Tysons Orthodontic Care

Orthodontist

8227 Old Courthouse Rd.

Suite 210

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tysonsorthodonticcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
All the staff are professional and friendly
They care about the kids and treat them very nice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service in the orthodonist chair and with the front office.
I'd give six stars if possible. Connie and her team at the front desk are always prompt, friendly and efficient.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very nice staffs
I have been very pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive from Dr Le. The staff has always treated me with respect and priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail in helping me achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and low pressure
They’re very nice and dr lee does an amazing job with children and is very friendly
B
2 months ago
I Have Never Made A Better Decision!
I have been a patient for almost 2 years, and I look forward to my visits with Dr Phu Le and his team. The environment is warm, friendly, and inviting. I have never questioned that Dr Phu Le is the best. This is my second time getting braces and my teethe looked better within the first 6 months of treatment with Dr Phu Le than they did at the end of my first treatment with another orthodontist. His techniques are unique and innovative. As excited as I am to have my braces removed, I will be sad when my treatment is over because it has been such an amazing experience!
C
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Great customer service and very kind staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter is going to dr lee for last two years.and now my son.dr lee and his staff is the best.my daughter likes Maria one of the staff.best location no issue of parking.all I can say they are the best out there.
B
3 months ago
Great orthodontic visit
We had a great visit with Dr. Le and staff at Tyson’s orthodontic care. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The office is very nice. Our appointment was on time. Dr Le took his time explaining treatment and options with plenty of time to answer any questions.
M
5 months ago
High quality and professional
My daughter is the patient of Dr Le for last two years.Today I was there for my son.I am so happy with Dr Le and his staff.They always accommodate us and make us feel very comfortable.i will recommend to all my friends and family.
N
6 months ago
Amazing doctor and practice!