Tyler Schaffeld, DMD

Dentist

120 S River St.

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today By Appointment

schaffelddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
First visit and was so happy I chose Dr Shaffeld. He was very professional and did a great job fixing my broken tooth. Staff was friendly. I was given estimated cost - which helped make a decision on which option to take. I would recommend Dr Shaffeld and staff to family & friends.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! It was great to meet you Vicky!
W
3 weeks ago
A really friendly office :)
I dread visits to the dentist !! This visit was pleasant though!. Everyone is very friendly and personable. I felt like they knew what they were doing too, so no complaints here ;)
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service.
Great people... I was a walk in and they got me in and taken care of right away.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Melanie! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Schaffeld's staff is always so welcoming!
I appreciated Kathy's conversation during my cleaning. They know my family, and that creates a warm, friendly environment. It is also evident that they know dentistry - and their suggestions for maintaining good dental hygiene are appreciated as well!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Crystal! We enjoy having you!
T
4 months ago
As easy as it gets
To be honest, I am fortunate enough to have few dental issues. Dr. Schaffeld's practice makes routine visits very easy and accommodating to your schedule. Cleanings themselves are straightforward with modern equipments, being as gentle as possible for those concerned in this area.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Tim!
S
5 months ago
Everyone that works in this office are polite, considerate, very professional! Dr Sheffield keeps the humor going which relaxes me! I appreciate that he evaluates your dental needs, prioritizes them so you can decide what issues need attention and in what order. I do recommend Dr Sheffield for your dental health!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Friendly! Great service!
For the first time in my life, I love going to the dentist! :)
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Dani! We sure enjoyed sharing a laugh with you!
J
5 months ago
high quality professionals
Friendly, professional and high quality dental care.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! We appreciate you!
K
8 months ago
Fast and friendly
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Dr. Schaffeld and his friendly, helpful staff provided a very positive experience from making the appointment, to assessment of my needs, through completion of my procedure. The procedure itself was quick, thorough, and as painless as any similar work I have had. Cost of the procedure was clearly communicated within the visit, no surprises.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Charlie! It was good to see you.