Tyler McCabe, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1145 Ocean Springs Road

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist and staff
Dr. McCabe and his staff are very professional and courteous! They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. He is very good at explaining procedures and helping you understand why a procedure needs to be done. He is very down to eat and a excellent dentist. I used Dr. Ackerman for almost 28 yes and I am so pleased he sold his practices to Dr. McCabe ! Won’t go anywhere else and have referred a couple people already tha the have found him just as satisfactory as I have .
M
2 weeks ago
Quality, clean and pleasent
I have had Dr. McCabe as my dentist for over a year, and I absolutely love the atmosphere, the service and staff. I am always greeted with a smile, everything is explained as far as procedures that need done. I’ve had cleanings, root canal, crown and fillings done, I have not had any issues thus far. Every time I’ve had a procedure done there is a phone call later in the day to see how I am doing, made by Dr. McCabe himself, not an automated system or anything like that. I referred my friends and family all here.
A
1 month ago
Great Doctor. Great team!
J
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. McCabe was great! The people that work there are friendly and professional. There uniforms clean and pressed. I had wrote down the wrong time for my appointment and they saw me anyway. The office is very clean. I can’t say enough about Dr. McCabe-best dentist I have ever had! He follows up after the appointment later in the day to make sure everything is ok. Absolutely would recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Professional and friendly staff. I like how Noel sets up your next appointment and messages are sent to keep you informed about the next visit.
J
1 month ago
The staff were friendly and very professional. This was my first visit to Dr.McCabe and I am going back to get a root canal,crowns and a partial. I feel very comfortable with the Dr. and his staff.
L
2 months ago
I had four teeth pulled . It was the best dential service i ever had . The setting was calming and the staff were very nice. will tell my friends about Dr. McCabe.
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Great service!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth explained everything she was doing and made sure that I was comfortable during the cleaning. She also made sure to clear the water out often so I wasn’t feeling like I was going to drown myself. I also feel they listen when I explain a problem I may be experiencing and try to fix that problem. I have recommended Dr. McCabe and his staff to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Dr. McCabe staff is very friendly and very professional. I have contacted dr. McCabe after hours with an emergency and he has always taken care of me immediately. I would recommend dr. McCabe and his staff for all your dental needs.