Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great experience
Everything went really well. Always a good experience. Always recommend you to all I know
P
1 week ago
Great Service!
It's a pleasure visiting Uehara Cosmetic Family Dentistry on Saturdays, beginning with the friendly staff, and then with Colleen, who does a terrific job of thorough, but gentle teeth cleaning. Not only is she very efficient, but she is also very friendly and easy to talk to as well. And last but not least, it's also always, always great to see Dr Germaine and Dr Jill, after the teeth cleanings. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank You! it's always a pleasure to come see you folks - you are professional, gentle, caring, efficient..
M
2 weeks ago
great staff, always helpful when I need to cancel and reschedule appointments . Dr Uehara and her staff are the best ever , they treat you like family. I recommend all my staff at work to them.
L
1 month ago
Quality work and Amazing Staff
I am pleased to have Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry. Professional staff in a friendly environment.
L
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning
Tessie gives a thorough cleaning, ending with a fluoride rinse...she updated my records, made sure I had my supplies... Dr. Uehara did his collaboration with Tess, making sure everything was okay... Front of the office is always polite, courteous...+they laugh at my jokes...
K
1 month ago
Everyone working at Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry make you feel welcome. They are polite and thorough. I definitely would recommend this office to friends.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Uehara's staff are always great and make my visit pleasant as can be. They're very professional and provide excellent service. They make my visit to the dentist comfortable as possible. Been going to Dr. Garrett for several years.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Uehara's staff are always great and make my visit pleasant as can be. They're very professional and provide excellent service. They make my visit to the dentist comfortable as possible. Been going to Dr. Garrett for several years.
G
1 month ago
Always great service
Doctors and dental assistants are always professional and courteous. Always a great experience when I go here.