Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality and excellent practice
Dr. Smith and his team are excellent !!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality. Client friendly
I highly recommend this practice. Good quality. Punctual. Friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Hascall and his staff are always very professional and incredibly friendly. He and his staff are top notch and treat my family like we're a part of their family. We look forward to going in for dental appointments!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Smith remembers every detail about his patients, is so gentle with the exams and the staff behind the desk and in the rooms are all amazing!
S
2 weeks ago
Hih Quality
Very patient and professional.....make sure of your comfort while they do the prceedures
M
3 weeks ago
A great experience every visit! They get you in and out promptly but not in a way that sacrifices quality or friendliness. So patient and creative with kids. Couldn’t recommend more!
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and painless experience. Job well done. Thank you. See you next month
G
3 weeks ago
Good service, as always. Staff is friendly. DD Smith was clear and helpful with his evaluation and recommendations.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and attention to detail!
Tyler Smith is a great dentist. I feel like I’m in good hands. He is attentive and knowledgeable and does things the correct way. He has attention to detail. He puts you and your health first. He takes time to explain procedures and really does a great job. I moved my kids over from their pediatric dentist because Tyler Smith is a great dentist without the fluff. Scheduling and billing are easy and done correctly. He worked well with my kids and made them feel comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Great as Usually
Friendly, comfortable, gentle, pleasant, professional, Takes time to explain things, excellent cleaning from hygienist. Never rushed. Highly recommend. They are very caring.