Tyrer Dental Care

Dentist

2603 Browns Ln.

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tyrerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very professional and great atmosphere
They were very thorough in explaining every option. Very friendly.
M
1 week ago
Quality Service
Everytime I go to my appointment or take my child we always feel welcomed...everytime. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and make sure that they hear your dental problems that you are having. They take the time to listen to you and are very professional. I am glad that I chose Tyrer Dental!!
P
3 weeks ago
My visit with Dr. Williams and Deb
Last night Dr. Williams and Deb worked on my mouth for 3 solid hours. It took a lot longer than they expected, but they did not rush and saved my tooth. I appreciate their kindness and dedication shown to their patients.
D
1 month ago
I WOULD NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST YOU DONT NEED TO CHANGE ANYTHING
D
1 month ago
Great staff of wonderful people!
Dr. Williams is very personable and easy to talk to. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
I have had some bad experiences at other dental offices. So i was naturally nervous about going but the great staff there quickly made that go away. These wonderful people made me as comfortable as you could possibly be in a dentist office. You don't have to worry about being embarrassed with this group of people! There seems to be no judgement at all, only there desire to help you feel better about you smile! These wonderful ladies Diana and Shelly are wonderful to deal with and quick to help you in any way they can! Mrs.Patricia is a great dental hygienist, she is so kind, helpful and easy to talk to. Dr. Williams seems to be genuine and concerned for you needs. He is down to earth and seems to genuinely care about his patients. Patricia and Dr. Williams stayed with me until 8:30 pm to make sure all of my questions and concerns where answered and taken care of.
R
2 months ago
No need to fear!
They are nice, friendly and good at their job. No need to fear the dentist !
B
3 months ago
Great and smooth experience always. Great staff and office.
B
3 months ago
I cannot recommend a better team to take care of your needs. Dr. Williams is extremely engaged with every aspect of his treatment to ensure the best possible outcome and experience. His staff, my battle buddies, ensure the best treatment and experience possible for America's Veterans as well as America's blessed citizens. I am at a loss of words for the care and treatment afforded to me. Tyrer Dental staff are my Hero's & Shero's. Thank you for what you do each and every day to assist your fellow citizens as well as America's Veterans. Luv and appreciate each and every one of you.