Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent care to detail, friendly and accommodating staff, and right on time.
H
6 days ago
High quality and thorough
I was entertained by the beautiful scenery of Ala Moana Beach Park while undergoing my half yearly cleaning. Dr. Garret was attentive to my dental problem, and recommended that I should make an appointment with the periodontist. The hygienist, was very entertaining and efficient, I was done in 45 mins which normally would have taken 1 hour or so. Have been with this same dentist since he started and now the majority of my wife's large family is under his care. The check in and out staff was very friendly, helpful and extremely patient. Keep up the good work!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
In addition to the quality care, everybody is so friendly and efficient. Tessie is very thorough and I always request her!
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
We love Uyehara dentists. Great staff & service.
A
3 weeks ago
On-time and excellent service.
A
3 weeks ago
I was sore after my cleaning but that's my own fault lol. They do a good job and they tell you how it is.
C
1 month ago
The dentists and their staff really care for their patients. The view of the south shore surf spots from the dental chair, is a plus!
D
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience = Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry
The office had a couple of last minute cancellations and was able to offer the appts to me and my son, making it easier for us to come in on a holiday than a regular work/school day. The front desk staff is always so friendly and pleasant, as well as the hygienists. After getting our teeth cleaned by the hygienist, Dr. Garrett rounded out the visit with positive comments on brushing and flossing. My family continues to be pleased with our experiences at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
My teeth feel like freshly polished pearls!
I went in for a checkup and cleaning and was amazed that I was greeted with a smile and by name. I then notified the receptionist that my insurance had changed and she said that she already had that taken care of. I sat down in the lobby for maybe two minutes and was then called in to begin my appointment. When the appointment was done my teeth felt like freshly polished pearls! I love you all at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry! Thank you for a more than pleasant dentist appointment!
T
1 month ago
Best service ever. Best dental practice ever. Always on time. Great quality service. Transparent and clear billing system. Awesome scheduling and reminder system