U-First Dental Care

Dentist

9130 Foothill Blvd.

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ufirstdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
A family Debtistry!
Once I found UFirst Dental I was set!!! Very professional staff. Very competent Denist! I have and do refer all my family and friends! Appreciate all kindness with professionalism! Five ⭐️!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service quality and professionalism
The staff was great kind and courteous, The doctors are amazing they were kind and attentive to my needs I had an amazing experience there, at U first Dental, I highly recommend U first Dental to everyone and anyone.
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank you , we appreciated!
S
3 weeks ago
My mom had a great experience and felt no pain through her dental surgery
Response from U-First Dental Care
Great patient too , thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank You
G
1 month ago
Great service!
I’ve been going to U-First Dental for over 6 years now. And I’m very pleased with the service that Dr. Magaly and Martha provide.
Response from U-First Dental Care
6 years ! Thank you Gabby
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and informative!
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence in us.
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Every time I come it to this office I always have a great experience. There staff is so nice and very gentle, and I’m a person who has had always a fear of going to the dentist from past experiences at other dental offices. I highly recommend.
Response from U-First Dental Care
Always very nice to see you Andrea
U
2 months ago
Muy buena atención y sobre todo es bie limpio la clínica y los doctores muy profesionales
Response from U-First Dental Care
Gracias Sra Martinez
R
2 months ago
I love this place
Everyone here is very nice.... clean place...
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank You!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly and the dentist was super gentle and made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Response from U-First Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence.