Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always a great experience at Uehara Dentistry.
F
2 weeks ago
The staff are friendly and great service. Overall, outstanding!
D
3 weeks ago
THE BEST HIGH QUALITY DENTAL CARE EVER!!!
Today, I experienced having a temporary crown put in - temporary, until the permanent one is custom made for me - I will return in two weeks to have it put in. The procedure was done very well and surprisingly, not at all uncomfortable, as this was my first procedure of this kind. I must say, Dr. Jill and the staff at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry are really top notch!!! They are really the best at what they do, and they truly care about their patients! Their Aloha is genuine, and I appreciate that so much!! Thanks again Dr. Jill! :-)
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and Professional
> Client for over 18 plus years. > Great team work, front office (Joy and Joy) to best answer my financial Insurance questions. Very helpful in scheduling around my availability. > Hygienist Team: Alisa, Chris, Tessie who we had numerous visits with these past years. Sometimes I wish they could read my mind...since I cannot talk at times while they do my cleaning. LOL They take a sincere concern to my teeth and continue to gently remind me to wear my night guard. (OK I'm wearing them now). Thank you! >All is professional and provides a comfortable environment. >I just met Dr.K. Another great addition to a great team.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, very thorough, highly skilled
Absolutely best dental hygienist, ever! Staff is super nice, entire scheduling system is perfect, dentists is fabulous
D
4 weeks ago
Never enjoy coming to the dentist 🦷 but you guys make it the most pleasant from the front desk to the doctors . Thanks
K
4 weeks ago
My experience every time I go Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry is always welcoming! Everyone is thorough and professional, not to mention excellent work. I truly appreciate their care!
L
1 month ago
Always great
I have been a patient here for years and always get great service. They genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommended this office!
J
1 month ago
Alyssa is the BEST hygienist. She does an excellent job of going over how to make my next visit more comfortable, taking more time to floss, massage my gums and she is a great listener to what is going on with my family which makes me smile all day!!! My son Justin referred me to your excellent service and staff!!! Most of all, Dr. Garrett Uehara reminds me of my humming to relax. YAY!!!!
J
1 month ago
Front desk staff always friendly and courteous! Worries and anxiety about the treatment fade away when the first thing u see are smiles.