Tyler McCabe, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1145 Ocean Springs Road

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
+Although I have always been anxious about going to the dentist - any dentist - I must say that Dr. McCade and his techs are caring, efficient and take great care to see that my experience is pain free.
I have used meds in the past to relieve my anxiety before cleanings, fillings and an occasional crown at my age. I may still use the meds for the crown but I feel comfortable to go without for most procedures. The techs are wonderful and virtually do their part pain-free. Dr. McCade puts me at ease and does his part quickly and efficiently.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. McCabe is awesome! My son had two cavities filled and Dr. McCabe called later on in the day to check on him. The staff is always smiling, friendly and professional. This is one of the best, if not the best dentist that’s given excellent care to me and my family.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
So many things to like about Dr. McCabe and his staff. Love his scheduling - always ready for me. He explains everything he’s doing or going to do; showed me actual pictures of the problem areas; didn’t push me to get anything done; and the list keeps going on. Definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very Caring
Now I know why my Husband liked Dr McCabe!! I went in with a broken tooth and needed a crown. He did it right then and there and made me feel so comfortable the whole time!
J
3 weeks ago
Painless medicine
Staff is wonderful, facility is organized, relaxing and clean. Dr Mccabe explains everything he is going to do. It was a really good experience.
J
1 month ago
Doesn’t push you to spend money!
I was pleasantly shocked. Whenever I go to a new dentist, I am ready for them to try to push me to fix this, change that, and replace the rest... at great expense. Tyler explained everything that would eventually need to be done, and what he would do, and what it would cost. But he basically said - worry about that later when it is a problem. I was so happy to find a Dentist that does not see me as a walking ATM.
T
1 month ago
ATTENTIVE, NO PAIN, QUICK
AWESOME
T
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I know I haven’t been to every dentist in the world, but I must say that Tyler McCabe has the best office, staff and service in the World!
T
2 months ago
5 Stars
Great experience, as always.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. McCabe was able to fit me into his schedule quickly when I started developing increasing tooth sensitivity. Instead of recommending more invasive/expensive treatments, he offered a very effective but conservative technique. I could tell the difference immediately and my tooth sensitivity is gone. Thanks so much for your help!