UDC Dental Center

Dentist

3448 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udcdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
On time and super pleasant
Dr Braulio Ulloa is my family dentist and he provides excellent service. He explains the treatment plan and offers advice and options. He does not sell unnecessary treatments or services. Staff is super friendly !
J
4 weeks ago
Clean and smart
The hygienist and the dentist were patient and good. They took their time to pay attention to my needs. The receptionist was friendly and the price was right for a cleaning + X-rays. Really, it has been a long time since I have had such a practical dentist who had such good, up to date knowledge, and who wasn't about just making more money off of me.
L
1 month ago
A Hight Professional Service
Thank you so much for the excellent painless work done on my Root Canal this morning easy and everyone very helpful and happy to have me. I have found my Dentist office for sure .
O
3 months ago
On time services, great service, and the staff very friendly.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Wonderful people! They took a current medical condition into account and carefully weighed options and let me know how they thought about pros and cons of different paths. Very friendly and professional, excited to have found a great dentist's office!
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Work Experience Thus Far
I left feeling so taken care of. Love this dentist!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Had a great visit with plenty of attention paid to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Clean and new, friendly and very helpful staff, quality work and thoroughly explained any recommendations or questions. No cons to give
A
6 months ago
Top tier
Clean and new, friendly and very helpful staff, quality work and thoroughly explained any recommendations or questions. No cons to give
C
6 months ago
Took the fear of going to the dentist out.
In a lack of better words.. I am a grown ass man.. I consider myself pretty butch.. I do live in San Francisco--just down the street from their office. They take the fear of going to the dentist away. great work. Knowledgeable staff.