Tyler Schaffeld, DMD

Dentist

120 S River St.

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

schaffelddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Professional, yet caring service
The service I received today was thorough, yet efficient. It was my first time for Chelsea to do my cleaning and she was excellent. She is a great addition to an already wonderful staff. They seem up to date on all the latest dental improvements. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffeld.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Pat! It's always good to see you.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
I have been going to this office for many years and have found the entire staff to be friendly yet professional and caring. I was dreading Dr. Underhill's departure but Dr. Schaffeld has stepped into the practice seemingly without a hitch and with the most up-to-date procedures. I was in for a cleaning but also had a bothersome tooth. Kathy and Dr. Schaffeld were very thorough in their inspections and recommendations. Kathy is always friendly yet professional and does an excellent job of cleaning. She is a definite asset to the practice. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Betty! It was great to see you today!
L
2 months ago
The atmosphere was very friendly and comforting! The dentist really seemed to know what he was doing, and so did his staff!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Lori!
H
2 months ago
Chelsea gave me the most gentle cleaning job I have ever received. She is an excellent addition to Dr. Tyler's professional staff. This is a great place to go if you are apprehensive about dental visits.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks!
L
3 months ago
I love how personable the who staff is.m
I love going to my dentist office. Dr. & Staff are all amazing people. Makes me feel very comfortable.. They are very up on the modern new stuff to make your visit comfortable....
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you! It was great to see you.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone involved with this dental clinic are the best in dental care, so polite, friendly and make you feel at ease knowing you are getting the best care! BECAUSE THEY DO CARE! Love my smile they gave me!
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Sharon!
K
4 months ago
Always great!!!!
As always, Kathy does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. It's nice to know I can trust her to always do such a good job.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thank you Kim! That was so nice!
D
5 months ago
We recommend
Tyler and his staff are highly trained, professional in their work, and maintain an atmosphere of 'joy' in their offices. (The seem to get along really well!) Our family is a part of their clientele - and we couldn't ask for more (or better).
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks Dave!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful service!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. So happy to be patient at your office.
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
Thanks! We're happy to have you!
S
5 months ago
A caring and listening dentist.
Ok so first I have to say I am a terrible pt. With pain and anxiety issues. The dentist accommodated this and was most understanding. Best experience in 3 yrs at one. thanks again
Response from Tyler Schaffeld, DMD
You are so very welcome! Thank you for the nice review.