Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
I am totally happy and satisfied with all of the work done to my teeth. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating, makes me feel relax and comfortable. I would definitely refer friends and family to Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry.
M
6 years ago
Tessie my dental hygienist is very patient, and thorough with her cleaning. Dr. Garrett is also very warm, and encouraging about the dental care!
M
6 years ago
The best with the friendliest people. From receptionist to hygienist to dentists, they're the best. For almost all of my 50 years of life, this is the first time that I kept my regular scheduled visits for years. I never dragged my foot to go to my appointments.
D
6 years ago
Awesome dentistry! Everyone's always nice and friendly. Great work and very professional. Definitely recommended.
S
6 years ago
As usual, everyone was so friendly & pleasant. I was late for my appointment but still received the best service. Tessie is the best dental hygienist, always so professional, kind, & gentle. Dr. Germaine is great. Thank you!
D
6 years ago
Tessie provides consistently excellent and professional service with a great bedside manner.
P
6 years ago
Mary did a thorough job & has a great personality.
C
6 years ago
I really love Dr. Uehara and her staff. They are always so welcoming and make me feel like family. Even though I am rarely in the office, (just twice a year for regular check-ups) they pick up the conversation like I was just there yesterday. I find Christina to be a great hygienist, who does a thorough job and I always leave happy with her cleaning and examination. Mahalo nui!