Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The Best Dentists
By now I must have been coming to Uehara's for 10 years. I cannot even dream of changing to another. Thanks for your exemplary service throughout the years.
D
3 days ago
The staff has always been courteous, kind and pleasant. Dr. Jill has been my Dentist for over 10 years. She is so professional and caring, I feel her genuine concern for my well being as well as my dental needs, and she always makes me feel at ease & special. I love my hygienist Chris, she knows how nervous I get on my appointment days, but she’s always gentle, efficient, and has a way of calming my spirit. I’m so grateful to be a part of this Family Dentistry.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Went for bi-annual cleaning my hygienist always does an amazing job and takes the time to make recommendations for personalized at home dental health maintenance. The dentists and staff here are awesome - very clean and efficient practice. My husband and I have been patients here for 10+years.
G
2 weeks ago
Everything and everyone were great!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comortable
Friendly and Comfortable
L
3 weeks ago
Teen patient
Dr Jill Uehara patiently listened to my 15 year old sons concerns with a tooth fracture. Promptly discussed the solution with him and then me. I was able to make an appt for after school within a couple of days and we were in and out in less then half an hour. Everyone treated him so nicely and professionally.
C
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant environment as soon as you open the door into Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry. All the fears of a dental office goes away! Today I went to get my teeth cleaned and Dental Hygienist - Alisa did and always does "EXCELLENT" work with a smile, is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thank you for always making my experience comfortable!
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and caring
My family have been goin to Drs. Uehara for many years, they have always been a group of caring and professional dental team.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent services
Thank you so much to Tessie and Dr. Garret for everything everytime I go and everyone else there
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I’m scared of the dentist, but this place is great and I’m not scared anymore.