Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Awesome as usual! Great care. Great people!
P
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Could not have been better! Efficient, friendly and professional.
P
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Could not have been better! Efficient, friendly and professional.
N
5 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt. Gentle. Informative.
E
5 months ago
Super grateful to Christine, my hygienest. She is very thorough and tells great stories. Thank you for always taking good care of my teeth.
L
6 months ago
Kind and awesome care!
Highly recommend Dr. Garrett and Dr. Jill and their staff. Walking into the office is a pleasant experience because the front counter gals are sweet and always smiling (puts me at ease immediately!) Dr. G is upbeat and answers all my questions. I love that the staff is caring and sincere. Would not change change to another dental group if you paid me! My dental hygienist, Chris, is very thorough and informative. She is really a gem and easy to talk to! I appreciate their care and concern for me as a patient and as a person. Mahalo!!
K
6 months ago
Great as always!
Been going here since I was little and it’s been nothing but wonderful things. It’s just hard to make an appointment, so just make sure to book in advance. We love the Uehara ‘Ohana and wonderful, accommodating, and sweet staff! Highly recommend and you won’t be sorry. :)
D
6 months ago
TOTALLY AWESOME
My recent visit as well as previous visits have been the best dental experiences I have had. In today's procedure, Dr. Jill was replacing a filling that was failing. She noted after the neighboring filling also had signs of failing. She asked me first if it was okay to replace that one too. She was fast, professional, and painless. I was out within a half hour of arriving! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND UEHARA FAMILY COSMETIC DENTISTRY
E
6 months ago
Another great cleaning!
I had another great cleaning and check up today. As usual, Chris was friendly, thorough and efficient. Enjoyed talking with her while my teeth were cleaned. Left with clean feeling teeth after Dr, Jill inspected everything. Enjoy my dental visits.
J
6 months ago
Would have liked additional guidance
I learned that one tooth may need a crown, and in this place in my mouth there is a space where food becomes wedged. I would have appreciated advice to floss that area after every meal to prevent decay. The dentists should give detailed information to patients to help them care for themselves.