Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Pleasant as expected
We've been patients for years and we feel like part of a family.
G
6 days ago
Very professional near painless visit.
Thank you for taking good care of me. Even though I joke about the visit I know the importance of checkups and Jill's attention to detail.
V
7 days ago
Always professional, thirough, knowledgeable.
C
1 week ago
Highest Rating For Most Professional With a Side order of "Take the best care of the Patient that you can!"
The reception staff were kind and professional. Wanted to make sure that the insurance and billing were correct to benefit "me" the best way possible. Dr. Garrett Uehara in my opinion is the BEST in the business! He explained the procedure and then executed it like a 30 year black belt martial artist! (With no pain whatsoever! Not even the shot!) His assistant Princess Leah was remarkable and fitted me with a temporary crown that fits better than any permanent crown I have ever had! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Love these guys...and I hate dentists
My doc is Jill, but any one of them - Grant, Germaine, or Jill - are not only great dentists but also great people. I am normally a scaredy cat when it comes to dentists, but Jill has always been so caring and friendly. She puts me at ease the moment I sit in the chair. Their hygienists are just as friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
For once it's a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. Everyone is friendly. You truly feel the Aloha once you step into the office! Great job Tessie!
S
3 weeks ago
Annual Teeth Cleaning Experience
Excellent Job by Tessie! Professional yet warm and friendly. She was thorough yet gentle enough which proved the experience in real life was not half as bad as the expectation in my mind! (Horrors of teeth cleaning because we haven't done it for two years)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly
My Brother referred me to Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry. Said that they did state of the art crowns and were awesome people. I was able to get an appointment right away and they even fit me in for a cleaning on my first visit. The staff was energetic and friendly! Dr. Uehara was thorough with his initial checkup and extremely friendly and relatable. Didn't rate them a 5 star yet because I didn't have any work done besides the initial checkup and the cleaning. (Which was amazing I might add)
A
1 month ago
Very pleased!
I came in today to have a cavity filled by Dr. Germaine. I was nervous about it, but she did such an amazing job of putting me at ease. I didn't even feel the injection of the numbing medication, which really surprised me. She also worked really fast, I was done before I knew it! I can't thank her enough for her wonderful "bedside manner," expediency , professionalism, and thoroughness. Thanks to her, next time I need any dental work done, I won't be nervous. And I plan to request that she be the one working on my teeth in the future as well. Thank You again Dr. Germaine!
A
1 month ago
Great staff and quick service
While going to the dentist is usually not a fun experience, the staff at Uehara Family Dentistry make it as close as it's going to get.