Tyler Schaffeld, DMD

Dentist

120 S River St.

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schaffelddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone involved with this dental clinic are the best in dental care, so polite, friendly and make you feel at ease knowing you are getting the best care! BECAUSE THEY DO CARE! Love my smile they gave me!
K
1 month ago
Always great!!!!
As always, Kathy does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. It's nice to know I can trust her to always do such a good job.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Kim! That was so nice!
D
1 month ago
We recommend
Tyler and his staff are highly trained, professional in their work, and maintain an atmosphere of 'joy' in their offices. (The seem to get along really well!) Our family is a part of their clientele - and we couldn't ask for more (or better).
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Dave!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. So happy to be patient at your office.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! We're happy to have you!
S
2 months ago
A caring and listening dentist.
Ok so first I have to say I am a terrible pt. With pain and anxiety issues. The dentist accommodated this and was most understanding. Best experience in 3 yrs at one. thanks again
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
You are so very welcome! Thank you for the nice review.
V
2 months ago
First visit and was so happy I chose Dr Shaffeld. He was very professional and did a great job fixing my broken tooth. Staff was friendly. I was given estimated cost - which helped make a decision on which option to take. I would recommend Dr Shaffeld and staff to family & friends.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! It was great to meet you Vicky!
W
2 months ago
A really friendly office :)
I dread visits to the dentist !! This visit was pleasant though!. Everyone is very friendly and personable. I felt like they knew what they were doing too, so no complaints here ;)
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service.
Great people... I was a walk in and they got me in and taken care of right away.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Melanie! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Schaffeld's staff is always so welcoming!
I appreciated Kathy's conversation during my cleaning. They know my family, and that creates a warm, friendly environment. It is also evident that they know dentistry - and their suggestions for maintaining good dental hygiene are appreciated as well!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Crystal! We enjoy having you!
T
6 months ago
As easy as it gets
To be honest, I am fortunate enough to have few dental issues. Dr. Schaffeld's practice makes routine visits very easy and accommodating to your schedule. Cleanings themselves are straightforward with modern equipments, being as gentle as possible for those concerned in this area.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Tim!