Tyrone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1522 N. Highway 74

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisttyrone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I was referred to Tyrone Dentistry by a friend. I have always received prompt courteous service. I especially love the upfront costs and early morning appointments. Definitely plan to stay with this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
great service
Prompt service very professional Can in for a deep cleaning Ashley was great she informed me step by step on what to expect Ashley and the the whole Tyrone Dental clinic personnel were very professional and I would and have recommended this dental clinic to anyone who asks do not plan to go anywhere else
D
1 month ago
Customer Experience
Everyone was kind and friendly. They really went the extra mile to make sure the experience was great.
H
1 month ago
Great customer service!
Always on time with great informative treatment.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Walked in today without and appointment. I was met by a fantastic staff. They told me they could fit me right in. I was taken back to a chair and work began right away. The Dr was there at chair side in minutes. She was very quick to the point and able to diagnose my condition and suggest a treatment plan. Everyone I came in contact with was so helpful and friendly. I was treated like they had known me forever.
A
2 months ago
Just moved into the area....needed to establish a permanent dentist.. was nervous and didn't know what to expect. The entire staff was polite, friendly and courteous. The hygienist and doctor made me feel comfortable. They explained each step of the exams and cleaning and advised me on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Showed me the pictures of the before and after process. I was very pleased with the results. Very professional. Thank you staff for your kindness.
L
2 months ago
My first visit was great No wait time very friendly personnel very professionally ran organization I was very impressed will recommend to my co-worker
I normally do not like dentist but I would like to say First IMPRESSION IS A LASTING IMPRESSION I really enjoyed my dental visit from the time I walked into the office until the time I left Very professionally ran and customer friendly
J
2 months ago
Great experience all around!
First, I was amazed how quickly I was able to be seen. Prepared for the usual wait, on each of three subsequent appointments, I was checked in efficiently and experienced very short wait times. The practice runs like a well oiled machine but my comfort and concerns always seemed to be the top priority. Dr. Khieu always focused first on the reason I came in and then continued to treat and educate on other issues that she observed. She has a warm and engaging personality and her staff is superb. I have a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
always receive friendly excellent care and concern and would recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very little waiting. I rate this dentist service a 5 🌟. Thanks for all you do.