Tyrer Dental Care

Dentist

2603 Browns Ln.

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tyrerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
These are true professionals at Tyrer Dental Care.
M
2 months ago
This place is awful! I got an attitude from one of the employees, when I knew my cousin didn’t want to be alone, she proceeded to tell me that since I’m “only 19” that I better wait in the lobby. Then my cousin cried a little when she got the shot in her cheek, and he said “forget it, I give up”. They made her leave and didn’t even clean her mouth out. So will probably not return.
C
2 months ago
i don't ever want to go to another dentist your are the best one I have been to
G
3 months ago
Very professional and great atmosphere
They were very thorough in explaining every option. Very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Quality Service
Everytime I go to my appointment or take my child we always feel welcomed...everytime. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and make sure that they hear your dental problems that you are having. They take the time to listen to you and are very professional. I am glad that I chose Tyrer Dental!!
P
4 months ago
My visit with Dr. Williams and Deb
Last night Dr. Williams and Deb worked on my mouth for 3 solid hours. It took a lot longer than they expected, but they did not rush and saved my tooth. I appreciate their kindness and dedication shown to their patients.
D
4 months ago
I WOULD NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST YOU DONT NEED TO CHANGE ANYTHING
D
4 months ago
Great staff of wonderful people!
Dr. Williams is very personable and easy to talk to. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great staff!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
I have had some bad experiences at other dental offices. So i was naturally nervous about going but the great staff there quickly made that go away. These wonderful people made me as comfortable as you could possibly be in a dentist office. You don't have to worry about being embarrassed with this group of people! There seems to be no judgement at all, only there desire to help you feel better about you smile! These wonderful ladies Diana and Shelly are wonderful to deal with and quick to help you in any way they can! Mrs.Patricia is a great dental hygienist, she is so kind, helpful and easy to talk to. Dr. Williams seems to be genuine and concerned for you needs. He is down to earth and seems to genuinely care about his patients. Patricia and Dr. Williams stayed with me until 8:30 pm to make sure all of my questions and concerns where answered and taken care of.