Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent,high quality service! Professional Staffs👍
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professionals, friendly
Had my cleaning today and Alisa is very knowledgeable, thorough and does an excellent job. Joy and Kelly are friendly and accommodating in doing my future appointments. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great service
L
3 months ago
High quality service!
🥰When I called to make an appointment, Kelly was very helpful and listened to my concerns! She got me in the next morning. I greatly appreciated that!!! From the time I walked into the office, Dr Jill & her AMAZING STAFF were always so friendly & caring! They treated me like family. Dr Jill did her exam, gave me her suggestions & did some work & X-rays. 😁I’ve been seeing them for years! My daughters, son in laws & grandkids also see Dr Jill and her wonderful team!!! 💞Outstanding service!!! Friendly, honest, caring, helpful & very accommodating!!! Much Mahalo’s, Leila
B
3 months ago
Tess is the Best
High quality service by the nicest people!
R
3 months ago
Top notch team
Tess is always pleasant and does an excellent job of cleaning and keeping my mouth healthy! Dr. Uehara is also always pleasant and really is a down to earth person . Over the years the Uehara family has taken great care of my dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service - highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Great experience
My daughter just had her first cavity filled and some sealants done also. Germaine explained everything as she was doing it and it really helped C to understand. Quick and mostly painless! Great first cavity for C.
M
4 months ago
Have been coming to Uehara Family Dentists for 15 years. Love the staff! The Doctors and hygienists are the best!
B
4 months ago
Great experience as always
Dr. Jill is always gives a thoughtful updates. Having my teeth worked on by Tess has always been like an extremely competent friend putting their best into everything they do. I'm so grateful for the entire staff!