Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always the best service.
G
3 days ago
Service was goid
Had my teeth clean the X-ray was uncomfortable but necessary
J
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jill and the staff are always so friendly and they make you feel like a part of the family.
R
6 days ago
Stress Free Dental Visit
The staff creates a friendly and relaxed atmosphere through friendly conversation between all staff and between clients.
L
7 days ago
Always a great experience! Dentists and staff are awesome. And Alisa does a fantastic job cleaning!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry EVER!!!
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and does a fantastic job. Best Dentistry ever!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great, friendly and professional as usual. Best dentist office ever! (and we've lived a lot of places...) :-)
S
3 weeks ago
Great People Providing Great Service!!
Dr. Garret Uehara and the folks at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry has provided dental services to my wife and I since 1990 and we are proud to have watched over the years as the practice has grown and prospered.
S
3 weeks ago
Great People Providing Great Service!!
Dr. Garret Uehara and the folks at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry has provided dental services to my wife and I since 1990 and we are proud to have watched over the years as the practice has grown and prospered.
S
3 weeks ago
Great People Providing Great Service!!
Dr. Garret Uehara and the folks at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry has provided dental services to my wife and I since 1990 and we are proud to have watched over the years as the practice has grown and prospered.