UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services

Mover

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

movinglaboratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Moving
They are very professional. They got there before the approved upon time and they started working immediately. They were extremely careful with my items and lifted them with care.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Adesola, thanks for your very professional review and recommendation! When UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
A
5 days ago
High Quality and Efficient
Very affordable and quick. I appreciate the care they provided with our move.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Alexis, thanks for your high quality 5star review and recommendation! Remember if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Movers were timely, professional, and efficient. Get service!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Michelle, thanks for your very timely, professional and great review! Rick K. owner
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very organized, efficient, strategized, super helpful and nice!!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Hunter, thanks for your very efficient 5star review and recommendation! Rick K. owner
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Promt, efficient and very polite. Would use them again in a heartbeat
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Scott, thanks for your excellent review and positive comment! If you need us again remember if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, FAST, courteous!
Great couple guys! They showed on time, got to it, and knocked it out —4th floor move in! These guys were amazing!
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Charles, thanks for your wonderful words regarding the service you received from two of our top movers. Rick K. owner
W
3 weeks ago
Great movers experience
Had a great moving experience with my 2 man crew. Punctual, professional and friendly. Extremely helpful. Would absolutely use their services again.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Woodrow, creating great moving experiences is what we strive to do at UCALL&IHAUL every customer every time! Thanks for your great review, Rick K. owner
J
3 weeks ago
Jay’s the Best!
Jay came over and did a fantastic job moving my dad’s furniture - both loading and unloading for a move to a senior living facility. He and I were able to do it efficiently. And he was prepared with some moving carts that really helped out a lot and sped it up. Jay is very friendly and knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend him.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Jeff, thanks for your very kind words and high praise of one our top movers in Jay. We try hard to hire, train and provide only the best movers to make sure your move is a success. When you need us again, just remember when UCALL IHAUL . Rick K. owner
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, & efficient
I've used this companies service twice now and have genuinely enjoyed the experience. I even requested they the same movers my second time that I had my first time. If I need to move again they'll be at the top of the list.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Lindsey, we really appreciate your continued use of our services and your wonderful 5star review! Thanks Rick K. owner
E
3 weeks ago
Very Helpful
We had two great men help us today. Helpful, pleasant, willing, easy to work with.
Response from UCALL&IHAUL Moving Services
Erik, thanks for your awesome review and positive comments. Remember is you need us again if UCALL IHAUL! Rick K. owner