Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fantastic people & quality care!
The staff at Tyler Smith Family Dentistry are welcoming, show that they care, and help to make the dental experience a pleasant one. Walking in and being greeted by Kathy and Alicia helps set the tone for the visit as they are enthusiastic and ensure each patient is well cared for. Dr. Smith does an amazing job with dental care and his hygenists take the time to ensure patients are comfortable and taken care of.
L
3 days ago
Best quality of service I’ve ever had at the dentist. Very professional & caring.
I just have to say I always look forward to going to the dentist b’cuz Dr. Tyler Smith is so professional, courteous, calls me by my first name instantly making me feel comfortable. I totally trust him. The girls are super great, always smiling! They laugh & joke around while remaining professional plus there’s a comradery within the office not every dentist/doctors has. I give them a 5-star rating b’cuz they deserve it. For a top notch dentist, he’s got my vote!
E
3 days ago
Dental visit a pleasure? Yes!
While dental care is nothing to plan a party around, the whole team at Tyler Smith Family Dentistry makes the visit a pleasure. Always kind, happy and helpful, there’s no judgement, but plenty of positive reinforcement. Their recommendations are always in my best interests. I can’t say enough great things about them!
D
4 days ago
Fixing a filling
Did an amazing job.
A
4 days ago
Friendly and honest
The staff are all kind and friendly. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Smith is always honest about what is going on with my teeth and never tries to up-sell me anything. I totally trust him with my teeth and oral care.
B
5 days ago
Great service. Makes going to the dentist easy.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
The entire staff is dedicated to providing 5-star care, along with exceptional customer service. Whether visiting for a routine check-up or to have a dental procedure performed, Dr. Smith always takes the time to understand my needs, and explain all of my options. He is extremely knowledgeable and I always know that I am in good hands.
E
2 weeks ago
When I got married I switched to Dr.Smith as my dentist. I use to have a terrible time going to the dentist, I would always get nervous going. Since going to Dr. Smith for about 3 years now I always am ready and never nervous going for any appointment. Dr.Smith and the hygienists are very willing to explain anything being done and take their time. I love going to Dr.Smith as my dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Genuine Quality and Care
I felt well cared for and invested in during my first appointment at Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry. All staff took time to make me feel valued and comfortable throughout the entire experience. This seems to be an office that values quality of care over cost/payment and ensured that I knew any costs I would incur during this visit prior to receiving services.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
This dental office is such a welcoming place. They always remember me and ask about personal things that I’m always amazed they remember. I don’t ever have to wait to get started with my appointments either.