Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Awesome Dental office
Everyone is so kind here! Let's face it, going to the dentist is not fun! I like the way I am told every detail of what I need and what they are going to do during my visits! I am grateful for their knowledge, skill set, and professional demeanor to all of their patients.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Smith and all the staff are just awesome. They always take care of me, in short order. The best dentist my family has ever had.
R
3 days ago
Great job!
My son had a cavity, and the doctor did a great job! Made him comfortable. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, Professonal, timely.
J
1 week ago
Another friendly visit with professional service and care! Thank you all!
V
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Julie had a great experience. Her cleaning services was exceptional! She was very thorough & explained all the procedures. The staff of Dr. Tyler Smith are very friendly. I would recommend the office to all my friends!
T
2 weeks ago
The staff at the office are always so polite and helpful..As usual the service was great.
D
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in everyone is so friendly and welcoming. You also do not have to sit and wait a long time to get in as they are always very prompt.
D
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in everyone is so friendly and welcoming. You also do not have to sit and wait a long time to get in as they are always very prompt.
R
2 weeks ago
As pleasant as going to the dentist gets.
I’m not really fond of going to the dentist, but these folks make it as good as it gets for me. They are always cheerful, seem highly competent, and deal with insurance so that I don’t have to do so. The atmosphere is pleasant, they seem to stay on time, etc. I’m very pleased that we stumbled upon them when we moved to Omaha.