot" when I stepped into this office!!
While looking for a new dentist, a couple of years ago, I walked into the office of Dr.Tyler Smith, and asked the receptionist if this dental office provided gentle dentistry. It might have seemed like a silly question, but, they made me feel right at home, by responding that I wasn't the first person to ask that question and "yes, Dr. Tyler is a very gentle, kind, and thorough, dentist." He is that and more, and he also takes time to answer all questions. The hygienist are wonderful, along with the rest of the staff. They get you right in, with little or no waiting. My husband, now goes to this office and sees Dr. Hascall , and likes him as well, and a good friend of mine, also sees Dr. Smith. I would highly recommend Dr. Tyler and his staff!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent care!
I switched dentist this year because I had moved. Tyler Smith Family Dentistry was recommended to me and I am so happy I went there! All the staff and dental assistants are so nice and welcoming. They do a great job making sure you receive the care you need. Dr. Hascall is fantastic and great at what he does!