Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always looking forward to our appointment.excellent job and staff
B
4 months ago
My hygienist Chris is Awesome. I always look forward to my next visit.
M
5 months ago
Always kind, friendly, efficient :)
I always appreciate going to Dr. Uehara's office. All the staff are very friendly. Tessie did an excellent job with the cleaning always friendly, kind, thorough, quick yet efficient. Tessie always give good pointers about how to maintain/prevent the plaque build up between cleanings. Dr. Garrett always makes me laugh. He is also very funny, friendly and efficient. I love going to this dental office.
B
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Quick, easy and painless. 10/10 would recommend.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
I am so grateful for Dr Uehara and his staff. They are helping me with problems I have had for a long time with my teeth that other dentists ignored. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Very professional at the same time, family friendly staff.
L
5 months ago
My family is treated like their family
As always outstanding and friendly service from every single person at Uehara’s. My 11-year has been coming here since she was 2. She is always treated like family and enjoys her visits! Yes, she enjoys going to the dentist!!
L
5 months ago
My family is treated like their family
As always outstanding and friendly service from every single person at Uehara’s. My 11-year has been coming here since she was 2. She is always treated like family and enjoys her visits! Yes, she enjoys going to the dentist!!
J
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience!!!
AAA+++ Amazing staff! Very friendly and professional! The view from the chair is like a postcard! Best cleaning I think I’ve ever had! Thanks Alissa!!
L
6 months ago
Tough appointment but handled well
Today was a mold fitting for upper retainer. The process wasn’t my favorite and the girl who helped me seemed very worried because she knew my gag reflexes are super sensitive. That wasn’t very calming for me. Dr. Jill, however was very calming and encouraging. She gave me something that helped a lot and she kept speaking positive to me. That was so awesome. Big kudos for her support. She made a painful experience feel not so painful in the end!!!