Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Excellent care from a true professional.
Very friendly and complete cleaning and comments about my home dental care. I appreciate her excellent care!
D
7 days ago
The entire staff are warm, courteous, helpful and professional. I live in Aiea and will drive down to Ala Moana for my appointments because I love Dr. Jill and my hygienist Chris. GOD bless your Dentistry!
G
7 days ago
Great environment and friendly staff.
Been with them for over 15 years. Great environment and amazing staff. Very friendly and down to earth. Location is very convenient for anyone that lives closer to town. Big smiles!
K
1 week ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I accompanied my mother, the patient, and we were greeted very warmly and the entire staff was friendly and efficient. So was her hygienist and managerial staff, who spoke with me regarding antibiotic that should have been taken prior to my mother going in for cleaning. However, I had no qualms about them giving it to her right before cleaning and x-rays and was assured that they would check with me in a couple of days, regarding her health status. It was a very pleasant experience and I felt safe in the waiting room. Thank you so much for taking good care of my mother.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Use to be scared to go dentist. Was always bad experience. Not with Dr. Jill Uyehara! She’s professional, kind, gentle w needle lol, and unlike other dentists feel like she makes decisions more about what’s best for you rather than your pocket... other dentists in my experience just cared about their pockets and would recommend procedures I’m glad I didn’t do with them... Dr. Jill is conservative and will only do procedures she deems necessary... which I appreciate and I feel like she’s looked out for me since I’ve been seeing her... also all her referrals have been great experiences as well... her and their whole team are excellent!! Glad I found them!!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Accommodating, family oriented
First our ohana loves the COVID precautions the office is taking in caring for us. Our original cost for services was honored even tho products were swapped. (White filling instead of silver.). We love the staff & doctors in this office. They treat us just like their own family.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Dr. Uehara and the amazing team are always so kind and friendly over the years. Appointments are perfectly spaced out so there’s virtually no waiting in the lobby, the rooms are very clean, and every procedure I’ve ever done has been next to painless and very enjoyable.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
My visit was safe, quick and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
My visit was safe, quick and efficient.