Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great. I just love my hygienist!
P
1 month ago
Top notch service
I was greeted by several associates, met my dental hygienist at my appointment time & had a thorough, pain-free cleaning, received detailed answers to a few questions, felt my concerns were objectively and professionally addressed by the hygienist and the doc, and faced a reasonable (private pay) bill. Overall, the team was top-notch.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
I have been coming here for over 20 years and recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental care. The entire team is upbeat, engaging, and encouraging and they have always provided excellent service. I have complete faith and trust in whatever they recommend and have never once had a reason to doubt them. They even helped find my mom the specific care and treatment she needed when she moved here at a late age. Dr. Germaine was my dentist until her recent retirement and Jill has taken over without a hitch. And by having the same wonderful hygienist Tess nearly all these years, I feel completely understood and at ease each time I come.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Jill Uehara and the staff so professional and so pleasant. Very patient and show so much understanding to my concerns and uneasiness about my teeth structure, and sensitivity. Anyone who has a fear of going to the dentist, but should be seeing a dentist, should go to this clinic. Dr. Jill Uehara and her staff from the front desk, the technicians, the hygienists made this first visit so welcoming. Thank you so much Dr. Uehara and staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental practice
Love the staff and the convenient location. Can’t stop raving about the quality of care and professionalism they employ at this Dental practice. I recommend them any chance I get.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and caring.
H
2 months ago
Very high quality of service
Today’s visit mainly involved cleaning and this was done by hygienist Tessie. She was very professional , efficient, pleasant and caring! Dr. Garret did review & analysis and as always was very professional and pleasant.
E
2 months ago
Alisa is the best. She always take care of my teeth and always !make sure I'm okay. Dr Uehara treated me like family and the rest of the staff.
B
2 months ago
YOU ALL ARE THE BEST AT WHAT YOU DO. I LIKE COMING TO YOU BECAUSE I KNOW YOU ARE LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST WHEN I COME TO SEE YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY TEETH.
B
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
I always look forward to my dentist appointment. The staff is always helpful and everyone is friendly and professional.