Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
My Dentist
I love my dentist. This includes everyone who works in his office. I find it a place that I look forward to visiting. The receptionists are always smiling and make me feel good. Even when I’m paying my bill. My dental hygienist is exceptional and we have interesting conversations. The dentist himself always makes me feel like I’m important to him. Thank you. Thank you. Kim
K
4 months ago
Good
C
4 months ago
Always happy to go to the dentist here as cleaning services are top notch and personal attention to the client is outstanding by providing preventive measures and advice for keeping teeth and gums healthy!
D
5 months ago
Dr.Jill is the best dentist period. She is smart and caring. The staff is awesome. Go see her.
D
5 months ago
Fantastic handling patiences. We do our Family teeth. Great staff. Best ever
K
5 months ago
Quality
Awesome work - nice people.
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone at Uehara Dentistry is awesome! Alisa does such a great job with cleaning!!! Highly recommend them!
P
5 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service!
Everyone is friendly and helpful a family like atmosphere. Enjoyed the professional service also. Thanks for the excellent service!
O
5 months ago
Cleaning
My cleanings are always quick and precise. The hygienists are always nice. Been coming here for years. They have such an awesome staff.
L
5 months ago
Quality Care
I'm absolutely a fan of the Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry team! Before this team, I absolutely hated going to the dentist... now I have no worries about going! The team is professional and makes you feel like part of the family. They are compassionate, positive, and supportive I'm all of their interactions. I genuinely feel like they are the best dentistry team around!