UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services

Mover

Atlanta, GA

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

movinglaboratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Rick of UCLL&IHAUL is very professional and a man of word
I highly recommend UCALL &IHAUL 100%.. Rick is very professional and gives mental satisfaction when you hire people from Rick..
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Rumi, thanks for great 100% 5 star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
R
9 months ago
Great Service
Lead foreman Nikyle Harvey & Jaquez were very professional and determined to make my move a success. I appreciate both of their hard work. Would highly recommend
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Rumi, as a repeat customer we really appreciate your incredible review and professional recommendation of our company and two of it's movers Nikyle and Jaquez. Rick K. owner
J
9 months ago
Great Work!
-Nikyle Harvey And Deandre Hutchinson did a wonderful job today on my move in. They were very professional, prompt, and paid very close attention to details. I was amazed at their ability to analyze and arrive at the best solution to complete a two story move-in. I’m planing to hire this company again in the future, of course with a special request for Nick and Dre. Thanks again for a great move!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jade, thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation celebrating the incredible performance of our movers Nikyle and Deandre for a job well done! Rick K. owner
H
9 months ago
Quick and easy!
I called UCALL / IHAUL on Tuesday after my new embroidery machine was delivered and was much heavier than I realized. I needed to get it from the garage to my 2nd floor sewing studio. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to accommodate me so quickly. Nikyle Harvey, Denze Robin, and Jahmar Simpson arrived on time and were done quickly! They made it look super easy moving 290 pounds up the stairs and setting it on the stand for the machine. I would definitely hire them again.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Heather, thanks for your incredible review and recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
A
9 months ago
Great job!
The crew was fantastic! Ben in particular was very detail oriented. Would use again!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Adam, thanks for your fantastic review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
T
9 months ago
Great service
Excellent experience...showed up on time, worked hard and very professional.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Tom, thanks for your excellent review and professional recommendation! Rick K. owner
K
10 months ago
Efficient and professional
Scheduling was easy and available even when I had to change the time. Chris and Nikyle were very efficient and professional and did a great job. They thought ahead, were organized at placement, and pushed to the very end. Thank you for the service!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
KF, thanks for your awesome review and recommendation for the service you received from two of our best movers in Chris and Nikyle. Rick K. owner
M
10 months ago
Two young guys helped us load things from a storage unit and back to my house where they had to move 33 boxes from storage room to garage plus things from unit. They were great! They were very careful with the fragile and breakable things and thought ahead about how to work/protect them. They were very polite and flexible when we had to do some things differently than we planned. They didn’t do anything half-way. I have used this service several times and Rick is always great in listening to what I need, asks good questions and recommends alternatives when there are choices to make. Thanks!!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Martha, thanks for your wonderful review, repeat business and awesome recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
D
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
Great experience from booking through moving! We experienced a hiccup on our end and UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services was accommodating and took the stress out of moving. Highly recommended.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Darren, moving is very stressful and at UCALL&IHAUL we strive to make your move as stress free and fun as possible! Thanks for your incredible review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
S
11 months ago
Excellent
They saved my life in a pinch when my original movers bailed on me! I will use them again for sure! Five stars!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Shemika, we're glad that we were able to get you moved at the last minute same day! Just remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner