Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very nice, and polite.
My second experience was great. I look forward to my next appointment.
S
6 days ago
My experience with Tyrone Family Dental has been good. I love the office and my customer service expectations have been surpassed.
E
1 week ago
Quick, Knowledgeable Service
This was my first visit and everything was smooth from beginning to end. My dental care options were explained to me thoroughly and I was not rushed into any decisions. I'm happy I made the decision to get my care here.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in Fayette County
Very satisfied with experience at Tyrone Family Dentisty. Cleanings are thorough and painless. Crowns can be completed in one day. They keep up with new methods and are always responsive to emergencies. Take time to answer questions and willing to repeatedly submit claims when necessary to assist patients with insurance issues. Highly recommend this great practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you.
T
1 month ago
A wonderful experience
From the moment I entered the office I felt special. The office itself is spa like. Each of the young ladies in the reception area were pleasant and answered any questions I had. Ashley was my hygienist. She was knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Khieu is wonderful. Have already scheduled my next appointment.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Teresa, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
T
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly
As always, my cleaning and checkup was an easy process and Ashley was her usual efficient and comfortable self. I visit here is always patient focused
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Todd, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
A
1 month ago
Attention to detail and various options
Went in to get prices for bonding of my front two teeth March 2018. The staff was very friendly from the time you walk in to seeing the dentist, all were very courteous and welcoming. Facility is modern and clean, complete with water fall in lobby (luckily the bathroom was near by) and two televisions in the exams rooms (one on the ceiling). The dentist is friendly, professional and is a protectionist. I appreciate them being able to book me right away as a new patient, I am not sure that I will return without insurance as their costs is much greater than others. But if you have insurance, you might want to check them out.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Am, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your review.
T
1 month ago
Great patient care
No pain!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hello Toni, So glad we could make your visit today pain free.
S
2 months ago
My experience at Tyrone was nice considering my love for the needles. Dr. K was pain-free, quick and efficient. My hygienist was an intervention from grace she too was exemplary. I am very happy with the results.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Stephanie, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!