Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
always receive friendly excellent care and concern and would recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very little waiting. I rate this dentist service a 5 🌟. Thanks for all you do.
E
3 weeks ago
Life Savior
Health Rehab facility lost my dentures. Tyrone Dentistry came to the rescue! They are able to replace and return much quicker than the dentist provider at the Rehab facility. Thanks Tyrone Dentistry!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Era, Thank you for such a kind compliment. It was certainly a pleasure to come and see you and help you. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you're enjoying my service.
D
1 month ago
great service
I had a crown replaced today both the assistant and DR Khieu were very professional and attentive to my procedure.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi David, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
W
1 month ago
Well taken care of and given a thoughtful plan
I had a fantastic customer experience. I was given a thorough explanation of what shape my teeth were in and how they could be cared for to insure value and healthy teeth and gums.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi William, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
J
2 months ago
Very professional business! Staff is excellent! Ashley is the best hygienist!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Jill, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent job done on my tooth.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Rose, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service for my 4 year old.
Dr Frank and her hygienist were efficient and awesome with my four year old.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Regina, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
L
2 months ago
Professional service and friendly atmosphere
Excellent service from the staff and Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth. A very friendly atmosphere and high quality service.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Laslie, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
M
2 months ago
It was great today. Did not have to wait long and Ashley was great. Explained everything she was doing and did not waste time. Great visit.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Margaret, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!