Tyler McCabe, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1145 Ocean Springs Road

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very pleasant dental experience.
Dr McCabe and his staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend anyone who needs dental work to make them your Dentist.
M
4 days ago
Comfortable Atmosphere Friendly Staff
Routine cleaning done. Staff is very friendly. Always concerned about any problems I may have. Dr. McCabe is very easy to talk to. Explains treatment plans throughly. My daughter recently became one of his patients and she was very pleased with her transition to a new dentist. Highly recommended!!
N
1 week ago
Very comfortable experience, was very well informed of the procedure. Felt very much at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service and care
Very happy with my choice for Dr. McCabe as my new dentist. The staff is very customer focused and helpful. They provided me with the out-of-pocket costs for procedures I was considering before I scheduled future appointments. Their costs for required treatment and a mouth piece was 1/4 the cost of what I paid 14 years prior! My 15 year-old grandson was also pleased with his visit here after referred.
J
2 weeks ago
The office staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed from the time you enter the door. I’ve had a small problem with my insurance company and the receptionist addressed the problem right away. Dr McCabe is one you can talk to and you feel you are not just talking to the dentist, but also a friend.
J
2 weeks ago
I overheard staff and the doctor talking about a patient saying some rude things.
T
3 weeks ago
Very honest and competent. Very informative and knowlegable.
Very satisfied. Dr. McCabe was able to identify the problem very quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I was seen by Dr. ACKERMAN.Two cavities filled painlessly. He started on time and was finished an hour later. No problems at all. Dr. McCabe does a great job also.
J
3 weeks ago
Good visit
All positives here--seen promptly. Procedure explained. All personnel polite and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Very dissatisfied
Had a hurting tooth and all they were interested in was scheduling a cleaning. Could not find the reason for the problem and were asking me if I wanted redo a filling along with scheduling a cleaning. Wanted me to pay for half of the next visit when making the appointment. I specifically asked if they could see any cracks and they said no. I went to another dentist an hour or so later, and it took him less than 5 minutes to examine and find a crack that he could see with his eyes. I wish I could get my money back, but I am sure there is no recourse. I am worried about what it cost for these things and they seemed to be more worried about getting paid. If I could give zero stars, I would.