Tyson Dental, INC

Dentist

7046 Highway 72, Suite E

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Timely and efficient
What more can you ask for than an office that gets you in on time; perform services, and out in 30 minutes. The dentist and assistant worked in perfect time together - perfect unison. I would recommend this group of professionals be considered for your next dental appointment.
D
1 week ago
First visit
First impressions are powerful and Tyson Dental lived up to them. Exceeded my expectations and can honestly say I am looking forward to coming back again.
J
2 weeks ago
Recent dental visit for crown
Absolutely great staff that provides top notch service to families needing dental work. Have used several dentist in the local area and around the world and have come to trust the professionalism and friendly staff at Tyson dental. Visiting the dentist always brings about anxiety but have come to feel comfortable with the outstanding work done by Doctor Tyson. First crown work ever experienced and was an overall pleasant visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very professional service
Exceptional service, explained the procedures clearly, and was able to get an appointment without a long wait. Will definitely recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Great, Professional Service
Outstanding service and professionalism, the minute you walk in the door.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt service
Friendly staff with prompt service. Quick appointment scheduling for new patient and hollow up visits.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, short wait time. Nice overall experience
K
1 month ago
The visit for root canal and cap went flawless dr Tyson and staff all did great job will go back and will recommend to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Fast and prompt servive.
Y
1 month ago
Awesome service
I always receive awesome service and the entire staff is very friendly and hardworking. I really like that everything is explained to me before and after my treatment.