Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1400

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Very happy and satisfied..Best dentist ever
A
6 years ago
The best dental office on the island. Dr's and staff are very nice and friendly. Office is clean, view is great and wait time is short. Can't say enough good things about them. Have recommended them to my friends and have been thanked every time.
A
6 years ago
From the time you walk into the reception room, there is such a warm aloha extended to you by the receptionists and it continues into the dental examination room. I truly appreciated the dentist and the assistant's professionalism, warmth, caring and consistently informing me of what was going to occur and why. In addition, they made every effort to address the major work I needed within my work schedule. The customer-focused service provided is extraordinary and much appreciated.
J
6 years ago
Staff is always friendly and do a good job.
D
6 years ago
When I'm at the office it's nice cause they treat you like your family. It's very good.
H
6 years ago
I am totally happy and satisfied with all of the work done to my teeth. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating, makes me feel relax and comfortable. I would definitely refer friends and family to Uehara Family Cosmetic Dentistry.
M
6 years ago
Tessie my dental hygienist is very patient, and thorough with her cleaning. Dr. Garrett is also very warm, and encouraging about the dental care!
M
6 years ago
The best with the friendliest people. From receptionist to hygienist to dentists, they're the best. For almost all of my 50 years of life, this is the first time that I kept my regular scheduled visits for years. I never dragged my foot to go to my appointments.
D
6 years ago
Awesome dentistry! Everyone's always nice and friendly. Great work and very professional. Definitely recommended.
S
6 years ago
As usual, everyone was so friendly & pleasant. I was late for my appointment but still received the best service. Tessie is the best dental hygienist, always so professional, kind, & gentle. Dr. Germaine is great. Thank you!