Tyler Schaffeld, DMD

Dentist

120 S River St.

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schaffelddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Schaffeld's staff is always so welcoming!
I appreciated Kathy's conversation during my cleaning. They know my family, and that creates a warm, friendly environment. It is also evident that they know dentistry - and their suggestions for maintaining good dental hygiene are appreciated as well!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Crystal! We enjoy having you!
T
2 months ago
As easy as it gets
To be honest, I am fortunate enough to have few dental issues. Dr. Schaffeld's practice makes routine visits very easy and accommodating to your schedule. Cleanings themselves are straightforward with modern equipments, being as gentle as possible for those concerned in this area.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Tim!
S
3 months ago
Everyone that works in this office are polite, considerate, very professional! Dr Sheffield keeps the humor going which relaxes me! I appreciate that he evaluates your dental needs, prioritizes them so you can decide what issues need attention and in what order. I do recommend Dr Sheffield for your dental health!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Friendly! Great service!
For the first time in my life, I love going to the dentist! :)
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Dani! We sure enjoyed sharing a laugh with you!
J
3 months ago
high quality professionals
Friendly, professional and high quality dental care.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! We appreciate you!
K
6 months ago
Fast and friendly
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Dr. Schaffeld and his friendly, helpful staff provided a very positive experience from making the appointment, to assessment of my needs, through completion of my procedure. The procedure itself was quick, thorough, and as painless as any similar work I have had. Cost of the procedure was clearly communicated within the visit, no surprises.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Charlie! It was good to see you.
M
7 months ago
The very highest of professional service!
The entire staff is a joy to visit! From Melody at the front desk welcoming you with a beautiful smile, and insurance fortitude! Then comes out the kindest of very knowledgeable dental assistants that should be named something more amazing to honor their level of care! Laurie and Jesse are magical at their job! They have the skills, and the geniune care that will make you feel at ease in any senario. Then get your teeth cleaned by an honest, natural, and soft touch of Kathy. If only anything in life should be made to feel this nurturing! Then an expertly trained dentists arrives, with a wonderful sense of humor!! Well worth your time, and modest expense to have such care for such a vital need! Well done!!
M
7 months ago
The very highest of professional service!
The entire staff is a joy to visit! From Melody at the front desk welcoming you with a beautiful smile, and insurance fortitude! Then comes out the kindest of very knowledgeable dental assistants that should be named something more amazing to honor their level of care! Laurie and Jesse are magical at their job! They have the skills, and the geniune care that will make you feel at ease in any senario. Then get your teeth cleaned by an honest, natural, and soft touch of Kathy. If only anything in life should be made to feel this nurturing! Then an expertly trained dentists arrives, with a wonderful sense of humor!! Well worth your time, and modest expense to have such care for such a vital need! Well done!!
M
7 months ago
The very highest of professional service!
The entire staff is a joy to visit! From Melody at the front desk welcoming you with a beautiful smile, and insurance fortitude! Then comes out the kindest of very knowledgeable dental assistants that should be named something more amazing to honor their level of care! Laurie and Jesse are magical at their job! They have the skills, and the geniune care that will make you feel at ease in any senario. Then get your teeth cleaned by an honest, natural, and soft touch of Kathy. If only anything in life should be made to feel this nurturing! Then an expertly trained dentists arrives, with a wonderful sense of humor!! Well worth your time, and modest expense to have such care for such a vital need! Well done!!