Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
You are the best,best,best,best, best in the world. Love all of you. Manny
S
6 years ago
Absolute best Dentist I've ever had. I don't recommend anywhere else but here. Nice, friendly, and absolutely caring about her patients (Dr. Jill). Looking for the best? Its at the Uehara office!!
A
6 years ago
Very pleasant experience. No long wait, quick and very good quality of service. I hate the dentist in general but as far as experience goes, I'm very pleased.
M
6 years ago
Excellent! been with this dentist for 18 years and I am very pleased with their services.Both the dentist and the hygienist are gentle and personable. "Thank you for the honor of being your customer. May you receive double portion of favor to continue to bless others!" Shalom!
B
6 years ago
Excellent dentists, dental hygienists, and staff. Very professional and personable. I highly recommend them to family and colleagues.
A
6 years ago
Great service, with great people.
M
6 years ago
Always professional and friendly staff. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
M
6 years ago
Aside from being a family practice...the entire staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. They are a busy office and appointments are highly recommended, I book 2-3 appointments way in advance. The dentists are all super friendly and will always give you your options in how to care or what to do rather than just "upsale" you a procedure that may be costly and painful. Rule of Thumb: follow the care advice they give you and you'll be a great patient!
J
6 years ago
I received the finest cleaning ever!!!! Also I will floss and brush Just like you advised Dr. G See you in six.
A
6 years ago
I love visiting the Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry! The staff are always so kind, professional, and accommodating. But what I especially notice and appreciate is the positive energy throughout the office.