Tysons Orthodontic Care

Orthodontist

8227 Old Courthouse Rd.

Suite 210

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tysonsorthodonticcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Great customer service and very kind staff.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter is going to dr lee for last two years.and now my son.dr lee and his staff is the best.my daughter likes Maria one of the staff.best location no issue of parking.all I can say they are the best out there.
B
1 month ago
Great orthodontic visit
We had a great visit with Dr. Le and staff at Tyson’s orthodontic care. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The office is very nice. Our appointment was on time. Dr Le took his time explaining treatment and options with plenty of time to answer any questions.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional
My daughter is the patient of Dr Le for last two years.Today I was there for my son.I am so happy with Dr Le and his staff.They always accommodate us and make us feel very comfortable.i will recommend to all my friends and family.
N
4 months ago
Amazing doctor and practice!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Le is Professional, meticulous, and super friendly
We are looking forward to a beautiful smile for our son! Today is his first visit with molding. Everything about this office makes you feel comfortable and in good hands, from Dr. Le who is the most down to earth and knowledgeable orthodontist to the friendly support staff. Everyone makes you feel like you’ve made the right decision in choosing Dr. Le to make your smile beautiful! We can’t wait to see the end result!
J
6 months ago
Great service, Professional and Friendly staffs
Dr. Le and staffs are very professional. Terrific experience and highly recommended!!
C
7 months ago
Awesome orthodontic 😍
M
7 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly Doctor Lee and entire staff!!!
Excellent experience. Terrific service and alwasy a warm human touch! I would recommend it to anybody!
S
7 months ago
Quality, professional, and friendly
Really happy with my meeting with the orthodontist. He explained everything in detail. I couldn't be happier. There was an honest connection and he was able to connect with the kids as well....which is something you don't often see.