Tyrer Dental Care

Dentist

2603 Browns Ln.

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tyrerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
professional and friendly service team
High quality service that you can count on. Very pleased every time. Wonderful team that work well with others.
W
1 week ago
Caring, patient, and competent people make the trip to the dentist something free of anxiety. Everyone remains friendly and interested in you as a more than a patient, remembering your name, things you've talked about, and making the visit feel more like returning to folks who are genuinely interested in keeping you healthy and secure.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Great dental office. They always are friendly and professional. They make sure their patients are comfortable and relaxed.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality care
I always get the most efficient dental cleaning and care at Tyrer Dental Office. My girl is Trish and she actually makes coming to the dentist for a cleaning very pleasant and I always leave the office thinking that I actually enjoyed myself! The entire staff is always very warm and welcoming!
J
3 weeks ago
Most recent visit
Tyrer Dental Care is the absolute best. The staff is always very friendly and informative. There are no surprises in what they are going to do next. They tell you everything before they do it. Make you very comfortable. They even offer you a blanket if your cold. Lol. Love it there! Thanks Evea and Dr. Williams
A
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
I am so pleased to be a new patient at Tyrer Dental. The staff is so friendly and professional. I am always made to feel like I am their number 1 priority.
T
1 month ago
Best dental care in NE Arkansas.
Without a doubt the staff is increadible. Very personable and most professional. So happy to be a patient with Tyer dental.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
I felt very relaxed from the time I called to get an appointment. Once I arrived everyone was so friendly and very informative. These folks really enjoy helping people.
C
2 months ago
Always professional
I apologize for not knowing my dental hygienist's name, I should by now. But she was very informative and helped me with my questions and concerns for me and even help with concerns about my daughter whom is an adult with Medicaid. She gave me a pamphlet - Tyrer Dental Care Savings Plan - that I could look over and see if that is something that I could use for her dental needs. Also got me information about the cost of fillings on #2, #8, #30, and #31. You all gave me so much help. Dr. Williams, welcome back! So happy to see you back. Great service as always!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist office around!
I feel special at Tyrer Dental Care from the greeting when I arrive all the way to the check out process. Barb, Rhonda, Trish, Evea, Dr. Williams, and the whole staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and make me feel comfortable during my visit. As an ex dental hygienist, I have been around several different dental offices in my 10+ years of experience and this office is by far the best! It says a lot when a past dental professional chooses a dental office above all the many others. It is nice to look forward to a dentist appointment!