Tyler Schaffeld, DMD

Dentist

120 S River St.

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schaffelddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional, friendly service!
Such a wonderful office. Always friendly and very professional. They took my daughter's young age into complete consideration with their kind words and superb knowledge. I would recommend this office to anyone! Old and young!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you so much!
A
1 week ago
Not only was I able to reschedule my appointment for later in the day, but the actual almost 2hr visit was very successful due to the service and skill Dr. and assistant. Thank you Again!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Oh no, Thank you Amy! :-)
H
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was not available when my schedule allowed to get my teeth cleaned, so Dr. Schaffeld performed the cleaning himself. I always feel as though I receive the highest level of care with meticulous consideration given to the condition of every tooth. For over 30 years I had been experiencing pain while chewing with one side or the other. Since receiving care from Dr. Schaffeld all of my tooth pain has been resolved.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very responsive and friendly.
Great staff. Great Hygienist. Great Dentist. Always has your best interests (oral health, and cost) in mind. I highly recommend this Dentist/Office.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Professional Service
O was with Dr. Underhill for many years and am continuing with Dr. Schaffeld. Kathy is the one and only in my book as she is the one I see all the time for cleaning. I have been to Dr. Schaffeld only one time to pull a tooth and he had to spend extra time and that was very professional then had to go back a coulple of times for bone fragments at not extra charge.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks for the kind words Sis!
R
2 months ago
Super job!!
Thanks for a great checkup and cleaning! Dr. Shaffeld and staff are so fabulous! Always friendly, efficient and make you feel at ease!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Rose!
J
3 months ago
Professional and great staff!
Dentist was great and took his time. The staff Melody, Kathy,and Jessica were fabulous! I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Great job!!!!
I was surprised of the cost since I did not receive any deadening and the procedure was only about 20 minutes, but a dentist needs to make a living too. Thank you for a job well done. :)
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
You are very welcome! It was good to see you again.