Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional - ON TIME - efficient
On time. Very professional. Highly recommend the doctors and the staff. Awesome !
R
2 days ago
High Quality
Great service..truly cares about ensuring that we get the right dental services. Awesome staff support!
A
3 days ago
world record wisdom tooth removal
Didn't feel pain at all on the numb shot on gum, never happened from other dentists before. Literally only took 10 seconds for Dr. Uehara to remove my wisdom tooth. Thank you!
V
7 days ago
Excellent service
Great, as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
From the time you enter the front office is polite, they welcome you in and make you feel important, my hygienist Alicia is the best, she is friendly, professional and now I consider her my friend. Doctor Uyehara is friendly, clear to the point and caring. I would recommend Dr. Uyehara to all my family and friends
A
3 weeks ago
great service, professional result
Thank you can ask for more
T
3 weeks ago
I look forward to my biannual checkups. Everyone in the office is friendly, warm, and professional. I appreciate their thorough high quality service. I always feel very comfortable here; all the staff greet me, as well as every other patient, with a welcoming smile. Today, was my visit to the dentist, but my son asked me to tell “Uncle Doctor” (Dr. Garett Uehara), “Hi!” Thank you, Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry, for making us feel like family!! 🤗
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service
My daughter had her first filling. Doctor was very gentle, patient, caring, and professional, and thoughtful throughout the dental work. My daughter did not complain of any pain. She is not afraid of going to the dentist. Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
My son received excellent dental care! He actually enjoys coming to the dentist to get his teeth clean.
A
4 weeks ago
I would like to comment on my brief overall experience with this practice since we'd just started coming here since March 17th. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the clinical staff to the dentists were all very friendly. They seemed eager to make us as comfortable as possible. Dr. Germaine Uehara & hygienist Christina were knowledgeable regarding our dental conditions. Joy was very accommodating regarding our appointment scheduling. I do have to note that on March 19th, I wasn't told I'd be receiving a cleaning and panoramic X-rays, although it worked out well so that I didn't have to make another appointment for these services. In summary, this practice came highly recommended for its high quality service and professionalism, to which I highly agree.