Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful experiences
My first visit with Dr. Garrett and the x-ray tech was terrific. Garrett advised me to use the flossing brush to clean between my teeth and gums more efficiently and to improve the condition of my gums. He and the entire staff were wonderful !!! Everything was so enjoyable with my followup visit. Excellent work by Alisa the hygienist in the cleaning. She was so patient and did a very thorough job !!! She also advised me that I can have additional cleanings due to my diabetic condition. I really appreciate being advised of that. The entire staff is so friendly and efficient !!!
B
2 days ago
Excelente service, very friendly
Tesi is always excellent , very professional and friendly. I always make my appointments with her. Dr Jill is always excellent, very professional and friendly too. The staff is also very friendly and professional. Almost 10 years with Uehara Dentistry!
D
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
As usual, everyone is so friendly & professional-from office staff to Chris & Dr Jill. Ever since coming here, I feel very comfortable going to the dentist, unlike my previous experiences. I especially like the caring attitude-asking how I'm feeling as they perform any procedure. I also met Emma who did a fantastic job checking me in. This office is very organized and everyone is well trained with COVID precautions. Highly recommend! It would be helpful if office staff wore name tags or there were name plates at the counter. I'd like to address them personally by name.
B
2 days ago
Professional
Professional, provided the steps to prevent the covid19 spread and very friendly staff.
K
3 days ago
Feels like family helps with my dental work
Every experience from cleaning to pulling wisdom to crowns have been as perfect as can be. They do incredible work.
V
5 days ago
Very professional service and caring staff
It was a very pleasant experience to have our teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Very good and excellent professional staff. Many mahalos, the vons
W
6 days ago
Quality Care
The staff is friendly and professional. Because of COVID-19, the staff took all the necessary precaution from checking in to providing health care service to customer, that is me. I have been a patient for more than 10 years now and never have any problems with the service, billing and booking appointment.
A
1 week ago
High Quality
Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry is the best! Been going there over 15 yrs. Friendly, safe, and courteous. I recommend all my family and friends there.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Friendly & Professional!
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Totally impressed by Uehara staff to ensure patient safety!! Even more impressive had ocean view!! Hope next visit same view and hygienist!!😉