Tyson Dental, INC

Dentist

7046 Highway 72, Suite E

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Tyson and his staff are top notch. So kind and courteous, and don’t make you feel like a horrible person for putting off needed appointments for *cough cough* Years. 10/10 would recommend Tyson Dental.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit
I had my teeth cleaned and nothing hurts. It doesn’t have to be a painful experience.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend! They are great!!!
Love the office and staff. So friendly..
M
2 months ago
Professional, kind, thorough, and put my anxiety at ease.
So far I have been very impressed by Dr. Tyson and his staff. I am absolutely terrified of dentists and he has made my experience the last two visits extremely comfortable!
D
2 months ago
Always A Great Experience!
Dr. Tyson and his staff always provide the highest quality of customer service and dental care. The staff is friendly and welcoming and Dr. Tyson is truly a professional. Thankful to be a patient at Tyson Dental!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had my six month checkup today. In and out in less than an hour. Service with a "smile".
W
3 months ago
Very professional friendly
Explained what the procedure that were going be preformed to ease my fears. Dr Tyson showed up at the time of the schedule appointment. Very professional, friendly team. No browse beating for years of neglect and led me in the process that were going to be done
D
3 months ago
I went to see Dr Tyson to get a jaw tooth pulled,the tooth could not be saved due to the fact of bone loss. Dr. Tyson was easy I didn't even know when the tooth came out. Really!!! His staff and himself are very helpful to everyone. Keep up the good work guys.
S
3 months ago
Attentive and Understanding
The hygienist was very polite and informative and didn't ridicule me for not having a cleaning for quite a while. She listened to my concerns about sensitivity and took her time to ensure minimal amount of pain during the tartar removal. Exam was thorough and was clear on the next steps. Very friendly staff and extremely attentive.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful!!
Everyone there is just wonderful! I don’t have one complaint. I was needing a Dentist that would tell me what was happening with my teeth. I found what I was looking for in Dr. Tyson!