UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services

Mover

Atlanta, GA 30360

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

movinglaboratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Timely Efficient Proffesional Service
Rick Kirby and his team were at my full disclosure. I needed to adjust my unloading times and dates on several occasions but what mostly impressed me was the fact that I wasn't overcharged. I was convinced and willing to hire more guys for the size truck and items I had packed on my truck,however Rick understood my situation better than I and ensured me that I only needed 2 guys. I highly recommend you contact Rick Kirby and his team for your loading and unloading needs. They will also at your request unassemble and reassemble your furniture.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Helpful
Rick, the owner of this company, was SO incredibly helpful to me during my move. He was there with me step by step and gave me a bunch of tips of ways to make my cross-country move (with a moving pod from U-Pack) go as smoothly as possible. U-Pack (DIFFERENT COMPANY) was a nightmare and changed everything around on me, then delivered the pod extremely late and I was freaking out. I called Rick who helped me figure out what to do. Rick was flexible, accommodating, and solutions-oriented in helping me navigate the whole process. The packers arrived 15 minutes early and got the job done early. They were professional and clean-cut. I was overall very pleased with the service. I just wish I could use them again to unpack my pod in Louisiana!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jessica, we really appreciate your 5star review and recommendation and want you to know that it is our plan to one day expand our service nationally to include Louisiana. Thanks Rick K. owner
M
4 months ago
Great guys, fast and friendly!
Did a great job for the price - thanks!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Melissa, thanks for your great review and recommendation! When you need us again, just remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
E
5 months ago
I want to thank you for sending me two young gentlemen to unload our truck. I appreciate the excellent job they did. They were very professional, friendly and very respectful. They got to work quickly after assessing the situation and I am grateful the way they handled our stuff. Thank you. Will recommend you to all my family and friends.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Eunice, thanks for your heart warming review and recommendation! If you need us again please remember that if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
M
5 months ago
A Great Team
I intend to request them again when we are ready to pack the rest of our household. Job well done. I would recommend these folks to anyone who needs this service.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Melissa, thanks for your excellent review and great recommendation and remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
E
5 months ago
Great service
Needed help unloading a POD in midtown. Movers were fast, polite, and extremely helpful. Couldn't have done it without them!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Erin, thanks for your 5star review and recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
A
6 months ago
Awesome!
My guys were Steve and Marcus! They were amazing! I haven't seen any movers move as fast as they did! I have a small apt, but They got everything moved out of the apt, loaded into the truck and then loaded into the storage unit in under 2 hours. Thanks again! I'll definitely use this service again:)
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Amber, thanks for your awesome review and celebration of our movers Steve and Marcus! Remember when you need us again if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
D
8 months ago
Professional, fast and courteous
I needed some help moving my belonging to my new residence before my lease was up and starting doing research on moving companies. I settled on a "big" company but didn't feel right with the price. They wanted to charge me 150% over the asking price on materials, tape, expenses, etc. I further did some research through a rental truck company and came across UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services. I called the 800 number and talked to the owner Rick and we ran down what needed to be done. From the phone conversation, it was just what I needed - good moving labor at a reasonable price. I read some of the reviews and decided to give them a try. What did I have to lose? On the moving day, they called about 30 minutes before the schedule time to let me know they were on their way. I thought that was a nice touch. These guys came to my location on time. They were very courteous and professional. They busted their butts without hesitation with no goofing around - they came to work! Christopher Thompson and the two guys he worked with to move my belonging from my old apartment to my new town home was such a POSITIVE experience. I will most definitely use this company in the future when I need some help moving. I have and will be recommending this company to all I know who need help moving. Five star service all the way!!! Great job guys!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
David, it's reviews like these that make what we do worth it! Thanks for such warm words and 5 star recommendation! Remember when UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
D
1 year ago
Professional quality Movers
We have used UCALL&IHAUL twice now. This time we had a 3 man crew that did a local move from a storage unit to a resident. Steve headed the crew. We were again impressed by the team's hard work and care for our belongings. Dispite being a hot day the three man crew were running for the whole time. When I need help again, UCALL&IHAUL is my first and only call.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Daniel, thanks for your 5star review and recommendation! If you need us again please call and be sure to refer us to everyone. Rick K. owner
B
1 year ago
I hired three guys to load up my condo into a moving truck then unload it into a storage locker. I Had a great experience with my three guys. They arrived early. They listened to what I wanted done and how I wanted it moved. They kept to the time frame I had laid out. They were friendly and sociable. We joked a lot. Only a few minor hiccups along the way but overall was a stress free, great move!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Brittany, thanks for your 5star review and recommendation! If you need us again please call and be sure to refer us to everyone. Rick K. owner