Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Replaced old filling
Perfection as usual! Thanks Doctor Smith!
K
5 days ago
Great for families
I've been going to see Dr. Smith for years and have recently started taking my 2 boys - ages 2 and 4. The entire office is so friendly and accommodating to families - my kids actually LOVE the dentist. Thanks to Kathy and Dr. Smith for always being so friendly.
K
1 week ago
Parent friendly
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Hascall and his team. From the minute I walked into the office to the minute we left, my two kids and I have felt comfortable and welcomed. My oldest had a very traumatic experience at another office a number of years ago, and since, he has been terrified to go back to the dentist. For the first time in years, my son has actually looked forward to seeing the dentist! They have been very flexible with scheduling, working around my crazy hours and the kid's school schedule. I can express the amount of comfort and gratitude I have for Dr. Hascall! I will recommend him to any and everyone looking for a great family dentist! Wonderful with children!!
T
1 week ago
Very good first visit
Dr. Hascall reviewed my previous records and concerns with me. I was impressed he actually cleaned my teeth and seemed to want to learn more about me. The office was so curteous and respectful and seemed very well organized.
T
1 week ago
Fast, fun and friendly!
Great staff, great hygienist and great dentist! Not too many people enjoy going to the dentist, but I do now that I have started coming to you!
A
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I am deathly afraid of dentists and dental appointments however everyone was super friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was welcome and comfortable. It was actually a pleasant experience in that sense. Anyway, I am glad I made a switch and gave them a try.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I had to reschedule my appointment and the staff worked hard to find me a time that would work. When there was an opening they called and got me right in. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good people.
G
3 weeks ago
I have had great experiences at Dr. Smith’s business. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The people that work on you are very professional and do a great job.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Smith is an exceptional dentist, he explains all the steps and what to expect during a visit. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!