Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Alissa was very nice and explained what she observed while cleaning my teeth. Very gentle. On a previous cleaning appointment the hygienist was not as thorough.
T
1 month ago
Just perfect!
The professionalism provided by the entire staff, but especially Tess, continues to exceed other competitors.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Professional service
I feel very welcomed when I walk into the office. It is clean and organized and the office staff is very friendly. Dr. Jill and her assistant work very well together and they put time and care and pay attention to detail in the dental work. I am very appreciative of the high-quality and personal service. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Answers my questions
They give me great feedback and answer all the questions I have.
B
2 months ago
I recently had a crown completed at the office, and I couldn't have asked for better service. Responsive, friendly, professional..... it's all there. This from someone who earlier neglected my teeth because I was afraid to see a dentist. I'm so glad I found this office! As a current observation, they have found a way to do the necessary assessment to handle our current crisis with Covid 19, while maintaining all the necessary precautions.
Y
4 months ago
Always nice!
Every time I come to Uehara dentistry, I never had bad experience. All Doctors and staffs are always nice and friendly. Of course doctors’ (my doctor is Jill) and hygienists’ skills are excellent. I’m very happy to have them as my dentist.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Uehara ohana consistently provides outstanding service!
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff
E
4 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff.
Always dislike going to the dentist as a child. However Dr. Garrett and his staff make it painless as possible.
R
4 months ago
A five-star experience
Never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment. Quality of dental work is top rate. Dental hygienist Tess does a thorough cleaning job. A friendly happy place.