Tyler McCabe, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1145 Ocean Springs Road

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Wonderful place
I am Karon Goss and I love this place and this doctor!! Womderful
L
2 months ago
Very professional and staff was very friendly
This was our first to Dr. McCabe’s office. The staff was very friendly. We we’re seen on time and there was not a lot of waiting around for the staff. My son had his teeth cleaned after getting braces removed this was done in a timely manner and recommendations for future dental care. I would recommend Dr. McCabe.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. McCabe and staff are professional and was compassionate to my needs.
J
2 months ago
Noelle did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth: professional, competent, and very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great service.
I had a filling replaced and it couldn’t have been any easier (as far as that goes). I really appreciated that Dr. McCabe called afterward to check on me.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Root Canal: Dr. and Staff kept me completely at ease during a unfortunate but necessary procedure. I was informed about my procedure and payment beforehand, and left feeling well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
A-1!
K
3 months ago
Great facility and staff!
Super friendly staff! Dr. McCabe is wonderful to work with and accommodates your every need. Office is state of the art and super clean.
N
4 months ago
Great dentist who is good at what he does!!!
Yes I’m his hygienist, so of course I might be a tad partial, BUT I have dental anxiety just as much as the next person, and I recently got a front crown done. I know that matching the color and symmetry of a top central incisor tooth is one of the hardest things to do in dentistry, so naturally I was a bit worried about if it would stand out or not. But I’ve seen his great work on other patients and trusted him. I only have temporary crown (first phase) on right now, and even it almost looks like the real thing! Can’t wait for the permanent crown! I can tell he took his time and was very meticulous, which is greatly appreciated. He explained every step which puts your mind at ease. (which I thought he would omit since I work for him lol- but nope!) Local injection (shot) wasn’t bad at all. Would trust him hands down for any dental work.
L
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I found Dr. McCabe during what I would call an oral health crisis. I was miserable, I lost my smile and I was in pain. I had lost all hope in local dentist due to serious errors made, and then I met Dr. McCabe. He started by asking me what I wanted to see..... OMG he sounded like he cared. After telling him, he gave me reasonable solutions and allowed me to get everything done in my own time. His office is full of friendly faces and everyone is so amazing. I try to refer everyone I know because I am sure they will leave satisfied.