Tyson Dental, INC

Dentist

7046 Highway 72, Suite E

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Very professional friendly
Explained what the procedure that were going be preformed to ease my fears. Dr Tyson showed up at the time of the schedule appointment. Very professional, friendly team. No browse beating for years of neglect and led me in the process that were going to be done
D
2 days ago
I went to see Dr Tyson to get a jaw tooth pulled,the tooth could not be saved due to the fact of bone loss. Dr. Tyson was easy I didn't even know when the tooth came out. Really!!! His staff and himself are very helpful to everyone. Keep up the good work guys.
S
2 weeks ago
Attentive and Understanding
The hygienist was very polite and informative and didn't ridicule me for not having a cleaning for quite a while. She listened to my concerns about sensitivity and took her time to ensure minimal amount of pain during the tartar removal. Exam was thorough and was clear on the next steps. Very friendly staff and extremely attentive.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Everyone there is just wonderful! I don’t have one complaint. I was needing a Dentist that would tell me what was happening with my teeth. I found what I was looking for in Dr. Tyson!
W
3 weeks ago
Nice place, nice people, nice job!
I was pleasantly surprised by the nice furnishings and pleasant group of people who work here. I will be back!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Very professional, prompt, affordable and friendly, eased my fears of the dentist. Was able to fix my tooth the same day! Highly recommend
H
2 months ago
Can't beat the one on the rebiew sample.
You all make going tot he dentist a real pleasure. Good to see Britney again.
V
3 months ago
Great first visit experience
Staff, hygienist and dentist were very friendly. The hygienist took time to thoroughly clean my teeth. I’m excited to find this great dentist!
D
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
G
4 months ago
Great job cleaning! A+ service!