Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
First time and had a great experience. They were all so polite, helpful and walked me through the process. I even got a call later that night checking on me which was great. I have never had that happen before. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Very laid back, friendly, nice environment
From someone that doesn’t care to much about going to the dentist I had an awesome experience, staff was amazing and Dr. Hascall did an amazing job as well and explain things to me very thoroughly!
W
1 month ago
As always the staff up front are very courteous and very helpful. I had a tooth extraction this time and was very well informed on the whole procedure everything went according, no pain and I am healing quickly.
B
1 month ago
Great job all around
We brought in our two young girls who have not had Dental care previously. The hygienist was amazing! She made the experience great for both girls. The dentist was thorough and a great sport with the girls checking his teeth after he checked theirs! Wonderful staff from the front desk on!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Smith was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do to fill my cavity. He is friendly and wanted to be sure I had the best experience possible. I am so happy I chose him to be my dentist. The staff is very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Personal AND professional experience
My experiences with dentists, from youngster through senior citizen years, has been scary and foreboding. Smith family dentistry, on the other hand, continues to be wonderful. Dr. Smith and his staff are great. My wife and I will be cared by them.
S
1 month ago
Friendly Family oriented atmosphere!
They took great care of my wife and I!
M
2 months ago
great service
They were able to work me in for an appointment during their busy day. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They explain what work they will be doing and keep asking if you are okay. Always enjoy going to the dentist. Plus I like how everyone pronounces my name correctly.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great service, very polite staff, and very neat and organized office.
V
2 months ago
Painless and quick
I came in with a bone spur growing out of my gum from where I had a tooth extracted. Dr. Hascall took it out in seconds, and I didn’t feel a thing. Now my gum doesn’t hurt! Thanks, Dr. Hascall.