U Dirty Dog

Pet Grooming

77C Millard Farmer Ind Blvd

Suite 103

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

animalgroomingnewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Daisy Doodle's Spring Spa Day :-)
Su Ann always does an outstanding job! Today Daisy Doodle got an Easter Chick put on her collar that we love. Everyone is so pleasant! Karen (aka Daisy's mom)
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you very much for your comments. I will see that SuAnn gets a copy. Hope you have a great day. Carl.
K
5 months ago
Groomers just left because they were done with work
I came in to have my dog's nails clipped and the woman at the front desk said that all the groomers left because they were done with their dogs for today. IT WAS 3:30 IN THE AFTERNOON AND THEY CLOSE AT 6:30. This is ridiculous and I drove all the way down there for nothing. This place sucks, just because you are done with your work doesn't mean you can just leave.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Hi, this is Carl. I am a little confused. We do nails all the time, usually our customer service employees do the nails, not the groomers. Today our last groomer went home at 6pm. Are you sure you visited the U Dirty Dog in Newnan Ga. Please feel free to call me. My phone number is 678-326-1904. Thank You, Carl.
O
1 year ago
Still very pleased
I've been dealing with U Dirty Dog now since Oct 2015 and I am still very pleased with the service and friendly/knowledgeable employees.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to have you..
J
1 year ago
Our groomer
Carol is so great with our poodles. Harley starts wagging his little nub each time we go. Toby is different but we can tell he likes it. Sways a friendly greeting when we go in from all the staff.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to taking care of your babies in the future. Carl.
T
1 year ago
I'm VERY unpleased with my last experience. My husband took our dog in to drop him off to get a bath. The lady told him that he couldn't drop him off because in the chart it stated that the last time he was there he nipped at the washer. NEVER was I told of this on our last visit. So my husband was told he had to stay with him the whole time he was being cleaned. If this was the case he could of just washed him himself. But my husband being the type of person he is he didn't say anything and let the woman proceed with the wash. She did not do a good job at all didn't even wash his ears.When I got home from work I had to give him another bath to get him all clean. They didn't even put a bandana on him, and we were charged full price for a bad job. I feel that they profiled against my dog because of the breed of dog he is ( pitbull ). Therefore I will not visit this facility again.
Response from U Dirty Dog
I am sorry you are upset. We do not profile the bully breeds and have many that we groom and board. Most bullys are very sweet dogs. We do have a policy that if dogs are aggressive, we require the owner to stay while we groom the dog. I do not know the specifics and would like you to call me so that we can discuss this. Also, did you visit us in Newnan. there is a U Dirty Dog in Texas that we have recieved an unfavorable review in the past. Please give me a call at 678-326-1904.
C
1 year ago
Fabulous Service
I have two German Shepherds that are an absolute pain to give a bath. U Dirty Dog's staff are friendly and make sure that my babies get a good quality bath. I have been to many other groomers that don't give the same quality as U Dirty Dog does. Highly recommend them for your grooming needs.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Carl.
N
1 year ago
High Quality and Friendly Service!
Miniature Schnauzer...always gets a perfect cut!!!
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the review, we look forward to serving you in the future. Carl.
L
1 year ago
Awesome
U Dirty Dog is a great place to take your dog, whether you bathe your dog yourself or you have them do the grooming, you will not be disappointed. They are amazing and take good care of my furbabies.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Carl.
R
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have used them for years and will continue. Very nice staff. Good grooming jobs as well.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Carl.
L
1 year ago
Great well run business
Always clean, very friendly and helpful. Prices are certainly reasonable. I have relocated out of state, and miss the convenience, and friendly staff.
Response from U Dirty Dog
Thank you for the review. Carl.