Tyler L. Smith Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

17725 Welch Plaza

Suite B

Omaha, NE 68135

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional staff and Doctors.
Always leave feeling like I received best dental care possible.
S
4 days ago
So crazy nice and professional
They were all super friendly! I felt great about the cleanliness, honesty, professionalism from the front desk, hygienist and the dentist. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
N
5 days ago
Very Nice!
The staff there is super nice! The doctor explains everything very well! It’s a very friendly environment.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
I got my first filling today, and it was such a good experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Great team!
Always high quality, friendly service!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional, high quality service. Dr. Hascall and his team were wonderful. They made sure to explain everything and made sure I had a solid understanding of my treatment plan, including costs out of pocket.
R
3 weeks ago
Another great visit, all were very nice and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience today was as usual - great! The staff is always friendly and welcoming and the dental care is exceptional!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Very thorough and staff treats you like family.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Smith.
All the office staff was very friendly and professional. They described my costs upfront. Dr Smith has excellent patient care. I would highly recommend him, and have to my family!!