U Dental

Dentist

1537 Merivale Road

Suite #1

Ottawa, ON K2G 3J3

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareottawaon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Staff members are very friendly.they also make sure that your needs are met,I always leaves with a smile on my face.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
A
1 year ago
As a new patient I had a positive experience. A clean modern clinic with friendly and professional staff. As a new patient the technician took X-Rays, then received an exam & education from Dr. Sharaf & a clean & polish by the hygenist all very profeessional. I would recommend U Dental to my family & friends.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
A
1 year ago
As a new patient I had a positive experience. A clean modern clinic with friendly and professional staff. As a new patient the technician took X-Rays, then received an exam & education from Dr. Sharaf & a clean & polish by the hygenist all very profeessional. I would recommend U Dental to my family & friends.
Response from U Dental
Thank you :)
S
1 year ago
Best dentist in the city!
Wonderful atmosphere. TVs on the ceiling. Extremely friendly staff. VERY knowledgeable dentist and an all-round great first experience. 10/10 would recommend. Prices are great also. Don't hesitate!
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
C
2 years ago
Super friendly service
When you walk into a dental center in pain, all you want is to have that pain gone. The staff at UDENTAL went out of their way to accomadate my needs. I dont handle dental work well. I asked to be frozen so deeply as to not feel anything and they did just that. It was at truly wonderful atmosphere and I have no issues recommending them truly anyone who needs dental work done.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
R
2 years ago
Nice staff
Dentist is good all around
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
J
2 years ago
Dental Care at U Dental
Everyone is friendly and professional beyond expectation. Dr. Sharaf delivers quality meticulous dental care, discusses treatment with clients. I like that he implicates his client with the choice of care.
Response from U Dental
Thank you :)
S
2 years ago
Leading edge dentistry with top of the line staff
Dentists applies leading edge skills, practice and technology for an excellent visit. No details ever missed. Dental assistants, hygienists, and administration staff are all skilled and polished professionals. In short : This Practice meets the highest patient care standards and by default spotlights the shortcomings of the usual types of dentistry practice facilities. Worth a visit to compare with customary dentistry facilities. Meets high standards in all respects.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:) Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
M
2 years ago
Not fond of dentists
I have had a lot of long-overdue work done at UDental in the past two years. I have been treated with kindness, respect and good humour from all staff members at each visit. Three root canals as well as other work, and I find it easy to relax while the work is being done. Have recommended this dentist and his staff to all my friends.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)
P
2 years ago
Excellent, helpfull and accomodating
the service was in credible. I was seen not once but twice on very short notice and was provided with incredible service. The staff were helpful, kind and accommodating. I would give them my highest recommendations.
Response from U Dental
Thank you:)