Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great work
it's a nice change to come into a business where the culture is friendliness. I've never seen that before
A
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Thorough Cleaning
Pleasant experience. Professional, thorough, friendly and courteous. Definitely recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you staff for being so friendly. Thank you Dr Smith for showing your passion for your gift of caring for others through providing the same service you would want for yourself to me. Your dentistry was honest, timely, and pain-free. My filling was smooth, I didn’t have to return for adjustments, I wasn’t in pain when the numbing wore off. Thank you for reasonable rates and a beautiful new office and the friendly smiles from the hygienists. ~Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice office and staff
Had another great experience with Dr Smith and Staff.
D
3 weeks ago
A friendly group of people. Dr. Smith is also a comfortable person. I felt all were very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Good dental practice
Continue to be impressed with this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
I don’t like going to the dentist however Dr Smith and team make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am always confident in my treatment and the results.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing. I've never been this happy with a dentist, and I've been to a few. Always friendly, professional and informative. He explains what he's doing and what he's looking for in his exams. I've never had that before. Great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Valued
Dr. Smith & all the staff make me feel valued and completely answer my questions
L
4 weeks ago
Snow days are a scramble!
Snow days are always a scramble! When I called the office to inquire about openings at 7:45am I was assisted promptly and had an appointment at 10am! E