Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great Staff :-) seen on time. Very helpful team
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback.
L
2 days ago
Great healthcare
But sad that our family will not be coming returning. Blue Cross Blue Shield is no longer in network.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We would still love to have you as a patient if your carrier allows you to see an out of network provider. We would file the insurance claim on your behalf as a courtesy.
R
6 days ago
Nice and professional!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback.
T
1 week ago
This is a Dental Spa
Like most people I dread the dentist, however it is a necessary evil to ensure proper dental health. My mom referred me to Tyrone Dental, after telling me of her pleasant experience. I have gone twice now for a cleaning and a filling and the staff is awesome, my cleanings have been the best I have ever experienced at other dental offices. I actually fell asleep while getting my filling replace, yes I fell asleep that's is how great Dr. Ahu is, they have the massage chairs and the TV on the ceiling to keep your mind off the sound of the drill. I have recommended my carpool buddy to go there and have an an appointment for the little one she is 6 and hates going to the dentist. I will write another review on that experience when she goes.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that we could make your experience at the dentist the best possible.
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I love Aracely she is friendly and also very knowledge of what she does....also Dr k is very honest
D
1 month ago
Great care. Had to wait 15 before getting in and then for Dr. Kui at the end. Total waiting about 30 min. Hope the coordination can be better next time.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to stay on time with all our scheduled patients, although at times unforeseen circumstances do arise. We will be sure at your next visit to keep you on time.
R
1 month ago
I have a long, complex and painful lifelong history with dentists, periodontists, endodontics, oral surgeons, maxillofacial specialists, orthodontists and cranio facial specialists due to a severe uneven bite from birth. I know a high quality Dentist, Hygienist and Office when I experience one and this I certainly did at my first appointment. Being new to the area, I was very reluctant to establish myself as a new patient locally and had decided that it would be necessary to return to the state and specialists that I had relocated from and who knew my detailed history. Indiana University in Bloomington and IUPUI (Indiana University and Purdue University School) School of Dentistry in Indianapolis. I was referred to Dr. Anh Khieu-Absi and Dental Hygeniest Jamey by a co-worker and I was so extremely pleased and received the very best deep dental cleaning of my life and my exam and consultation with Dr. Khieu was professional, cordial, comfortable, respectful and she was able to communicate with me in regards to my dental conditions. I want to also compliment the ladies at the Front Desk who were my initial contact and their very thorough procedures with appointments, what to expect and insurance told me immediately that this was a dental office which is exemplary in their care of patients.
S
1 month ago
Very warm and courteous staff. Well qualified. My issue and concerns were diagnosed. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Fixing the Problem
She went above n beyond helping me w problem tooth :-)
D
2 months ago
Above and beyond
I love how detailed they are with their work. They are so thorough in every aspect of the appointment. Extremely friendly staff. Wonderful experience from start to finish