Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
5 stars
My appointment with the Uehara Family Dental Clinic was pleasant as always. The Staff was polite and welcoming. The hygienist was professional and friendly. She made me feel relaxed and worked efficiently on cleaning my teeth. She made sure the dentist was aware of my chipped front tooth. She made the correct diagnoses (that my filling fell out) and informed the dentist. I always enjoy coming to this dental clinic
K
6 months ago
Excellent, professional and personable staff!
I really enjoy and appreciate the excellent dental care that I receive from Chris and Dr. Jill, and for the awesome customer service from all of the staff there.
T
6 months ago
Great service - as usual
Just a semi-annual cleaning and check but done in a friendly, professional, and efficient way. The upbeat attitude is infectious.
T
6 months ago
Expected services
I have been the client with the doctors at Uehara's and always received high quality services. This itme was no exception. I am satisfied with thier professionalism.
K
6 months ago
Great service that is always very friendly and on time.
Every time I see the dentist, they give a friendly greeting at the front desk and I never have to wait more than two minutes to get into the chair. My hygienist is always nice and friendly and we get along well. When the doctor comes in they are always in a great mood and very professional. I know that I can trust them to provide me with the best care possible and that they have my best interests at heart when performing any procedures on me.
C
6 months ago
Christine was great! She made sure I was comfortable and that my cleaning was pain free. I always recommend Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry to my family, friends, and anyone I hear is looking for a great, honest dentist with caring, competent personnel.
S
6 months ago
After 20 years, still the same great experience!
I used to LOVE going to the dentist as a kid, I find myself dreading it more and more as I get older. However if I HAVE to deal with it, I can’t imagine doing it anywhere else! Everyone is great and I am always out at ease. My best dentist EVER!!!
L
6 months ago
Great Service
Courteous and friendly! Dental tech was very thorough, courteous and professional.
M
6 months ago
Highly professional staff, friendly and prompt
Title says it all!
M
7 months ago
The staff were very professional and caring. I feel like being with family while having my teeth clean.