Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Highly recommend. Excellent Service. The Staff were very friendly and helpful.
W
2 weeks ago
Good Quailty Service
My appointment was on time, the staff and dentist were very professional, and the details of my visit were clearly explained.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and knowledgeable dentist!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words.
M
4 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the meticulous effort Dr. Khieu put into saving my tooth. I believe a lesser dentist would not have worked as hard as she did. Thank you very much. The dental assistant (I a sorry I do not recall her name) was very professional also.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Milton, Thank you so much for entrusting in us with your dental needs. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the utmost care.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Employees
My second visit to Tyrone Family Dentistry and once again I am just amazed at the exceptional service that I received. My visit today was for fillings and there was no pain at all and I was in and out in no time at all.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Racheal, we love hearing that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the utmost care.
S
1 month ago
Such a great practice. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. So nice to find s great practice!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Sarah it was so nice to meet you. We love knowing that we could make you feel comfortable, and look forward to seeing you again
S
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Unimaginable to think that I could have a pleasant experience from a tooth extraction,but I did. An amazing staff from the moment you enter. Dr Q 😃 and Frank are the best. I was deathly afraid of dentists till now.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hello Stephen, We are so glad we were able to take the fear of dentistry out for you. We enjoyed seeing you. Thank you for trusting in us with your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Today's service was for a cleaning and it was my first visit. Everyone was very professional and polite. Communication, explanations and directions were all great from everyone. All my questions were answered immediately and clearly. A true Team working together. Thank you for the excellent service that I received today. Such outstanding service from the entire staff!!!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Racheal, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
K
2 months ago
Had a mini emergency! Doctor Frank went out of her way to help me
When you walk in you get treated like family!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have you as a patient. Thank you :)
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
Tyrone Family Dentistry had a very friendly staff and the service was excellent. I will definitely be visiting again.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Mr. Mayberry thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you.