Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today By Appointment

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, excellent job done on my tooth.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Rose, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service for my 4 year old.
Dr Frank and her hygienist were efficient and awesome with my four year old.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Regina, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly atmosphere
Excellent service from the staff and Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth. A very friendly atmosphere and high quality service.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Laslie, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
M
3 weeks ago
It was great today. Did not have to wait long and Ashley was great. Explained everything she was doing and did not waste time. Great visit.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Margaret, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
B
3 weeks ago
Competent, punctual and caring performance always!
Master dentist insuring the most skilled performance by an excellent staff, and enjoying relationships with the best oral surgeons and labs -- what more could a patient want?
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Bryan, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
B
1 month ago
Excellent and courteous swevice
I had a piece of the enamel on a crown fall off on Tuesday while brushing my teeth. I stopped in that morning to see what could be done. They schedule me the very next morning at 7:00. Since I also needed a cavity taken care of, they did both at the same appointment and were very accommodating and pleasant for such short notice. I am very impressed with professionalism I always get, but also the friendly atmosphere which helps calm any fears.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Brenda, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
R
1 month ago
Awesome Team!!!!
Another great experience. I would definitely refer others to this location.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Team!!!!
Another great experience. I would definitely refer others to this location.
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Racheal, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
B
1 month ago
Love my hygienist
My hygienist is friendly, thorough and thoughtful
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi Betty, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been using Tyrone Family Dentistry now for about 5 years - - - I am never disappointed!
Response from Tyrone Family Dentistry
Hi John, thank you for sending such a kind compliment, I certainly appreciate your wonderful review. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying my service!