UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services

Mover

Atlanta, GA 30360

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

movinglaboratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Reliable and Friendly - Worth Every Penny!
Rick was very accommodating of my schedule, and Alex and Jahad showed up on time and began right away. Very friendly gentlemen! I so appreciate their assistance... It was worth every penny using this company. I would 100% recommend their services! Everyone was polite and professional.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Sarah, we thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and hard-working moving staff
I enjoyed working with the two movers who came and helped me move my apartment. They were patient with regards to finding parking and getting situated in the building (e.g., booking the service elevator), and once they got started, worked hard non-stop for 2 hours. Although they weren't the most professional team in the strictest sense of the term, they were exactly what I was looking for - just help moving some of the larger items carefully and efficiently.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jonathan, thanks for your excellent review and recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
M
4 months ago
They were professional, friendly & super nice. They had a great attitude & finished all up in timely manner. So, we tipped them to show our appreciation for them, as well. 😊 Thank you so much, Michelle & Kevin
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Michelle, we greatly appreciate the super nice and professional review and recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Thanks Rick K. owner
T
6 months ago
Fast, Professional & Friendly
My guys were great! Last minute hire, were able to get someone same day. Prompt, fast and friendly. Would definately use this service again.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Tara, thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
S
6 months ago
Moving Assistance
The young gentleman did a good job. Thanks for the help.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Sarina, thanks for your great review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
S
7 months ago
Hard Workers and Polite
Three young men showed up to unload our 26' U-haul as Rick recommended it would take this many for 2 hours. This was right on the money. They were 10 minutes late but professionally called me to tell me so which I greatly appreciated. Rick was very flexible if we needed them longer and was willing to delay showing up if we were running late as we had a 4 hour drive to Atlanta. They worked hard and quickly unloaded the truck. They were polite and professional, unloaded everything and put it were we wanted even though half went into the basement. I didn't know what to expect as I'd never used a moving service. I felt the price was reasonable and it was well worth not killing my back. I'd highly recommend them and their management was great to work with. If you've ever moved yourself, you know that bumps and scratches are something that's just going to happen. They did a great job minimize damage to our stuff and were very concerned not to where possible. We had some tight turns and I was very happy with their effort. I did tip them and would recommend this once you see how hard they worked. They had a good attitude and wanted to work, something that's hard to find these days. I highly recommend these guys.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Steve, thanks for one of the best 5star reviews and recommendations that we have ever received in our more that 12 year history! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
C
7 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Was able to move me at a short notice. The movers were very professional and courteous. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Cheryl, short notice or long notice when UCALL IHAUL! Thanks for your 5star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
S
8 months ago
Quick, convenient service
UCALL&IHAUL sent 3 workers to help me move out of my 800 sq ft apartment. They did a wonderful job, were professional and polite, and were fun to talk to the whole time. They got the job done with 30 minutes quicker than planned, and I thought they did an excellent job with communicating what they were doing. I would strongly recommend using UCALL&IHAUL. They are convenient, affordable, and professional. Hats off to Kirby and his team.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Stefan, thanks for your excellent and wonderful review and recommendation! Please remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
J
1 year ago
Professional, on time, honest, and caring moving team
Jose, Isaac and Kevin (movers) are the dream team. I was not fully packed, a moving day nightmare, but the team was so helpful getting me ~moving and helping out. T gym at are thorough and just good people. I feel very grateful to have had this team. They all deserve a bonus or raise in my book! They made sure all paperwork was done, their great attitudes acted like advertising for the company, no one ever complained, they asked permission to use rest rooms, said please and thank you, just kind hardworking men. Thanks Rick for taking care of my reservations for both days and sending a great team of guys.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jean, good movers with great attitudes is who we strive to be at UCALL&IHAUL! Thanks for your great review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
J
1 year ago
Timely Efficient Proffesional Service
Rick Kirby and his team were at my full disclosure. I needed to adjust my unloading times and dates on several occasions but what mostly impressed me was the fact that I wasn't overcharged. I was convinced and willing to hire more guys for the size truck and items I had packed on my truck,however Rick understood my situation better than I and ensured me that I only needed 2 guys. I highly recommend you contact Rick Kirby and his team for your loading and unloading needs. They will also at your request unassemble and reassemble your furniture.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jan, I'm humbled by your personal praise of my service and sincerely thank you for it! Rick K. owner