U-First Dental Care

Dentist

9130 Foothill Blvd.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Kind, fast, very helpful.
Called complaining about the pain I had, got me in the next day, figured out what was wrong and fixed it. Everyone was kind & patient. Would definitely recommend, if debatingwhere to go this office is great.
A
3 months ago
The hole crew there amazing,it was my visit toda Successful.
L
3 months ago
Super professional
The staffs are super friendly and the dentist Magali is amazing and super pariente but the most honestly!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Nice people!
everyone is so nice and welcoming and they explain things well
A
4 months ago
Caring and professional staff
I have been a well cared for patient from the very start, it has been close to four years since my first visit. I am cheerfully greeted at my arrival and the service is thorough. Overall, love the staff and are happy with my care
A
4 months ago
Caring and professional staff
I have been a well cared for patient from the very start, it has been close to four years since my first visit. I am cheerfully greeted at my arrival and the service is thorough. Overall, love the staff and are happy with my care
R
4 months ago
Professional and polite
The Dr and the staff are very friendly and helpful . The Dr explained everything to me in a simple way . Iam happy I finally found a place that I can really be comfortable at .
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank you so much!
C
4 months ago
Amazing expierence from a terrified patient.
The staff and doctors made me feel so comfortable and I suffer from severe white coat syndrome. They made me feel safe secure and explained everything to me before doing anything. They were very professional and courteous couldn’t ask for a better staff.
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank You! It 's all about you
H
4 months ago
High quality service very welcoming staff
Recommended place for all dental care.
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thak You !
V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff is amazing and very friendly. I am always satisfied when leaving here.