Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very helpful
Really enjoyed the experience.
V
2 weeks ago
The BEST dental service!
New patient to the office and received the BEST professional service. Dr. Kheiu provides quality service and the office is pleasant and calming.
I
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
A pleasure? Who ever describes a dentist visit that way!? Seriously though the family feel and honest concern for the patient is a pleasant difference. Thanks you for always taking an interest in us as people. Trust. Respect. Kind.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
The staff always does its best to make me feel at ease. They provide quality service and give me good health advice.
M
4 weeks ago
Hack and dishonest
Hubby took child for fillings and sealants. Arrived and told 3 fillings ( not what I was told) and no sealants. He talked to dentist and he didn’t believe her and felt she was lying! He was going to be a new patient.
R
4 weeks ago
Ashley did a great job as always and I received quality care from Tyrone dentistry.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Staff is always so thorough, kind and helpful. Dr. Khui is very knowledgeable and always thinking ahead. Overall an excellent practice.
D
1 month ago
Always caring, efficient, and friendly
The entire staff here is friendly, knowledgeable, sensitive to timeliness and considerate. I always have the same dental hygienist, Aracelly, who is outstanding in both her care and attentiveness to specific needs. She is also educated to my ongoing history and enjoyable to speak with during cleanings. Her approach clearly makes me feel that she genuinely cares about what she does. Dr. Khieu is considerate of total physical care as well as her dental specialty. She clearly stays on the cutting edge of medical advancements and takes a direct approach to focusing on any issue which can contribute to better quality of life- far different than the norm expected from a dental care professional. She is efficient in her post cleaning exam and provides her recommendations for continued oral health always providing suggestions and recommendations if needed.
B
1 month ago
Such caring service
Dr. Khieu and her staff always provide caring service to their patients. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly service
Tyrone Family Dentistry makes dental service as enjoyable as dental service can be.